This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

hireful Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The software is very user friendly, easy to understand and navigate and has some excellent features which help to simplify recruitment tasks.

Melanie H.

A great improvement on our paper based recruitment process. Candidate experience is much improved with automated, friendly messages to keep them informed and engaged with the recruitment process.

Jeremy W.

The team are friendly, prompt and helpful, Representatives are always a huge help and on hand whenever you need her and often checks in to ensure we are happy with and understand the system.

Heather B.

Cons

Extremely frustrating, the system itself and the staff.

Anonymous Reviewer

I have yet to find a negative for this software.

Erin S.

Managing applicant information is no longer what we do all day.

Zoe T.

Overall rating

4.1

5

4

3

2

1

7

7

2

0

1

82%
positive reviews
94%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service from a great team!

Reviewed 6 months ago

We have totally transformed the way we do recruitment since it's implementation, far less reliant on agency and can track and manage candidates and interviews from one place now.

Pros

The ATS is user friendly and the team at Hireful are always on hand to amend it very quickly if we need anything changing to make more suitable to our teams.

Cons

I can't think of any cons, as I said anything we think could change for the better we ask and it gets changed!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly ATS with a lot of positive features

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a small HR team dealing with a fair amount of recruitment the ATS helps to manage where each vacancy is up to and ensure consistency within our recruitment process. There are a good number of features that we weren't using to our advantage but with the guidance of the EasyWeb team we are making much more use of the ATS and seeing the benefits of this. We are currently creating our own Careers Page on our website and EasyWeb have been great at supporting the implementation of the ATS within this. I've seen various improvements to the system in the fairly short amount of time I've been using it and I look forward to seeing the additional features that are in the pipeline.

Pros

The software is very user friendly, easy to understand and navigate and has some excellent features which help to simplify recruitment tasks. The team at EasyWeb are great to deal with, always on hand to answer any queries and support with any issues that do arise.

Cons

The software could be a bit slow at times - however the team do work to regularly update and improve so I have found it increasingly better to use as time has gone on. It is worth making the most of any training opportunities that come up because we had certainly missed some features that we didn't think were available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and inexpensive end to end recruitment system

Reviewed a month ago

Customer service is excellent. Highly recommend.

Pros

Hireful has made recruitment so much easier for us. Without their job posting and ATS system, we found it hard to get our recruitment offering going but now it is flying.

Cons

I struggled a little with the interview booking part of the system but that was more user error than anything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Managing applicant information is no longer what we do all day

Reviewed 3 years ago

It helps me keep the hiring mangers and the recruitment agencies in line. It frees up time spent on reacting to work that is now spent on strategic development of the HR function.

Pros

The ease with which we can now manage our applicant data. We get much more feedback from our hiring managers. We're able to give our applicants immediate feedback. We don't have to worry about GDPR, the ATS has it covered.

Cons

It's not the prettiest software I've used which I don't have a problem with but I think my customers judge it by it's look before they use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, cost effective direct recruitment software

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been working with Easyweb for over 10 years now. I have to date saved clients literally hundreds of thousands of pounds by using the ATS. The Customer Service is second to none and the team are very skilled at supporting from initial demo's to advising on a brilliant candidate placement. I use ATS via Easyweb and would highly recommend the system, the team and the Management for all my recruitment needs.

Pros

Easy to use Huge client costs savings Link to other products I use eg: BreatheHR Time saving Candidate experience is enhanced

Cons

I do not have any dislikes about the product, if I had any areas for development I would feed back and I know it would be positively received.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and easy to use; has vastly improved our recruitment process

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our recruitment process has improved massively thanks to the introduction of the ATS. We have managed to get rid of paper applications which has helped in regards to data protection and GDPR. The system has also helped us streamline our recruitment within a large business and to work to work to a clearer framework for all.

Pros

Efficient and easy to use. Helps with GDPR pressures, keeps us legal and inline.

