Comeet Reviews

Comeet Reviews

Comeet

Collaborative recruiting + applicant tracking = better hires

4.89/5 (14 reviews)
278     1,297

Anonymous
Vice President, Human Resources (Computer Software company, 51-200 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Don't hesitate to Comeet

15/08/2016

We are a small company and fast-growing. Before using Comeet, we used an ATS but we wanted more flexibility. Comeet looked great. It was very visual, especially the recruiting workflows. It was very appealing and looked perfect for what we needed. It also seemed very easy to use. We understand that we are working with a very young company with a very developing product, and we are happy with it. Can some features be added? Yes. Do we have ideas for more features? Yes. Thankfully, they listen to what customers say. Overall, we are very happy with what we have - the product and service.

Pros

Excellent support: very accessible and very responsive Very simple and seamless transition from previous vendor to Comeet. We were on-boarded quickly with no downtime. Very intuitive software. We didn’t have to organize any formal staff training Connects to social media like LinkedIn very easily Many thoughtful features like automatically adding pictures to candidate profiles

Cons

Pre-set reports could be a little deeper. Would love it to be connected to our internal Microsoft Exchange calendar. We’d like to see integration with additional job boards.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicole Farael

Choose Comeet if Efficient Recruitment is Important to You

15/08/2016

Pros

Comeet is very user friendly so you can start as a company and train users very quickly. It does not take very long to become productive. You will be amazed how much time you will save. It makes our recruitment process very open and accountable. We can document all correspondence such as emails and notes between agencies, and collect everything on the hiring team and candidates in one place. It is very convenient to have social media profiles, portfolio and writing samples, documents, email conversations, comments and questions from the hiring team and a complete interview history all in one place. Interviewers can submit both written assessments and quantitative scorecards and rankings. This is very helpful because it doesn’t force them to choose a method they don’t like when evaluating candidates.

Cons

Comeet does not have some of the functionality that applicant tracking systems that have been around for a long time have, but it also has a lot more features than an ATS. So you don’t have some of the things you might want, while getting a lot of features that will make your life easier. And Comeet is working very hard and fast to fill the gaps. I know because when I send suggestions, they are very responsive about telling me when those features will be ready. By the time you read this, the product will offer a lot more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Comeet

We are very happy with Comeet! I would recommend this program if you want to strengthen the relationship between HR and hiring teams and run a very efficient recruitment process.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tchia Alona Altar

Verified Reviewer

The more we use it the more we love it !

14/08/2016

The more we use it the more we love it. This is really the next big thing in recruitment. It’s very different and easier to use than what you get from older more well-known recruitment software companies. We are able to work very efficiently internally and externally. When we were searching for a recruitment system, our priorities were system speed, ease of use, integration with social networks, and accuracy and speed of information search and retrieval within our database. We got all of this with Comeet. If you can be in love with software, well this is love.

Pros

Creates processes and workflows and politely reminds you about outstanding tasks and deadlines Very fast. Extremely intuitive. It’s easy to learn and easy to use. Integration with LinkedIn , Twitter and other social networks Database search is fast and thorough Very useful system for internal recruiters working with outside agencies and recruiters Customer support is fantastic - great team, and great people

Cons

Not perfect yet for agencies

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Comeet

We looked for a recruitment system and checked several SW , when we saw comeet we knew this is the platform we want to use , and we feel we made the right decision

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicole Farael

Very happy-Really brings HR teams and hiring managers together!

20/10/2015

Overall, I am very pleased with Comeet and would recommend this program to others! Comeet helps strengthen the recruitment communication and coordination between the HR team and our hiring managers. It is a very user friendly program, and a great way to document everything (emails from recruitment agencies and communication between our company and candidates). Comeet also offers great customer support! Whenever I have a question or technical problem, I chat with them via Comeet and they are very available and responsive. When they cannot immediately solve the problem (something technical that takes time to fix) they tell me that they are developing a fix and then let me know once it is finished. They are also very open to feedback and suggestions, so I feel like I am influencing the future a little bit. Really happy with our experience so far.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nir Keen

Finally, No more endless CV emails !

