This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Compport Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Amazing: customer friendly, quick and very well theought by someone who is very experrienced in Com&Ben.

Tetyana D.

Highly flexible, agile, easy to use, super efficient, super smart and makes my job easier.

Gokhan K.

Amazing features and configuration capabilities based on Customer’s requirement.

Poonam J.

Cons

Error reports while uploading data need to be more specific. Sometimes difficult to understand why the particular error has occurred while uploading data.

Ganesh R.

We had difficulty with local language at the beginning but the team fixed it very quickly.

Ozlem S.

We are using it into several locations in different countries - unfortunately, now only English version is availble.

Tetyana D.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

12

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best rewards related software!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing: customer friendly, quick and very well theought by someone who is very experrienced in Com&Ben! Pure pleasure!

Pros

This is very customer friendly, very well thiught soft i have recemtly seen. When you are using it, you are not only having great experrience, but also educate tourself about right way to do compensation related process

Cons

We are using it into several locations in different countries - unfortunately, now only English version is availble

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Compport, fully configurable, smart and flexible.

Reviewed 7 months ago

Our salary review process became smarter, we spent the salary review budget in a more smart and fair way, thanks to Compport's intelligent modeling and analytics. Efficiency has boosted, we saved a lot of time and effort. Implementation/ integration was so smooth and fast. HR Analytics are amazing. The tool is managing all compensation plans/ processes so no more spreadsheets.

Pros

The tool can help any total rewards element; not limited to salary review but it can also handle bonus, sales incentive and long term incentive plans. Analytics are amazing, you name it and it is on Compport. Implementation, integration, user trainings were super fast. Last but not least Compport brought huge amount of efficiency to our organization, overall processing time decreased from 3 months to almost 10-11 days.

Cons

There should be more language options, apart from this nothing comes to my mind.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very positive experience

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive. I have used very complex tools previously and I dreaded using it. Compport is fun to work and play with.

Pros

Very user friendly. You do not need much training to figure out. You just have to start using and trying different features.

Cons

We had difficulty with local language at the beginning but the team fixed it very quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easily customizable and user friendly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Customization available with the product is very good to mold it for organizational needs

Cons

Had suggested improvements to the team which are being implemented in subsequent releases

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recommendation for Compport

Reviewed 2 years ago

it fits my needs based upon the analysis which I gather from the system.

Pros

Easy system to gather the data and make necessary analysis

Cons

Nothing at all, it meets my needs and expectations

Vendor response

Thanks you so much Demet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant tool!!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use Customisation Existing features

Cons

Has the potential to be further developed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Compensation Planning done well

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, easy to install operate for IT teams. Most important designed for easy adoption .

Cons

all features were found to good n useful

Vendor response

thanks Benji

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback on Free trial usage

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software has kept in mind most of the scenarios that help analyze comp data for any organization. It clearly indicates the thorough knowledge on compensation practices that the person who has designed the system has. It would be useful if used with rigor.

Cons

Error reports while uploading data need to be more specific. Sometimes difficult to understand why the particular error has occurred while uploading data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy, useful, simple and different. Simple

Cons

New model and we will see as use. But I like this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Commport in Pharma

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and get precise analysis. All team members can easily connect their reports on time.

Cons

It can be faster while using other softwares on the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and Customizable product

Reviewed a year ago

Still in the implementation stage. So far it's been a good experience

Pros

Features are Customizable and the UI seems quite easy for the users. Good support from the team in the development.

Cons

Still in the implementation stage of the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Efficient Comport

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Highly flexible, agile, easy to use, super efficient, super smart and makes my job easier

Cons

Overall I satisfied, I can follow all processes comfortably

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Compport as an innovative tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Helped agile management culture, very easy to use and customizable

Cons

Only the name is a little bit hard to spell

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Compensation expertise

Reviewed 3 years ago

It covers all Compensation related aspects. You do not need to worry about managing huge excel files. You just set the strategy. Because this tool will enable realization of your strategy in implementation

Pros

It is providing Very comprehensive solutions.

Cons

The system is so userfriendly and easy to customize.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing features and configuration capabilities based on Customer’s requirement

Reviewed a year ago

Highly professional team and good support so far. Would recommend this software to my friends or folks in HR fraternity.

Pros

It has all the required features and ability to configure org level requirements.

Cons

There is nothing specific to mention as such for now.