This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Findmyshift Reviews - Page 23

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


571 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Have been using for years!

Reviewed 4 years ago

After scouting around for a while to find a suitable provider - we came across findmyshift. We have been using it now for 5 years and have had no regrets. Very easy to use and easy to maintain

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

made life so much easier

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are a busy vet hospital with 25 staff. Findmyshift has revolutionised the way we do rosters. track hours worked and communicate roster changes with the team. We love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Nigel!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great app in the world of smartphones

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great for all managers out there and moving with the times, easy to use and easy to access. No need for hand written timesheets:)

Pros

easy to use

Cons

lacks total weekly hours column

Vendor response

Hi Stanley, thanks for your review! The total weekly hours can be shown by ticking "Real-time reporting" under "Options". The total weekly hours will then be shown in the top left cell. I hope this helps!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Findmyshift

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like this app it is very helpful and useful at home

Pros

I like it because you can use it at home or at work when you have to see when you work or pick up days.

Cons

Sometimes they sont have the shifts avaliable or takes alittle bit for them to show up or you cant find yours

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Ashley!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A lifesaver

Reviewed 5 years ago

A small retail environment with a mix of FT, PT and casual staff. Great for all staff to get reminders, able to see rosters and also for my costings and budgeting. Love it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Justin!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for event business

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use this software for events when we have a large amount of staff. Its perfect and very user friendly. Anyone can get to grips with the basic roster templates here.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Ciaran!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes my life easier

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to keep track of employee schedule and payroll. Great way to add new contracts and pay according to each contract. Findmyshift is great for my transportation business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice to finally have something like this

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This has been so helpful for my second job! I know exactly what I am scheduled for and it is conveniently on my phone.

Cons

Syncing the data can be challenging at times and does not always work. Everytime you do a new shit you need a new link.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Find My Shift

Reviewed 4 years ago

The rostering system is an excellent product . Its not perfect but when you have many staff it makes life easier for the manager doing the roster.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Nicky!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great app for scheduling with all the features you need

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Can be accessed anywhere with a browser. Good customer support team that will respond to your questions in a timely manner.

Cons

Mobile app has limited features that needs improvements. It will often freeze on iPhone and iPad when attempting to utilize the app.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have a team of 60 people and the functions of find my shift are perfect for my needs. It is reliable and the customer support is great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Michelle!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does exactly what it says on the tin

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use piece of software. Great functionality and easy to use for all staff members. A great tool.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

nothing so far

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jane!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for Staff

Reviewed 4 years ago

Can be a bit clunky when trying to do weeks ahead. All in all though it is great for my staff who are mainly tech savvy gen y's .

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Happy with everything

Reviewed 4 years ago

Happy with the service. I like the different colours and I love the ease of adding shifts and people having access.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Rashel!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Tshop

Reviewed 4 years ago

Have used for several years and easy and convenient, also with feeds to google calendar. customer support is prompt.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Colin!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very enjoyable

Pros

The roster easy used and easy read for employee

Cons

Havent found any difficulties yet hope i dont

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Ronan!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pretty Slick

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far its been great, help as been amazing. Sometimes little things have been confusing to start with but once you get used to the tools it works really well!

Pros

Nice being online and able to email direct to staff

Cons

fee is a bit on heavy side

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Georgi!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review