This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fidio

Video interviewing platform that helps in hiring processes

see alternatives

Fidio Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

brilliant

Reviewed 3 years ago

Saved loads of timing hiring, as we could review candidates videos before selecting them to interview. Reduced out interview to hire ratio by 60%

Pros

Really easy to use software and process, great customer support from the team. It has saved us loads of time in the recruitment process and we cant live without it now

Cons

Should have probably brought more licences for the team, not really anything I can think of. Pretty easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FIDIO - revolutionising the recruitment process

Reviewed 2 years ago

More effective relationships with both candidate and clients with less time spent on arranging certain interviews. Improved success ratio from candidates completed than not completing Fidio's.

Pros

1. Gives you a great insight to the character/personality of the candidate which is often most important 2. Easy to use with no need to download any software 3. Candidate experience is improved due to no unnecessary interviews and opportunity to sell themselves over their CV. 4. Client spend less time interviewing with a quicker identification of the right person.

Cons

So new to market at moment it does take some time to explain how and why it benefits.

Vendor response

Amazing review, always great to hear from our clients. Thank you Stuart!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recomendar usar fidio

Reviewed 2 months ago

La solución de distribución de video le permite realizar un seguimiento de sus métricas de éxito y ver qué tan efectivo es el video en las campañas tradicionales de marketing por correo electrónico.

Pros

Facilita contrataciones a la velocidad del rayo, acelera su proceso de contratación cuando utilice el vídeo desde el principio. El video hace que el proceso de contratación sea más preciso. Contrata personas adecuadas para ti.

Cons

No hay forma en que puedas realizar una modificación a la herramienta y no se puede utilizar el mismo software comercial en computadoras distintas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cost and time saving product - Fantastic!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Incredible product, has saved us thousands of man hours thus resulting in huge cost saving. We've streamlined our interview process and reduced our interview to placement ratio from 8:1 to 3:1 in the space of 3 months purely through using Fidio!

Pros

Saves us a huge amount of time on interviewing hence saving a huge amount of man hours and ultimately costs Candidates love the experience because it's so easy and straightforward

Cons

No Cons at all, works fantastic, is very user friendly

Vendor response

Great analytics there and the Business Intelligence side for your ROI showcases Fidio in a great light. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The time it saves a candidate and also an organisation during the whole recruitment process, It has a great user interface which is easy to navigate and get your head around.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind from experience so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Game changer when it comes to interviewing candidates and shortlisting profiles. Essential tool when wanting to quickly verify candidates communication skills.

Cons

No two video option but I believe its a feature they have in the pipeline

Vendor response

Cheers John, pleasure doing what we do! We do have this in our product road map and we are hoping for release by Q3

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really effective tool which is not only easy to use but massively speeds up the hiring process.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Easy of use - Effective hiring tool - Saves us time - Allows us to focus on other projects - Allows us to assess the cultural fit

Cons

That I didn't have it sooner. We could have used it in certain situations to save us some time and allow us to focus more on other projects.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really useful App!

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's made me rethink the hiring process. Definitely seems like the next step in recruitment practises.

Pros

Really fast and efficient way to hire great talent. Saves time and money. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing to put here. It's really easy to use so far.

Vendor response

Process improvement is one of our main aims. Thank you for the feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent interviewing tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The time it saves both candidates and clients How user friendly it is

Cons

I haven't been able to get it out to my clients sooner!

Vendor response

Kind words, thank you. We are glad to have your thriving business utilising our product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

A professional team that are always on hand to help.

Pros

Easy to use as both a client and a candidate

Cons

Keep on ensuring it's fast and secure, love it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and commercially viable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease, look and feel, cost, time efficient, integration with ATS/CRM

Cons

NONE - Works a charm. The ease of the users and adding jobs is so easy and we integrated with our CRM and HR ATS, the workflow is seamless

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changer

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been a game changer. Our recruitment is so much more efficient now.

Pros

This has completely changed the way I recruit. I can now really see a candidate's personality before interview stage. Fantastic.

Cons

I had a couple of issues but the Fidio team sorted them out immediately. Thanks guys.

Vendor response

Hi Maria, Always a pleasure supporting you at DUK. Thanks