App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ELMO Software Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


241 reviews

Recommended

RS
AvatarImg

Ross S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elmo system review

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far so good.

Pros

Easy to use and access staff members Easy to assign forms to staff members

Cons

Cant think of anything - No complaints so far in my short time of using.

Vendor response

Hi Ross, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ELMO as a new user, we hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's cloud-based solutions. All the best, ELMO Team

MP
AvatarImg

Mannage P.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ELMO Software Importance

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good. I can follow up my KPIs with my manager and helped me to learn about the company culture and about the ethics.

Pros

I can follow up my PDR and KPIs with my manager

Cons

Everything is good. As I am just a user, i feel like it is user friendly.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review, Mannage! We hope you continue to enjoy ELMO's Performance Management solution. Best wishes, ELMO Software.

OR
AvatarImg

Owen R.

Machinery, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent for keeping track of KPI's

Reviewed 3 years ago

awesome!

Pros

ELMO software is great for mid year & yearly catch ups with management to review tracking against KPI's

Cons

Nothing, its easy to navigate / update & its easy to log in to keep track of my KPI's

Vendor response

Hi Owen. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you have had a positive experience using ELMO's Performance Management solution. Best wishes, ELMO Software.

MP
AvatarImg

Mac P.

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use for learners

Reviewed 2 years ago

Not bad, some minor issues to sort out.

Pros

Easy to use & easy to navigate around. Friendly user interface. Fast speed, easy to load.

Cons

When left idle for a while (i.e. go to do work and come back) the page usually stopped responding and does not register that the course has been complete.

Vendor response

Hi Mac. Thanks so much for your review and for providing that feedback. Kind regards, ELMO Team

TK
AvatarImg

Troy K.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use is great ... a well rounded product that makes it simple for the organisation to use

Cons

Nothing - the product meets our needs as an organisation

Vendor response

Hi Troy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with using ELMO, we are so glad to hear the software meets all your needs! All the best, ELMO Team

SN
AvatarImg

Shweta N.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

i like elmo

Reviewed 2 years ago

i m satisfied

Pros

easy access to all at one place and one click

Cons

all good i am not concerned for anything

Vendor response

Thanks for the wonderful review, Shweta. Kind regards, ELMO Team

ae
AvatarImg

amira e.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

d

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been a really good experience no issues no complaints. Love it

Pros

It is so easy to use and navigate through

Cons

Overall, no complaints at all, it is really easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Amira, Thanks so much for your review and for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you find ELMO Software easy to use and navigate. Best wishes, ELMO

ls
AvatarImg

lorraine s.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ELMO elearning

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am enjoying using ELMO as my eLearning experience

Pros

ELMO is easy to use, functional and time efficient

Cons

Nil, I do not have any complaints about this product

Vendor response

We appreciate your feedback Lorraine, thank you! It is great to hear you find ELMO so easy to use, and how it is helping with your eLearning. Thanks again, ELMO Team

PS
AvatarImg

Prastuti S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Learning Hub review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Satisfactory

Pros

easy to do trainings and functions are easy to view.

Cons

Little complicated to sign to account but easy to use after first login.

Vendor response

Hi Prastuti, Thanks so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you are having a positive experience using ELMO's Learning Management solutions. Thanks again, ELMO Team

AB
AvatarImg

Andres B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A simple user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to understand and clear to show what you have done

Cons

It requires too many steps or approvals to modify easy features in your own profile

Vendor response

We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. Your system administrator can reach out to your Account Manager to work out solutions specific to this feature. Kind regards, ELMO team

JB
AvatarImg

Johan B.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Employee Management a breeze

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was really easy to use, sign on was easy and updating details.

Cons

Would be nice if you can sign the document within the program and then say upload

Vendor response

Hi Johan, Thanks for your review. It's great you are enjoying using ELMO Software. Thanks for the feedback too, we will pass this on. Best wishes, ELMO Team

HA
AvatarImg

Hesham A.

