ClockIn Portal Reviews

ClockIn Portal Reviews

ClockIn Portal

Cloud Based Time and Attendance

4.86/5 (14 reviews)
680     4,967

Demaria Coachman

Verified Reviewer

Very simple and cool platform!

03/06/2016

I have enjoyed testing out the Clocked In system. It is so easy to use and I love the fact that I can easily track my employees and my employees can keep up with their time. A person that is not tech savvy could even use this.

Pros

This system is very easy to use.

Cons

I have no cons about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Love this APP!

26/05/2016

I am a small business owner. I was basically looking around for different ways to track when my employees clock in and out. I found ClockIn where I was able to sign up in minutes and soon after I signed up, they came out with the iOS app and Android app which makes it extremely easy for my employees to clock in and out. At only $4 per month per employee, it was the best decision I could have made as it is extremely cheap. I tried out other apps, but ClockIn really stood out to me because my employees were able to use it easily and the managers love the reporting functionality.

Pros

Ease of use, support team is always there, iOS app, price

Cons

I do not have any cons at this time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brianna McKinney

Verified Reviewer

Clockln Portal is essential for any business!

24/05/2016

I am a small business owner and I was looking for a tool to track my employee hours, I found the ClockIn Portal, I was able to sign up in minutes and my employees received credentials by email to log into their account and to Clock In and Clock Out. ClockIn Portal is perfect and I am able to use them to track miles, add hours and prepare for payroll.

Pros

Soon after I joined, the company came out with both an iOS and Android app and my employees are now able to Clock In from their phones. The ClockIn Portal support team is always available to answer all of my questions. I tried ClockIn Portal and several other apps but ClockIn Portal stood out because my employees were able to use very easily and my manager loved the reporting functionality. I would definitely recommend it to other business owners looking to track their employee work hours.

Cons

I don't have any Cons to list about this program.

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nino Staxx™

Verified Reviewer

Great tool for Business Owners!!!

14/05/2016

As a small business owner I wanted to find a tool to track my employees hours, then I came across the ClockIn Portal. I was able to sign up within minutes and the process was quite easy. My employees receive credentials by email to log into their account and to Clock In and Clock Out. The reports that ClockIn Portal provide for my business are perfect and I'm able to use them to track miles, add hours and prepare for payroll. Right after I joined, they came out with an iOS and Android app which allowed my employees to easily Clock In from their phones. I love the fact that the ClockIn Portal support team is always available to answer all of your questions. After trying several different apps, ClockIn Portal stood out because it was easy to use for my employees and the Managers loved the reporting functionality. I would definitely recommend it to other business owners looking to track their employee work hours.

Pros

-The ClockIn Portal support team is always available to answer all of your questions. -They came out with an iOS and Android app which allowed my employees to easily Clock In from their phones. -The reports that ClockIn Portal provide for my business are perfect and I'm able to use them to track miles, add hours and prepare for payroll.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel White

Verified Reviewer

Clockin Portal is great for business owners/managers

21/04/2016

I am a small business owner and I was looking for a tool to track my employee hours. I found ClockIn Portal, was able to sign up in minutes and my employees receive credentials by email to log into their account and to Clock In and Clock Out. ClockIn Portal is perfect and you are able to use them to track miles, add hours and prepare for payroll. Soon after I joined, the company came out with both an iOS and Android app and my employees are now able to Clock In from their phones. The ClockIn Portal support team is always available to answer all of my questions. I tried ClockIn Portal and several other apps but ClockIn Portal stood out because my employees were able to use it very easily and my manager loved the reporting functionality. I would definitely recommend it to other business owners looking to track their employee work hours.

Pros

You are able to use it to track miles, add hours and prepare for payroll.

Cons

None! This app was perfect!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
abdelrahman mohammed

Verified Reviewer

I can access employees’ clock in times from home

22/02/2015

I’m a business owner. I recently started using ClockInPortal. I’m really satisfied with the services they provide. I don’t have to personally check who’s here and who isn’t. Through my account, I can access all employees’ clock in times and know exactly when they showed up for work. I was worried because it is web based. I thought my employees could log in from their houses. I’m glad I was mistaken. They have to clock in from the company. They can clock in from anywhere only with my permission. It’s a great service and very cheap.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Helmy El-Mangoury

Verified Reviewer

Keeping track of employee hours is a breeze

18/09/2014

ClockIn Portal is a web app that allows me to track how many hours my employees work on a daily basis, the reports are easy to read and my bookkeeper uses them to process our payroll. ClockIn Portal is very affordable and gives me the peace of mind knowing that my employees are securely reporting their work times. Thank you to the ClockIn Portal development team for being so responsive to my feedback, we will be using this app for many years to come!

Pros

Easy to use online interface Reports for payroll Integration with Google Apps

Cons

Lacks fingerprint clock in

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mbutuh Escarter Brieno

Verified Reviewer

11/01/2017

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

3/10
Source: GetApp
Read more