This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Courseplay

Train, engage, automate and measure impact with Courseplay

see alternatives

Courseplay Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

Reviewed a year ago

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

Pros

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

Cons

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Courseplay

Reviewed 10 months ago

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

Pros

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

Cons

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CoursePlay Review

Reviewed a year ago

happy with the experience and the support team

Pros

Easy of navigation Good support team Tuen around time

Cons

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Looking at the Future

Reviewed 10 months ago

It has been very satisfying.

Pros

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

Cons

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

Reviewed a year ago

EXCELLENT

Pros

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

Cons

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BCAS Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Good.

Pros

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

Cons

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Courseplay

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

Cons

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great service

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

Cons

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros- Great customer service Very adaptive in improving the product Good look and feel of the product Good concept Cons- Speed was slow Not extremely intuitive

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Cons

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Vendor response

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform

Reviewed 9 months ago

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

Pros

Pros- -The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it -Courses and modules and easily available - highly collaborative and customisable -offers courses in local languages

Cons

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your honest review!