Enboarder Reviews

Enboarder

Experience-driven onboarding platform for managers and hires

5.0/5 (15 reviews)

Carla Cations

One of the best onboarding products and solutions in the market!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-31
Review Source: Capterra

Enboarder is fantastic, great product, excellent team and wonderful service!

Pros
Easy use, cloud-based, great analytics and the ability to gently remind our hiring leaders about the onboarding experience for their new hires! The team members love it and it has significantly improved our onboarding process.

Cons
No customised dashboards (yet) - it would be great to have the ability to track and measure our pulse surveys on the dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Enboarder Is a Great Tool

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

The Enboarder team has always been super helpful and quick to respond. As we got started we had quite a few suggestions on how the tool could be improved for our particular use cases and they were more than happy to implement those improvements.

Pros
Enboarder makes it super easy to customize and create onboarding workflows for that use logic to pull in what is needed for each individual process.

Cons
Enboarder is tailored more for internal onboardings that have a timeline with various steps. As a staffing company, our onboardings and short with only 1 sequence at the start and a couple follow up sequences right before and right after the start date.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

it's like Lego

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-02-10
Review Source: Capterra

its great, it takes about 2,5 seconds to figure out how it works and the rest is history!

Pros
the eas of building a workflow for onboarding new employee's. its like using lego blocks, just pick and drop. this, next to the variety of different lego's to use: great!

Cons
the fact that there is no "auto translate" option. we have multiple sites over 16 countries, we needed to translate all materials by hand. this could / should be more simple.

Response from Enboarder


Thank you for your review and feedback! We're happy to say at this stage that we have a solution that will solve the "auto-translate" concerns in 2020. We'll keep our customers updated on this and other exciting new features that we're rolling out on an ongoing basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Hugh Wilson

Enboarder Thoughts

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is absolutely fantastic and has made a big difference to how we on-board new team members, engaging them from the moment they sign a contract. It also helps make managers better and more engaged and automates many of the first 6 months check-in for a lot of stakeholders.

Cons
No real 'cons' - Price point might be only mention but it's a fantastic piece of tech.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great onboarding tool

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-26
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Enboarder to engage with new hires from time of signing their contract. It connects them with the enterprise and drip feed information about their role, the company and what their onboarding journey will be like. It also provides corresponding content for hiring managers to keep them on track with bringing their new hire into the enterprise; with things such as ordering tools and setting up access.

Pros
I love how easy it is to build a new workflow. It's just a matter of choosing a component and dragging it to the workflow and then using drop and drag options. You can build a workflow in a matter of minutes.

Cons
I haven't found anything that I don't love.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Scott Payne

Enboarder - a great, unique product every company should have

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

It's the best, candidates love it, it's easy to use and we can personalise it and do so much with it. It does a great job of keeping candidates engaged with hiring managers and it has so many great functionalities and uses, every work place needs it.

Pros
It's really easy to use, and once you get the hang of how it works, it's the best. There's so much that you can use it for, we find that candidates love it and it does a great job of keeping them engaged till they start.

Cons
We have different workflows for various reasons and you can't change these once someone is in Enboarder, which is annoying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nic Barry

THE best platform for a great experience onboarding

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The simplicity to design and create awesome onboarding experiences, the UI makes it easy for content to present well.

Cons
The list of integrations could be longer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Adam Crofts

Best on the market for our needs

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-28
Review Source: Capterra

This has saved our business a lot of time and removed all potential human error to give new employees a consistently fantastic onboarding experience. cant recommend it highly enough!

Pros
Employee engagement focus - rather than company compliance focus. Although it does that part too Ensures that a manager doesnt have to think - they just need to do - ensuring high quality consistency in new staff engagement. Streamlines processes and removes human error in onboarding. Can customise every department / role function induction rather than one size fits all.

Cons
I have not found anything yet other than a big administrative effort to set it all up - but that is to be expected when you automate all of your processes as a one off burden.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

A great system! Just make sure you have your stuff together

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is incredibly intuitive and saved us a ton of time. I honestly appreciate the hard working account management/support team for always making time to chat with me.

Cons
Our processes and systems created some chaos early on and we had to fix some issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Julie Starovoitova

awesome product and super responsive team behind it

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

It's a fantastic product and the support is always phenomenal!

Pros
how flexible it is - you basically can make it whatever you want/need it to be!

Cons
It's hard to say, as there are new features being developed all the time that address any things I don't like.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Sally Matthews

Enboarder

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Assists us with a smooth on boarding process, have had very positive feedback from across the business.

Pros
Love the ease of use and functionality of the program. The support team are amazing to deal with and super responsive.

Cons
Literally nothing to not love about the program. It completely serves it's purpose.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Tiffany Smith

This tool has significantly helped our organization in streamlining our onboarding process

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Enboarder is extremely easy to use and I love the overall functionality of the tool. It simple but extremely engaging!

Cons
Building the workflow can be a little time consuming to get it just right. But this has nothing to do with the tool but mainly do to changes within the organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

J Wong

Great Onboarding Tool

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of usage - the drag and drop features reduces the time needed for training as it is intuitive and straightforward enough to encourage internal adoption

Cons
Not very much at the moment - perhaps the set up for reporting panel to be more intuitive, and allow for download and generation of reports and different data stats and sets.

Response from Enboard.Me


Thank you for the review! Your feedback is very helpful and we are definitely taking it onboard with the team. If you need further help with reporting, our customer success team is always on hand to render assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Onboarding done different...

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Enboarder is a great communication tool, it engages the candidate and gives us a competitive advantage in the market. Our new starters come in the first day and feel super welcomed and informed which is exactly what we are looking for from a program like Enboarder!

Pros
How easy it is to make changes, the amount of communication you can get out to your new starter without and having it all automated so you don't forget a step!

Cons
There isn't much to not like, it is engaging and easy to use!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ashton Gogel

Enboarder User

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Enbaorder is very easy to use and has so many cool features.

Cons
At this point I do not have an cons to add

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review