Findmyshift Reviews

Findmyshift

Simple online employee scheduling

4.62/5 (493 reviews)

Justin Deeley

A lifesaver

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

A small retail environment with a mix of FT, PT and casual staff. Great for all staff to get reminders, able to see rosters and also for my costings and budgeting. Love it

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Justin!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

ciaran mc gonagle

Great for event business

Reviewed 2017-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

We use this software for events when we have a large amount of staff. Its perfect and very user friendly. Anyone can get to grips with the basic roster templates here.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Ciaran!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Rumman Zaheer

Makes my life easier

Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to keep track of employee schedule and payroll. Great way to add new contracts and pay according to each contract. Findmyshift is great for my transportation business.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nicky U

Find My Shift

Reviewed 2017-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

The rostering system is an excellent product . Its not perfect but when you have many staff it makes life easier for the manager doing the roster.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Nicky!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great app for scheduling with all the features you need

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Can be accessed anywhere with a browser. Good customer support team that will respond to your questions in a timely manner.

Cons
Mobile app has limited features that needs improvements. It will often freeze on iPhone and iPad when attempting to utilize the app.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Michelle Lewis

Great tool

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

I have a team of 60 people and the functions of find my shift are perfect for my needs. It is reliable and the customer support is great.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for your review Michelle!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Jane Wells

Does exactly what it says on the tin

Reviewed 2017-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use piece of software. Great functionality and easy to use for all staff members. A great tool.

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
nothing so far

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Jane!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ashley Thomas

Findmyshift

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

I like this app it is very helpful and useful at home

Pros
I like it because you can use it at home or at work when you have to see when you work or pick up days.

Cons
Sometimes they sont have the shifts avaliable or takes alittle bit for them to show up or you cant find yours

Response from Findmyshift B.V.


Thanks for the review, Ashley!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Donna Everett

Great for Staff

Reviewed 2017-04-15
Review Source: Capterra

Can be a bit clunky when trying to do weeks ahead. All in all though it is great for my staff who are mainly tech savvy gen y's .

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Rashel Pibworth

Happy with everything

Reviewed 2017-04-20
Review Source: Capterra

Happy with the service. I like the different colours and I love the ease of adding shifts and people having access.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Rashel!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Colin Sutton

Review Tshop

Reviewed 2017-02-22
Review Source: Capterra

Have used for several years and easy and convenient, also with feeds to google calendar. customer support is prompt.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Colin!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Nice to finally have something like this

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This has been so helpful for my second job! I know exactly what I am scheduled for and it is conveniently on my phone.

Cons
Syncing the data can be challenging at times and does not always work. Everytime you do a new shit you need a new link.

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

ronan macintye

Great Value

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Very enjoyable

Pros
The roster easy used and easy read for employee

Cons
Havent found any difficulties yet hope i dont

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Ronan!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Georgi Belcher

Pretty Slick

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-04-20
Review Source: Capterra

So far its been great, help as been amazing. Sometimes little things have been confusing to start with but once you get used to the tools it works really well!

Pros
Nice being online and able to email direct to staff

Cons
fee is a bit on heavy side

Response from Out Crowd


Thanks for the review Georgi!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Paul Cameron

Rating only

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-04-09
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

David Perron

Rating only

Reviewed 2019-04-06
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Araceli Alba

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-11-16
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Curtiss D. Cook Jr.

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-01-16
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review