Cons

Candidates do say that they have issues logging on to the system - we do get at least 1-2 phone calls per day regarding access issues - of course this could be with the user rather than the system but sometimes we have issues at head office too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Starter ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's helping us to be more GDPR compliant and manage high volume recruitment. It has saved us 0.75 of a person by storing and managing the applicants.

Pros

It helps us manage high volumes of candidates and to communicate easily with them, ie to reject or invite for an interview

Cons

It can be a bit clunky, for example, if you want to add quite a lot of comment when releasing roles to agencies it's not that easy to type into. Sometimes it decides not to automatically shortlist or to unpublish itself but this is not a regular occurrence.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good basic product

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have reduced the number of emails and admin time between HR and clinics and the system allows all candidates to be accessed in one place.

Pros

This ATS is a very user friendly system and the on hand support team have been fantastic at dealing with any issues. The system is easy to navigate and saves a lot of admin time. We will also be able to use the reporting function for a review of our agencies.

Cons

We have struggled with the incompatible use of the ATS with Internet Explorer as this is the default system in all our clinics so managers don't have the same ease of use. Would also be useful as a recruiter to get notifications of new applications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Easyweb ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Easyweb are good to deal with and the ATS has provided genuine benefits to reduce our recruitment time and improved candidate experience

Pros

Creates one view of all our candidates and allows us to tag future talent even if we don't hire them straight away.

Cons

As an internet based portal there have been a small number of occasions of glitches and processes temporarily not working but generally Easyweb support do get right on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Animal Friends

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is our 1st ATS and it was quick to implement, we can now manage our increasing number of vacancies very efficiently. Candidates now have a much better experience as we're able to respond to them very quickly at each step within our process. Our bespoke reports mean that we can track our data really effectively.

Pros

The interview scheduler is fantastic, very quick and can be used for individual and bulk bookings. Feedback from hiring managers and agency users has been very positive. Whenever we've had a query or issue we pretty much had an immediate response from the EasyWeb helpdesk.

Cons

The authorisation module is quite basic but EasyWeb are aware of this and looking at building a new version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy Web ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer support and quick responses to requests for help or changes. Easy Web ATS has definitely improved our recruitment process and candidate experience.

Pros

A great improvement on our paper based recruitment process. Candidate experience is much improved with automated, friendly messages to keep them informed and engaged with the recruitment process.

Cons

Scoring applications at shortlisting stage. Our hiring managers did not find this feature very easy to navigate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EasyWeb Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

The team are friendly, prompt and helpful, Representatives are always a huge help and on hand whenever you need her and often checks in to ensure we are happy with and understand the system.

Pros

We now have all of our recruitment on one easy to access portal . This makes organisation a lot easier and takes some of the administration away from the team saving us time and allowing us to focus on more personal tasks and improving our on-boarding, knowing we can easily keep track of candidates from start to finish. The system integrated well with our website, the setup was easy and quick and the team were very helpful. Everyone has welcomed the move to the ATS and the simplicity of the system.

Cons

We have found the system does sometimes struggle to load data, fine once the page is refreshed!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Crosby Composites

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and keep recruitment organised

Cons

Can sometimes be a little slow to refresh but nothing major

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Care In Mind ATS Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Very easy to use and EasyWeb are always there to help if needed.

Cons

Adding candidates with a written application form proves to be difficult. When sending candidates over to hiring managers these applications cannot be anonymised.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Extremely frustrating, the system itself and the staff.

Pros

Sold to us the system can be implemented and customised but in fact this is not the case.

Cons

Constant performance issues. Very unhelpful staff.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service - Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Quick and easy to set up and use making it simple to promote one job on numerous channels. Great ongoing support from the team who are happy to ask any queries at the drop of a hat.

Cons

I have yet to find a negative for this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent one-stop solution to hiring nightmares

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The additional Glassdoor and Indeed Review service is amazing

Cons

None at all. I think this is value for money and would recommend this solution