This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Comeet Logo
Comeet

Collaborative recruiting and applicant tracking for SMB

visit website

Comeet Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


89 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product that I like to use :)

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It's pretty easy to use, and I see all of the relevant information in front of my eyes

Cons

I would be happy if I can rank half a star when I evaluate candidates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great UI, Great Customer Services and a wonderful Product!

Reviewed 7 years ago

The system is easy to use, quick to respond, and very flexible to changes. Our account manager is always available and makes all the efforts to answer our questions and listen to our feedback. Ever since we started using Comeet the logistics and administrations of the recruitment process became easy, one click processes. Managers are more involved in the system and it made the recruitment process transparent to all. Thanks Comeet - Keep up the Amazing Work!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product, amazing costumer service

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've been working with Comeet for about 6 months. Implementation is quick and easy. Their costumer support is superb. It's easy to use and the integration to our website makes the who cycle seamless. They are still new(ish) which means they have a lot to prove to compete with the big dogs and they are working very hard to do so. We're fans and our hiring managers love the transparency Commet provides into the recruiting process.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Recruitment platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I had a chance to be the user of this software, and I must admit I was impressed by the options it gives. It allows you to recruit (or be recruited), create career pages or use their referral program.

Cons

The tool is hermetic, it doesn't allow you to use it across many platforms.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Finally, No more endless CV emails !

Reviewed 7 years ago

The process went smooth without any issues, I managed to open the account, connect LI, invite teammates and open a new position in less than 10 minutes. This service is helping us to organize the endless amount of untracked CV emails and match them to the right positions, your service is priceless .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Using comeet improved significantly our recruiting process

Reviewed 4 years ago

Improvement of recruiting process

Pros

The fact that I can see where each candidate is in the process. I can get overall view on all the candidates to the position, no one is get lost in the process

Cons

Adding review comments is not easy. I often needed help from more experienced users to guide me how to add my reviews. I'd suggest to make it more user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful for Hiring Managers

Reviewed 6 days ago

Appreciate the internal transparency it provides for the hiring process, all info in one consolidated location

Pros

All related info about each candidate easy to access/in one place

Cons

Difficult to see where to enter my notes from the interviews

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Made a tremendous difference in our recruiting efforts.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Would recommend this to anyone looking to take their recruiting process 10 steps forward.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for recruiting managers

Reviewed 13 days ago
Pros

Candidate tracking is excellent and communication between screening key persons is great

Cons

The lack of phone app is very limiting - can ease the work

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vice President

Reviewed a month ago

Very happy with the system

Pros

Easy for use, user friendly, give you all information you need

Cons

Not an Hebrew language support enough in the system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

everything is in one place and oganized. works fast and seamless.

Cons

internal communication within the product is not clear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good system

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The user interface, the recruitment full cycle

Cons

Not being able to download a resu,e as pdf

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerfull software for recruitment

Reviewed 18 days ago
Pros

It is extremely complete, has tons of functionalities and makes recruitment work much easier

Cons

Sometimes is slow, but I really have nothing to add

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

THE ATS that Hiring Managers love to work with you on

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have deployed Comeet in 4 organisations now - for growing SMEs its just simple and no fuss and hiring managers love it - here's a clip from one with just 2 days experience on it "I start to love comeet. No more fuss about where to post, how to post, where to send... amazing!". Interviewing experiences will be the battle ground of the future ... and collaboration and intel between TAs and Hiring Managers are a game changer. That's where Comeet comes into its own.

Pros

We have 100% take up on this platform by Hiring Managers who work with the Talent Team lock step. We get consistency of approach (good for CX),Our hiring managers get better at interviewing because of this, they are responsive to feature requests, and I LOVE the time zone interview options.

Cons

There's nothing that's a "deal breaker" for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Michal's Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I liked that I get notifications to my email that directs me to Comeet, and the recruitment flow is very clear

Cons

LinkedIn CVs are nameless, so it's less convenient to open them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Comeet is great

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The software is very user-friendly. Also, it made my life so much easier since we used spreadsheets before. The support team is also great, and the implementation process was very useful and well planned.

Cons

I am struggling with the email feature. Many times emails go to the candidate's spam folder. I already asked the support about it and I've been told there's nothing they can do. I wish there was something to be done on that front.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed a month ago

Great experience for 3+ years. Our account reps were always very helpful and fun to work with.

Pros

It's easy to post jobs, customize to your preference, and keep things organized for many jobs and candidates.

Cons

As a Recruiting company, we were not able to combine our CRM with the ATS, and keep track of client communication as well as candidate communication.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Responsiveness of the UI Extensive set of features (scheduling of interviews, multi-tenant processes, easy to design workflows)

Cons

Lack of integration with other tools, like GMeet, or Codility

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

comeet is a great candidate tracking tool even for engineers

Reviewed 2 months ago

overall as an end user, this tool is great and helps managing a large amount of candidates. it organize the whole thing.

Pros

its pretty simple, anyone can use it after a short introduction. its basically automating the recruit process and easy to share between colleagues.

Cons

after an interview was set, i wish to be better see the interviewers list of that interview. maybe its there somewhere and i missed it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worked with 3 other, Comeet is the best!

Reviewed 15 days ago
Pros

Ease of use Awesome collaboration Great on mobile The best I used so far.

Cons

Sorry but no major issues I can think of. Works very well

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful tool for recruiting management

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very easy and useful tool, saves a lot of mess in the process of hiring candidates

Pros

Easy candidate management and workflow - can easily see CVs, communicate notes, write evaluations etc.

Cons

Restricted number of options to choose on some stages - cannot write my own reason for not letting a specific candidate to move forward with

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

great SW

Reviewed 25 days ago

helped me a lot

Pros

very easy to work with, helping to manage a large number of candidates

Cons

needs more options in the NO GO section

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We were looking for a new, great ATS and couldn't be happier with the product and support. company

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have greatly streamlined our recruiting and hiring throughout the company. We hire across 14 locations, about 10 different departments, and are very active in hiring, and setting up new locations. Prior to Comeet, much of the process was disjointed, using different solutions and processes that were not integrated. Posting jobs would be in several places, using email to try to coordinate scheduling,...

Pros

Comeet was very easy to set up, and is simply to use. Solution is very intuitive, and within a couple of hours, we set system up on our own, including all the automated workflows they have built. It streamlines the entire process of how candidates are interviewed and how they progress throughout the interview process. It brings a sense of social collaboration to hiring. Love that they incorporated...

Cons

I like the fact that several times a week the application is updated with new features, requiring only a browser refresh. While Comeet has tons of features already, there are more being added, some of which would be nice to have today. I often see some of these "wish list" features in their frequent releases. From our experience, the company is very open to soliciting user feedback which directly influences their product roadmap. We have been active users daily of Comeet for about 1.5 years, and I have nothing negative to say about our experience, or use of the product.