Elevo Reviews

Elevo

Performance & Talent Management

Elevo

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We grew up together...

Reviewed 9 months ago

We have been working with Elevo since the beginning, we use it for all of our processes and Elevo has evolved with us, has always been there to develop specifications that were in line with our vision of human resources, while making sure that it is also useful for all of their customers.

Pros

What I like the most is the modularity and the fact that it allows to accompany the employee throughout his experience.

Cons

The fact that if we multiply the campaigns it is more complicated to compare one campaign to another...

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback Elevo

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

There are a lot of features available on the software such as 360 feedback, creation and monitoring of campaigns... each customizable to our needs. It's also possible to go deeper and into further details if necessary. In addition, we receive an exemplary customer care when needed.

Cons

We encountered some difficulties at the beginning to master the software but had a good training and some documentation to help us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Shift Technology < > Elevo

Reviewed 9 months ago

Creating a form is easy and the extraction of it is even easier. The taking in hands of the software is really easy for our users (the collaborators didn't know the HR Team 1 year ago). Try Elevo and your evaluations will be fast / easy for each year / each employee.

Pros

This software is very userfriendly and we can use it for the different people in the world.

Cons

Perhaps we different analyses that you can have. I think we can improve it but I think in a few months Elevo will do that :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Très professionnel

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Ce logiciel est très performant. Il permet d'avoir un support de qualité tout en gagnant un temps précieux dans l'élaboration des campagnes. Grande facilité d'exploitation pour l'administrateur, avec des résultats très professionnels.

Cons

Aucune difficulté d'utilisation, tant pour l'administrateur que l'utilisateur.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elevo is a great tool to build my HR Roadmap

Reviewed 2 years ago

Elevo helped us transform our annual review process and implement feeback 360° for our managers. It has been great so far.

Pros

Elevo is very simple to use and entirely customizable. The deployment was quick and efficient and the support team is great ! I am having a real impact on my company's management thanks to Elevo.

Cons

The product is still quite simple but they add features often

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use software

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Elevo is really easy to use, to create, personalize and launch perf review campaigns. The software is still evolving a new features are added every semester that are really useful ! The Support team is great and helps a lot with all questions I might have on how to use the product, challenging my templates etc.

Cons

I'd like to have verbatim analysis. Also to have a better way of identifying training needs - but I know that its in the roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I'm a fan !

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use Elevo for periodic 360 feedback campaigns and our annual reviews process. The experience has been very good so far !

Pros

Easy to implement in many languages User-friendly interface Great and valuable content and advice (white papers & articles). Very reactive and insightful support

Cons

The company is still growing so the software is evolving often

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A quality product that is easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

We were able to integrate Elevo into an existing HR software and we set up a single access to the two software. The employees were all able to use the product without difficulty. As an administrator, it is simple to follow the dashboards and perform targeted reminders. It is very good !

Cons

Nothing, everything is ok for the moment. Elevo is a good product and we continue to follow its development

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Je ne peux plus me passer de Elevo et les managers non plus

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

La possibilité de dématérialiser complètement nos entretiens RH. La mise en place rapide et simple et la possibilité de créer des modèles de formulaires sur mesure Les requêtes via Excel pour éviter de ressaisir tout le plan de formation L'avancement des entretiens en direct avec des graphs

Cons

rien tout est parfait et je l'ai même recommandé à mes homologues DRH

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Tool to be adapted to small usage

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

easy to understand and navigate - no need to have user guide

Cons

cost to have more features - features very limited with entry cost