App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ELMO Software Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


241 reviews

Recommended

AA
AvatarImg

Ahmed A.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent and fantastic. Really it is very good experience.

Pros

Everything in ELMO software is considered very interesting

Cons

Nothing in ELMO software is not important.

BS
AvatarImg

Barrie S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Training for dealing with staff and public

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good reminder of how to deal with any difficult situations

Pros

Ease of use - clarity of information. Good reminder of what is required in serving the public and interacting with staff.

Cons

No negative reactions to the material presented

Vendor response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Barrie. We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's Learning & Development solutions. Kind regards, ELMO

MA
AvatarImg

Malik A.

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ELMO the HR Managment

Reviewed 2 years ago

Currently I have used ELMO for applying leave and it have me a better experience

Pros

Leave management is very easy and approval process also easy i can see my leave status

Cons

theme color other than that application is superb

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your experience with using ELMO's Leave Management. We are so happy you are having a great experience, Malik. Thanks again, ELMO Team

NK
AvatarImg

Natalie K.

Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elmo Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Elmo provides updates on core training elements and due date. Provides reminders when units are due and saves progression for easy continuation at a later stage.

Cons

There is nothing that Elmo can improve with current business requirements

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Natalie. It's great to hear that you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions easy to use. Kind regards, ELMO

DL
AvatarImg

David L.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

User friendly - easy to search and track

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I use the software to keep track of my learning and compliance training. it is easy to search and keep track of completed modules and training.

Cons

Aesthetics-wise it is very basic looking.

Vendor response

Hi David. We're so glad to hear that you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions easy to use. We are constantly improving the user interface so stay tuned for future updates. Best wishes, ELMO Team

DN
AvatarImg

David N.

Events Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ELMO Software

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional

Pros

Easy to use & good customer support, technical assistance is good and prompt.

Cons

Nothing to really identify, it works well, technical support is exceptional.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, David! We really appreciate your kind words about our technical support, and have passed your positive feedback to our team. Thanks again, ELMO Team

DN
AvatarImg

David N.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good System

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good to the user, would be great if they can look at the Mobile apps side as well

Pros

User interface is what I like in this product compared to others

Cons

Access to the portal could be improved ..

Vendor response

Hi David. We're so glad to hear that you like ELMO's user interface. We have passed along your feedback on to the Product Development team. Kind regards, ELMO Team

VT
AvatarImg

Valda T.

Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First time user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use. The directness of the final questions

Cons

A lot of the areas are covered twice. The length of the explanations are a bit daunting

Vendor response

Hi Valda, We are happy to hear you find ELMO's Learning Management System easy to use. We've passed your feedback on to our Product Development Team. Kind regards, ELMO Team

HH
AvatarImg

Hooi Hock N.

Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Save the tree after switching to this software

Cons

Time saving and avoiding paper, I can submit the leave online instantly.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review of ELMO Software. It is great to hear how it helping your organisation move from paper-based processes, helping saving the trees! Thanks again. Kind Regards, ELMO Team

ev
AvatarImg

erika v.

Civic & Social Organization, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

LAC review

Reviewed 2 years ago

its easy to use

Pros

easy to read and I like that you can go at your own pace and time.

Cons

too much reading can shut me down or if the course goes for too long.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Erika. We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's Learning & Development solutions. Best wishes, ELMO

MC
AvatarImg

Melinda C.

Government Administration, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy

Pros

This software was very easy and quick to use

Cons

This software had images of people that looked artificial

Vendor response

Thanks for your review and for your feedback, Melinda. It's great to hear you find ELMO easy to use. We've passed your feedback on to our Product Development Team. Best wishes, ELMO Team

KS
AvatarImg

Karen S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still Learning but Positive so far

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use and the online assistance tools

Cons

I haven't stumbled across anything negative about the system as yet

Vendor response

Hi Karen. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you are having a positive experience thus far in your ELMO journey. Best wishes, ELMO Team

PT
AvatarImg

Peter T.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Operational Support Officer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy and consistent experience for all users.

Pros

Fast, efficient - saves time and tracks compliance.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of - can not fault it!

Vendor response

Hi Peter. Thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear that you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions easy to use. Kind regards, ELMO

MF
AvatarImg

Michael F.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellant Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use software. Keeps track of my learning

Cons

There are no real issues I had with using this software

Vendor response

Hi Michael. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you have had a positive experience using ELMO. Best wishes, ELMO Software.

HM
AvatarImg

Holly M.

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Elmo as a user

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Elmo is easy to use and simple to navigate.

Cons

The company tree area was a bit harder to navigate

Vendor response

Hi Holly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're glad to hear you find ELMO easy to use. Best regards, ELMO Team

SJ
AvatarImg

Steven J.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elmo Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is useful and easy to use. No issues.

Cons

I can't find anything to complain about the software.

Vendor response

Hi Steven. Thank you for the review. We're so glad to hear that you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions easy to use. Kind regards, ELMO