App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GuavaHR Logo

GuavaHR

Intranet App for Your Deskless Workforce

see alternatives

(0)

GuavaHR Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

EV
AvatarImg

Erkki V.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A good simple tool for managing internal communication

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

A good solid platform. Has all the necessary functionality for creating employee/network engagement. Really easy to use. No technical issues at all so far (e.g. the platform has never been down so far). So far the support has been excellent with Guava customer rep checking in regularly regarding how the use of the software is going. Also proactively proposing tips to improve the use of the software (e.g. how to increase user engagement on the platform).

Cons

Some non-critical features are a bit uncomfortable to use, but as customer support is excellent I know the Guava team is already working on those.

AO
AvatarImg

Annika O.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great internal communication and engagement tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The intuitive, easy to use setup and everyday use. GuavaHR has grown a lot since we first started using it, they are always developing something new and exciting and searching for ways to make the employee experience better. We love the in-built translation, since for us the biggest struggle with previous solutions was the translation of the content into 3 languages. Contributing is really easy, onboarding as well, we can reach all our employees easily and maintain the relaxed, informal culture we have in our company. The team in guava are superfriendly, available and helpful.

Cons

We only miss some really minor details: like a sad smiley and the option to edit the text in colors, but otherwise, everything works really well. No cons actually from our side at all.

PV
AvatarImg

Piret V.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Stell Eesti

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gauva's team is very dedicated and provides the service according to its customers needs. Customer support is very fast, always get the solutions to our questions and problems.

Cons

Guava is user friendly for everyone. Rather, the problem is how to involve employees to join and be more active :)

ML
AvatarImg

Marion L.

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's like the company's own Facebook

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

GuavaHR is very easy to use for both administrators and regular users. It helps to keep employees informed about operational information, ask for feedback, make events and entertaining challenges and thereby engage employees even more (this was especially important during the lockdown). It also helps to remember birthdays and work anniversaries and create e-learning opportunities. We are very happy with Guava and the team behind it.

Cons

We have sometimes missed some specific or a bit more advanced features , but the GuavaHR team is always ready to hear our thoughts, search for solutions together, and discuss additional development opportunities.

KK
AvatarImg

Kätriin K.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helpful tool for internal communication

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

GuavaHR is very easy to use for everyday users as well as for administrators. Implementation of the programme was convenient and went smoothly. Employees got used to the system quickly and now use it on a daily basis to share important information or feedback. Guava team has also been really helpful.

Cons

Some functions could be a bit more user-friendly, but they are definitely not critical and doesn't affect the usage that much.

KL
AvatarImg

Kairi L.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great people engangement platform

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Perfect two-way internal communication tool - quick way for company to share information with pictures. Easy way for users to engange, give feedback, comment and react. It has different features, you can customize however it suits you. Usable on web and mobile app. Great customer support.

Cons

GuavaHR has been constantly developing the features to make the user experience better.

RK
AvatarImg

Rūta K.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Constant communication with employees is mandatory

Reviewed a year ago

Guava is one of the simplest software in an organization for good communication. People can choose how they want to use GuavaHR on their computer or phone. It's easy to create news and write comments. It’s amazing how quickly employees can be introduced to what’s going on in the organization.

Pros

People can choose how they want to use GuavaHR on their computer or phone. It's easy to create news and write comments.

Cons

I think it will be great to have a messenger function.

EL
AvatarImg

Eneli L.

Building Materials, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for communication

Reviewed a year ago

Guava HR has really improved our communication to and between our employees. And the customer support is super! Plus, they are always improving GuavaHR!

Pros

Perfect tool to connect all your employees at once very fast. Everyone knows what is happening and is able to comment or ask questions and give feedback.

Cons

Older people, who are not so accustomed with technology, need some help at first.

JP
AvatarImg

Jelena P.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and quick

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and helps to reach every employee.

Cons

It's easy to get addicted to it :) We like everything.

HA
AvatarImg

Helena A.

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Personnel department sharing center

Reviewed a year ago

I did not had so much time, as I wished.

Pros

fast information sharing solutions, comments allowed, questionaries

Cons

files importing, common stabel information. also to the groups.

KL
AvatarImg

Kaidi L.

Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Klaasimeister's review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease/mobility of internal communication. Information flows easily and unambiguously to everyone concerned

Cons

It is important that development continues. This would make the job easier.