This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

EmployWise

Integrated Employee Life Cycle Management Software

see alternatives

EmployWise Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Attendance and Leave systems is Very Good, and also Reporting systems is very good. Security and features is very nice.

Abhinesh T.

SO definitely for me,its a great software. And, it will work as a great help for big companies.

Rahul S.

EmployWise is the best solution you will ever have for all your HR related problems/processes.

Rishi Prakash

Cons

Customer service is horrible. Pricing is way high looking at the product quality.

Anonymous Reviewer

Many necessary data cant be generated. Some basic report also at times become very difficult to generate.

Puja M.

I can do most of the things in employwise directly. No need to take print and submit to HR.

Rajeev S.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

8

8

2

0

1

84%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good HRMS Solution with lot of experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am using this product from past 3 years and I really loved the way new features they have introduced in Employwise. I was only using Leave, Attendance and travel module but now we are using payroll module and Travel also. They have made my life paperless almost. I can do most of the things in employwise directly. No need to take print and submit to HR. I would like to suggest their team to work on UI now. It's been long time I did not see major change in UI.

Pros

New innovative features for employees

Cons

Old design of website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Is able to capture the important employee data points

Reviewed 3 years ago

- captures & maintains employee data well

Pros

I think the software still does what we had asked for initially - maintain Employee Data, PMS, exits.

Cons

- Need a proper Org Structure which we can slice & dice - Dashboard dont work for certain modules - The software is not flexible, difficult to manage if you want to change your way of working.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its userfriendly accessible and simple to operate with ease of customisation

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Accessibility and speed provided by EmployWise tool and it can cater to almost Any requirements you have from HR aspect and further additional features such as anniversary notification and holiday calendar etc

Cons

User interface look and feel need to improve for sure which includes colour combination used and it should have smart phone like features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has been good so far

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use makes it an everyday tool. There are no multiple levels of pages that you need to get into in order to cover everyday tasks.

Cons

I would like to be able to customise this a little more in line with our policies. My policies and their exceptions can't be included

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed 4 years ago

Attendance and Leave management are very good.

Pros

Attendance and Leave systems is Very Good, and also Reporting systems is very good. Security and features is very nice.

Cons

Server Issue . many times server not working . needed improvement. also need to be add MIS systems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's very good product and user friendly.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am using employwise from last 2 years and i am really happy with product ... best part is their support team always ready to help with every possibilities and you can customised your reports as per your need.

Pros

User Friendly

Cons

As of now nothing ... it is prefect to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good & Easy to use, user friendly interface.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, very user user friendly interface, Software setup is easy. Leave & Claim are good.

Cons

App need to be develop more. Geo attendance not working need to be fix. All the feature which are in web should in app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A fine product.Not satisfied with the kind of reports we get . Many necessary data cant be generated

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use , Better with attendance management Very convenient to brief

Pros

Very convenient to make people understand , also easy to use . The Spock and the customer service is helpful

Cons

Not satisfied with the kind of reports we get . Many necessary data cant be generated. Some basic report also at times become very difficult to generate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Employwise : An Integrated Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use Atendance Management, Time Sheet, Travel, Expense Claims Management and Learning Management Module. Attendance, Expenses and Travel are integrated with each other. These are very easy to use. Employwise has very good customer support. The software is flexible and so customization is easy. We cannot want more than this at this price point. Time-sheet & Training are also very good but they are a bit more advanced as compared to our needs. Overall a very good software - cheap, flexible, easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The product is awesome in use and have everything that I need on day to day basis

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I am an HR user and most of the times I had to do my work manually.Employwise has removed my manual processing.Workflow is good

Cons

Mostly I like all things in Employwise. My suggestion is that they have to do more works on server speed up time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Truly EmployWise makes Hire to Retire EASY!

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is not just one solution. Each module in itself is like a separate product. People who are serious about their Human Resources function ought to look at this product. On the worlds #1 cloud server, IBM, this is the best possible solution a growing business can opt for. No high maintenance, but high on quality.

Pros

1. Ease of use 2. Plug and play 3. User friendly (both for end user and administration) 4. World Class security. 5. Reliability

Cons

UI needs improvement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pathetic software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

There are no pros. Only consolation is it's old and reliable. Somehow they have some good clients. Wonder how.

Cons

1. Usability really bad. 2. UI is pathetic 3. Customer service is horrible 4. Pricing is way high looking at the product quality. 5. Built on legacy technology. 6. Last UI upgrade was a decade ago.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

While going through the software i saw quite a lot of functionality in it,seems user friendly to me. The thing i like the most in the software is its different features and its UI and to add to it,Customer support team is really helpful to guide you through any difficulties you face. SO definitely for me,its a great software. And, it will work as a great help for big companies.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

EmployWise is the best HR software to maintain everything under one platform and makes employee management easy & simple. Has helped us get rid of spreadsheets. Employee performance management and leave & attendance are the best features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complete HR solution at the click of a button

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to understand and use. Fulfill hire to retire process. Software is organised and skilled in time management.

Pros

Features & Functionality

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Brilliant, All in One Solution!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

EmployWise is the best solution you will ever have for all your HR related problems/processes. Very easy ,very smart . A sheer Joy to use . Totally Brilliant.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

compensation

Reviewed 7 years ago

want to know the compensation that employwise use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

complete package of HRMS

Reviewed 11 years ago

covers all aspects in one application, easy to use and the features are in depth

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review