CleverStaff Reviews

CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

4.6/5 (60 reviews)

Pros
  • love it super easy to use so many good features and it cut hours off a migraine lol.
  • Easy to learn and easy to use. It has a lot of features that helps to increase productivity in the selection process
  • That all the info is saving from my mails. That I can have all the CVs in one place. That I can search for workers in social channels.
  • I really like the browser extension gives you a lot of information about candidates when recruiting, it even gives you the LinkedIn profile.
Cons
  • Posting could be easier and faster.
  • Some features are not available in the free version
  • I have not found any failure or had a bad experience in the time we have been using it in the company.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Oksana Nesterenko

Make the life of the recruiter brighter!

Reviewed 2015-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

I'm with my team of recruiters are really delighted about the CleverStaff. This system is elaborated to the tiny details. It makes the life really easier. The whole staff of the company pays a lot of attention to every client and listens to the requirements rendering the work improvement, which makes the system really brilliant! We are really happy to use CleverStaff!

Response from CleverStaff


Ah, thank you dear Oksana! We love CyberVision.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Mariana Ibarvo

Really nice software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

It saves you too much time is an excellent software with good extensions of candidate information and very easy to use.

Pros
I really like the browser extension gives you a lot of information about candidates when recruiting, it even gives you the LinkedIn profile.

Cons
I have not found any failure or had a bad experience in the time we have been using it in the company.

Response from CleverStaff


We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, Mariana :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Natalia Proskurina

Great, easy-to-use product!

Reviewed 2015-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Honestly, We love everything! Really, no complaints, great product! This software is incredibly easy to use and the customer service is exceptional! Having used several other applicant tracking systems, this is by far the most comprehensive.

Response from CleverStaff


Thank you, Natalia! We are still working on improving CleverStaff

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Kristina Korishnichenko

I love CleverStaff

Reviewed 2016-05-24
Review Source: Capterra

CleverStaff helped me in recruiting and working with clients. Now I do not write comments about the candidates to excel, and I can set goals with a reminder about future communication with the candidate. Thank you for good work.

Response from CleverStaff


Thank you Kristina! CleverStaff Team loves you too! =)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Inna Kulik

Easy to use; pleasure to work with

Reviewed 2017-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

Great product, like it very much. It helps in everyday work and reduces time for routine. Support team is there each time you need it. Strongly recommend.

Response from CleverStaff


Inna, many thanks for the recommendation! It's the best way to encourage us :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Bogdan Makh

Title: Recommend with confidence

Reviewed 2017-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

Powerful functionality and user-friendly interface. Recommend to everyone!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Taisiia Mliuzan

Very nice support team

Reviewed 2014-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

I impressed of the fast reaction of the team which supports CleverStaff.

Response from CleverStaff


Thank you for your trust, Taisiia!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Eduardo Pinedo

Excellent free software to help in automate the recruitment and selection process

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-09
Review Source: Capterra

I use clever staff to conduct twoo selection process and it was very helpful

Pros
Easy to learn and easy to use. It has a lot of features that helps to increase productivity in the selection process

Cons
Some features are not available in the free version

Response from CleverStaff


Cool, Eduardo! Thanks for your feedback.
We are pleased that CS helpes you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

Vlada Vynokurova

good, I am satisfied

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
That all the info is saving from my mails. That I can have all the CVs in one place. That I can search for workers in social channels.

Response from CleverStaff


Vlada, thank you for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation

keonna williams

I dint know this product was so helpful

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

I was recommended this product by one of my competitors. I had a listing open for 4 months before I started using this. wWthin a week I had 8 applications. So much more than I was hoping for. Super easy, could be easier posting but I love never less.

Pros
love it super easy to use so many good features and it cut hours off a migraine lol.

Cons
Posting could be easier and faster.

Response from CleverStaff


Keonna,

Thank you for such encouraging feedback!
We are always here if you need any help ;)

Your friends at CleverStaff

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CleverStaff

Applicant tracking system & recruitment automation