This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FeetPort

Field service & force management, location tracking

see alternatives

FeetPort Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Appreciable service, perfect for field management. Very Responsible and responsive team.

ML

Manohar Lal S.

A very user friendly software which fulfills all your business needs. One of the best Customer support team who understands their clients requirements very well.

Hemant K.

Superb Field Force Automation product by the highly experienced team at Competent Groove.

SK

Shishir K.

Cons

Battery optimization is really high.sometime not able to submit task due to poor network. Order form should be more details accirding to muliple industry requirements.

RP

Rashmi P.

Slightly slow to operate on handheld devices and smartphones, not able to include everything that is demanded from the team.

HN

Honey N.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

18

2

1

0

0

95%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using Feetport since past 1 year for gathering on site data and is working wonderfully.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use, flexible, easy to customise and user friendly. We are using this application to gather customer related data directly from site in digital form and providing it directly to respective zones for validation. It has helped us a lot in reducing time and efforts of data collection and validation.

Cons

We have tried to integrate this application with SAP but we were not able to do it directly. This feature is required to be explored.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its awesome. Having lots of features..customer support is excellent. Technical team always supports

Reviewed 4 years ago

Now able to track field sales team. Daily visit reports is managable . Sales team is able to do entry comfortably and no need to submit lots of reports to management manually.As feetport apps is providing all sales analysis reports attendance reports thtough single click..

Pros

Convenient and user friendly. Able to manage daily visit reports call analysis in a fast way..able to manage sales team attendance through geo attendance. Location analytics is good.

Cons

Battery optimization is really high.sometime not able to submit task due to poor network . Order form should be more details accirding to muliple industry requirements. It supports andtoid version 6.0 & above version only. Sometime its starts hanging while submitting the task

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The product is satisfactorily but requires a lot of improvement

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

One software to manage the entire feet of employees, managing attendance and location tracing is simpler

Cons

Slightly slow to operate on handheld devices and smartphones, not able to include everything that is demanded from the team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are using te application from more than 2 years and FeetPort helps us manage our field teams with

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are using te application from more than 2 years and FeetPort helps us manage our field teams without any issues.

Pros

Automated reports has made life easy, reports are available in real time and in multiple formats PDF and excel

Cons

No problems found in the application , it has helped improve team performance and very easy to use..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Track your team with smarter way.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

FeetPort help you to track your field team in easy and smart way. You get real-time information about the task you assigned to field teams and their location.

Cons

As per my experience with this application p I don't find any problem and data security issues in FeetPort.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform to manage field teams

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

FeetPort provide easy to use platform to manage remote and field employees that helps to increase the effective of field team and revenue.

Cons

We are using this product from past three years and we don't face any technical issues at this time period.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb app for route planning

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Superb and easy to use application for scheduling tasks and manage the field team route for the day and week.

Cons

The application is working perfectly and we don't find any glitches in this app from the period of last 2 years.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Route planning app for field force

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We use this application for roue planning, track our on field sales team and to get real-time update on given task.

Cons

We didn't find any issues with FeetPort. This application helps us to improve our sales team efficiency.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's a complete solution for feild force and help administrators to monitor and control the task.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Well thought and executed product with easy to use UI backed with stable infrastructure. Smart Innovations in the product like Offline use feature really stand out.

Cons

Should also have integration with MapmyIndia.com, May be something to take up for next version release.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Appreciable service, perfect for field management. Very Responsible and responsive team.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

There are many features out of which Attendance feature supported by live selfie make this app highly rated.

Cons

Can't find any shortcoming so far. The after sale service is appreciable....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I've closely seen team feetport's journey - their will to continually get inspiring.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can efficiency track my team from one place, allocate tasks to them, seek updated, etc.

Pros

The user interface is very intuitive. I'm able to find basic functions easily and use them without any glitch. Being able to use it on a smartphone and use the admin console from a computer is also helpful.

Cons

I haven't really had any trouble yet. Whenever there's any confusion, the customer care team is reliable and prompt.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Superb Field Force Automation product by the highly experienced team at Competent Groove.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Up to date and accurate information from the field. Field Staff Attendance with Geo-Location Verification

Pros

Superb front and back end. Very easy for managing field staff, making them accountable . Simple yet powerful back end for management of people / tasks etc.

Cons

Nothing. We have been using it for more than an year now and never faced any problems either with the App or its back end.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best software / app we have ever worked on.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Information like location and status of the field employees on the finger tips. Ease in travel claim processing. Ease in order processing.

Pros

A very user friendly software which fulfills all your business needs. One of the best Customer support team who understands their clients requirements very well. Best part of Feet Port team is they will try to give all they have in the app. Can be customized as per your requirements and all the suggested changes are implemented before the given timeline.

Cons

While using the app or software we haven't identified any cons yet. This may because we get a prompt support from the back end team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very useful app

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

it is very user friendly and I have never had a problem with the app. it has good features and I use it on a daily basis.

Cons

I have no complaints and the app is very good and very helpful. I think it is one of the best apps I have seen in a while.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No nonsense fleet management

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Interface is intuitive and integration was a breeze. The pricing was another advantage among the competition.

Cons

So far nothing specific, our team is using it daily without fail and it works. I am hopeful they maintain the experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The product helps in increasing productivity and is continuously evolving to remain contemporary.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

FeetPort has enabled our field survey teams to completely work paperlessly yet maintaining full compliance. I would highly recommend this for any organisation looking to do quick and efficient surveys

Cons

Requires mobile device and the user needs to be trained to use the product. It would be useful to also build in the expense claim statement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely easy to use and efficient

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Works offline which makes work easier in n places with low network area. Doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't hang.

Cons

Haven't had trouble yet. Easy to contact helpline numbers and stay is getting responsive and helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Agile team with quick turnaround

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use Intuitive interface Uptime and scalability Integrated with multiple CRM n billing systems

Cons

Since it's a small organisation they are quick in terms of change in requirements, hopefully they live up to expectations with growth in customer base

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Has automated the field logging and subsequent activities

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simple format and feature of using common functions like scanning, taking photo , signature of customer etc. it is extremely simple to use

Cons

Some changes after initial configuration is time consuming. May be can be made more modular for ease in changes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, fast

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I really like how user friendly the interface of this software is. Moreover feetport makes it very easy to track employees.

Cons

Its mostly a really good application to use. Works well for us and helps us do our job so no cons...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

all in one package for field based process

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am using it for my 4 field based operations that are Collection, verification, technical installation, sales. Good for me to have all in one software and it is updated time to time . I like that

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review