15/10/2015

The process went smooth without any issues, I managed to open the account, connect LI, invite teammates and open a new position in less than 10 minutes. This service is helping us to organize the endless amount of untracked CV emails and match them to the right positions, your service is priceless .

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leslie Winslow

Makes employee screening a breeze

12/10/2015

My company has been using Comeet for a few months. When we first started, I was a little overwhelmed and wasn't sure how best to use it. I had a CS rep walk me through the full use of Comeet and I watched some of the videos and since then it has been a breeze. We are able to communicate internally about a potential employee and leave notes for those in the screening process to read. By using the links, our ads on outside employee searches send the resumes directly into the system. Then when it is your turn for action items, you are sent an email. I would recommend Comeet.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Neri Peled

Lots of automation and integrations will save you time

12/10/2015

Comeet is our one platform for recruiting. I really enjoy the UI design that makes Comeet a very smart and easy to operate system. Lots of automation and integration will save you time. There are built-in interfaces to promote jobs and a communication system and calendar. Automation helps us send emails, interview reminders and record interview scorecards. There are too many things to list. Everyone can work in Comeet because it is so easy to learn and use. When we have questions, the customer support is very fast and helpful. They also ask customers what we want and then we will see the new features one or two months later. I recommend you look at Comeet as we did and test it with your company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rakia Offer

Great UI, Great Customer Services and a wonderful Product!

11/10/2015

The system is easy to use, quick to respond, and very flexible to changes. Our account manager is always available and makes all the efforts to answer our questions and listen to our feedback. Ever since we started using Comeet the logistics and administrations of the recruitment process became easy, one click processes. Managers are more involved in the system and it made the recruitment process transparent to all. Thanks Comeet - Keep up the Amazing Work!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tchia A Altar

A light in the darkness - we immediately fell in love

11/10/2015

This recruitment software is the next thing. The more we use it the more we love it. I am happy we jumped aboard! Comeet helps us to work efficiently and fast and we are connected inside and out. When searching for a recruitment system for our team,the most important attributes were a fast and intuitive system, strong social network connections, and search abilities within our database and on social networks. We searched for a long time. We met with all the "classic" recruitment companies, which support all the functionalities we needed. We found their systems very complicated and closed. Comeet was so different, like light in the darkness compared to other systems we looked at. We immediately fell in love with the system and the people there, and the customer support is fantastic. waiting for more great features to come.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yaniv Makover

Made a tremendous difference in our recruiting efforts.

09/10/2015

Would recommend this to anyone looking to take their recruiting process 10 steps forward.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mor Montag

Customer service is amazing

08/10/2015

We needed to replace an ATS that wasn¿t reliable. None of the hiring managers liked it. When we went shopping for a replacement, we had some specific needs like handling Hebrew and English CVs. We wanted the new system to have an integrated communication and email system. Something that was modern and friendly and easy-to-use would help convince our hiring managers to try it and use it. So far, Comeet has been great. We love the UI/UX. Its really user friendly. Comeet is always updating features and letting us know about them. We¿ve given them feedback on calendaring and interview scheduling and they said they would upgrade that area. This kind of customer attention and support stand out for me.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Comeet Technologies


We are happy Comeet exceeded your expectations!

Read more
Liel  Golan

Great Product, amazing costumer service

07/10/2015

We've been working with Comeet for about 6 months. Implementation is quick and easy. Their costumer support is superb. It's easy to use and the integration to our website makes the who cycle seamless. They are still new(ish) which means they have a lot to prove to compete with the big dogs and they are working very hard to do so. We're fans and our hiring managers love the transparency Commet provides into the recruiting process.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erika Gray

Verified Reviewer

10/05/2017

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Alex Miller

Verified Reviewer

22/07/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more