App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

FlowyTeam Logo
FlowyTeam

360 degree feedback and performance appraisal software

visit website

(2)

FlowyTeam Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.5/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

The technical team behind is very responsive, solving issues super fast and once they have promised you to add something new, they do it very fast.
The clarity of all the features with customizable functions is really something that is worth considering in this product.
I adored the dashboard and the overall interface of this tool since it is rich with various options from widen OKR options to HR management options.
Check-in and out will easily be forgotten and the login session will expire without notice, which could lead to frustrations when having a poor connection.
Fact that the app is still a baby, it worried me if I rely too much on this then the app is not in service anymore.
The only thing missing is the client module, which is am I being told is coming soon.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ana Maria D.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution for my Problems

Reviewed a year ago

I am really hopeful for the future of the company because we have a tool that can really increase our productivity and workflow, let us do strategic planning, have better communication and improve how work enviroment.

Pros

For me, all features where impactful because we are a company that work within certain number of fires to put out and no time for planning, so this tool is very much welcomed. The fact that we can do actual strategic planning and follow through to the end is a miracle, is really a life changer. There are so many tools at our fingertips now, so many intertwined tasks, projects, KPIs that now is there is a possibility to follow proper goals as a company. I would say, that this tool is for companies that one to work towards actual goals, is for companies that want to improve the way they work, their communication, workflow, productivity, customer service, project delivery, HR, and so much more.

Cons

The only thing missing is the client module, which is am I being told is coming soon.

EA
AvatarImg

Eva A.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

perfect

Reviewed a year ago

we are telecommunications service company and 99% of the day we are receiving numerous feedbacks from our customers and Flowyteam added a ticket management system to their OKR tool and it was wonderful to follow up the tickets. It made team, individual and corporate transparency in maximum level, and it is great

Pros

I adored the dashboard and the overall interface of this tool since it is rich with various options from widen OKR options to HR management options. I have tested lots of okr tools and this one was my best and favorite. The technical team behind is very responsive, solving issues super fast and once they have promised you to add something new, they do it very fast. They keep adding numerous new options to the system from ticket management to 360` HR tools. I highly recommend Flowyteam

Cons

nothing least, everything is in its finest level

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very potential - FEAR OF MISSING OUT!

Reviewed a year ago

I have a FOMO! I need to take this, fear it will like SAP cost my leg and neck despite of how early stage they are right now

Pros

It has a lot of features, very complete. But yet simple and easy to use. I know some of users saying it's not user-friendly. It just because it is very rich in feature, you just need to turn off the modules that you don't need

Cons

Fact that the app is still a baby, it worried me if I rely too much on this then the app is not in service anymore

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easily and Expertly Manage Your Team's Goals

Reviewed a year ago

The app itself is modern and performant. Combined with something for payroll (Quickbooks/Deskera HR, ADP) you'll be good to go.

Pros

Flowy is low-key a catalyst to your companies, teams, and individuals' growth. Why? Because it focuses on setting, tracking and managing goals. And it does it beautifully well. Once you login you'll be surprised to find that there are several modules (time tracking, attendance, leave management... ) but you can turn them off individually or based on role to really customize the app to your needs. The true value prop is when you use this for your weekly one on ones. Imagine having a secure single source of truth for each of your teammates where you can keep track of their personal career goals, how it aligns with your companies goals, and how to get there.

Cons

This isn't a genie in a bottle that will magically improve employee performance, but if you put in the work and are consistent, Flowly is a tool that will help you manage that entire process.

SS
AvatarImg

Sebastian S.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Improve teamwork with best value OKR tool on market

Reviewed a year ago

I needed a tool to increase the collaboration in my team. Without a clear purpose and goal setting the engagement of the team members is very difficult. I searched for an affordable OKR tool to get us going and found flowlyTeam. It offers a lot of functionality at a very low price especially with the awesome LTD, compared to tools like weekdone. Since our testing the last weeks we could align much...

Pros

Pros A lot of functionality to an unbeatable offer. Clear GUI - fully customizable New feautures coming in regularly. Very dynamic development Excellent support from the team, especially Dirk

Cons

Cons not really, first OKR took a bit longer - but Dirk helped timely to get it going

HL
AvatarImg

Hillton L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Looking forward to implement this in our company!

Reviewed 2 years ago

A very useful tool to get everyone in the team to involve minor or major goal in an organisation. At the same time, the key result area we set will help the team getting a clearer vision to achieve.

Pros

The summary view of the results, can instantly generate an overview report for efficient discussion & improvement.

Cons

Hoping to have mobile application version!

AG
AvatarImg

Alejandra G.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plataforma de objetivos y resultados clave

Reviewed a year ago

Buena, aun estoy en el periodo de prueba

Pros

Da visibilidad de los OKR, aun estoy utilizando el periodo de prueba.

Cons

No he encontrado la manera de asignarle una ponderacion a las tareas para que se calcule el avance del resultado clave en automatico

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Philip F.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product with features I haven't seen before!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

What I like most are features like the KPI and 360 degree feedback. That makes the communication within a team much easier. As well OKR. These tools were all built thoughtfully and are very useful.

Cons

More integrations (WooCommerce, GoogleCalendar, etc.) would definitely be beneficial!

SW
AvatarImg

Sean W.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent team management and progression system

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Company profile and project team system made easier to recognize and differentiate colleagues in different task.

Cons

Check-in and out will easily be forgotten and the login session will expire without notice, which could lead to frustrations when having a poor connection.

AY
AvatarImg

Aaron Y.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fully Customizable

Reviewed a year ago

Having a systematic way of performance management makes it easier for coaching for performance.

Pros

The clarity of all the features with customizable functions is really something that is worth considering in this product.

Cons

The price may be a setback but if you want to invest in people, that's what you will have to cost in.