energage Reviews

energage

Employee engagement platform

4.49/5 (39 reviews)
Pros
  • That it is easily accessible 24/7 and user friendly.
  • The ease of navigating through survey results was outstanding!
  • Energage provides really great analytics from survey respondents.
  • Easy to use for survey takers and for managers to review results.
Cons
  • The cost seems a little excessive.
  • No software issues or suggestions for improvement.
  • There was nothing I didn't like about the software.
  • Can't think of anything that I didn't like about the software.
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anonymous

The experience with Energage was easy and the customer support was great. I had no problems with it.

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was easy to use. I liked the flow of the software and that our team could access everything they needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Amber James

User friendly

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and track progress along the way and I received good customer service and support from the customer rep.

Cons
Inability to click on the last and final step, which frustrated me because it was an important step in the process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Nancy Clemenson

What little I have used the software, I found it to be not real user-friendly.

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There is a ton of information available. As I said, haven't used it alot, but I also like how it tracks your progress .

Cons
It's difficult to decipher all the information. The reports are over-whelming and too voluminous.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Dean Maloney

Energage Review

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Energage provides really great analytics from survey respondents.

Cons
I used this platform on a fixed trial, so it would have been great to see all of its capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Lynda Andrews, CRP

Energage Survey - Easy and Effective

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

The customer service by each of the representatives we worked with was exceptional, very professional and informative.

Pros
The survey software was extremely easy to interface with and setup our users. Easy to maneuver. Reporting and monitoring process very clean and efficient.

Cons
No software issues or suggestions for improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Bonnie Clough

Energage employee survey

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive and knowledgeable group of people to work with. Show a true commitment to their company and the software.

Pros
Easy to use for survey takers and for managers to review results.

Cons
The free snapshot was very basic, purchase price for the full package was a bit high but having full access to all results was worth it in the end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Anonymous

Valuable Feedback

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Everyone we have been in contact with has been extremely helpful and professional. The results our company received from the survey were well organized and beneficial.

Pros
The ease of navigating through survey results was outstanding!

Cons
Can't think of anything that I didn't like about the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Kristin Garcia

Energage

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

We have had a very positive experience with Energage and would highly recommend their products and services to any company!

Pros
The software is very user friendly. The reporting capability is very impressive.

Cons
I really like the software and never had any challenges with it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Audrey Henebry

Great product, price is high

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Our rep has been amazing! Anything we need, she’s willing to help!

Pros
Very easy to use, i love that it’s so easy to filter for what you’re looking for. Helps keep you from getting overwhelmed.

Cons
The cost seems a little excessive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Melissa McCoy

City of Indianola

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Improve moral and culture. It was interesting to see some of the responses from employees. The results will allow us to focus on the key employee issues.

Pros
Very easy to use, lots of different ways to run reports and review information

Cons
There was nothing I didn't like about the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Spencer Ericson

Great Engagement Survey

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Energage allowed our employees to easily share their thoughts and feelings about our company. We were able to get insights into areas we needed to improve.

Cons
We were introduced to this Software through a Top Workplace program. The tool was free to use to participate in the program, but if we wanted to the data we had to pay, so it felt like a manipulative sale.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Anonymous

Loved the software and the ability to dig around for information.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
LOVED the ability to download slides for my presentation. It was a huge time saver. I also like the ability to sort on different cuts of data.

Cons
Limited access based on the level of service you purchased. I would have like to have more access to all of our data.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Anonymous

Convenient and easy!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, I had a lot of help from cut support representative whenever I called. It's user-friendly and easy to pick up with no experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform

Angela Nese

Energage Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Great service and quick responses by most but annoying that our account was passed along several times to different reps. Also, not given enough time to submit a company profile (one week?!)

Pros
That it is easily accessible 24/7 and user friendly.

Cons
The limitations of drilling down to specific areas if we have less than a certain amount of people.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


energage

Employee engagement platform