International Affairs, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Thanks for this easy to use software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

User friendly / well organized and clear classification

Cons

Training sessions are needed to understand its important aspects

Vendor response

Hi Hesham. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your administrator may be able to help you set up training. Otherwise, please don't hesitate to reach out to us for assistance. Best wishes, ELMO Team

MA
AvatarImg

Md Aminul h.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ELMO software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and very helpful.

Cons

I personally like payroll and tax system and learning materials and also described about team member.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Md. Aminul! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying using ELMO Software. Kind regards, ELMO Team

MR
AvatarImg

Mahbubur R.

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I find the software very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

The user interface could be more attractive.

ED
AvatarImg

Edward D.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is just so easy to navigate and find what you need

Cons

Nothing - its great. Very easy to use and get all the information you need at the tips of your fingers

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review, Edward. We are happy to hear you are enjoying using ELMO Software! Best wishes, ELMO Team

PB
AvatarImg

Phillip B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My assesment

Reviewed 3 years ago

my experience has been average overall.

Pros

the thoroughness and usefulness of the information given immediately being very useful in my work area.

Cons

It too often diverts you back to the start

Vendor response

Hi Phillip. Thanks for your review and for your feedback. We've passed this on to our Product Development team. Best wishes, ELMO Team

TD
AvatarImg

Tanya D.

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New user review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great.

Pros

Easy to use software easy to navigate; did not have any issues

Cons

Can’t say, it was a good experience compare with the last LMS

Vendor response

Hi Tanya, Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's Learning Management System. Best wishes, ELMO

SM
AvatarImg

Sanjul M.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very convenient and easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent.

Pros

Yes it's very easy to use and it's very easy to find important information.

Cons

I like everything in Elmo and there is nothing which I least like in Elmo.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review, Sanjul. It is great to hear your positive feedback! Thanks again, ELMO

gk
AvatarImg

georgios k.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

elmo software

Reviewed 2 years ago

8/10

Pros

very simple and easy to use and use daily makes work much easier

Cons

sometimes a bit confusing with annual leav and sick leave

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your review and for your feedback, Georgios. We are so happy to hear you find ELMO Software easy to use. Best wishes, ELMO

HK
AvatarImg

Hannah K.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ELMO review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Efficient and easy to navigate on the internet

Cons

A few bugs sometimes that makes it run slow.

Vendor response

It's great to hear your positive feedback about using and navigating ELMO Software. Thank you, Hannah. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team. Best wishes, ELMO

TM
AvatarImg

Tamara M.

Supermarkets, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

Quick and easy to use, first time user see how it works in time.

Cons

Not sure just yet first time user .I will see how it goes in time.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Tamara. We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with your ELMO journey thus far! Best wishes, ELMO Team

DR
AvatarImg

Dominic R.

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ELMO feedback

Reviewed a year ago

Great!

Pros

It is neat and easy to navigate, I have had good experiences with the product.

Cons

It sometimes takes a bit of navigating to get to it.

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving us a review, Dominic. We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's Software. Best wishes, ELMO

FR
AvatarImg

Fariha R.

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ELMO is very user-friendly and it is easy to move around within it.

Cons

Have not discovered a bad aspect of this software yet.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review, Fariha! We hope you continue to enjoy using ELMO's cloud-based solutions. Best wishes, ELMO Software.

SR
AvatarImg

Simmi R.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Resolve with Elmo

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, resolved small problems, training tool for new comers.

Cons

Technical learning features could be an added advantage.

Vendor response

Hi Simmi, thanks so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you are having a positive experience using ELMO's Learning Management solutions. Thanks again, ELMO Team

CG
AvatarImg

Claude G.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ELMO review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Implementation has been poor experience, but once live employees respond well.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use. Positive feedback from employees

Cons

We are early on in usage, so far the implementation and project management has been disjointed and poor. Not enough promotion of workflow and details around resourcing to go live.

Vendor response

Hi Claude. Thanks so much for your review. Feedback like yours is crucial to the evolution of our solution. Your Account Manager has been in contact with you to discuss your areas of concern so that we can work together to improve your experience with ELMO. Thank you for your feedback, ELMO