This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GyrusAim

An award-winning, globally recognized LMS

see alternatives

GyrusAim Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

GyrusAim is very easy to use and I can easily create the content. For beginners also it is quite easy.

Cons

I think it's missing some advanced features.

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gyrus Aim

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I think it is very easy to use for the end user. The assignments are there in the Individual Development Plan (IDP) and you can see any and all of your assignments and when they are due. One of the main reasons Gyrus Aim was selected by our company was for the end user to have ease of use.

Cons

I have some problems with some of the way the system works. For example if I have a skill assigned to an Organization or job that expires every 2 years and I want to change it to expire every 3 years, I have to unassign it from the ORG and/or job, save it, change the time to 3 years expiration and then reassign it to everyone. This is the same case in some other parts of the system. I changed the default to see 100 lines on a page instead of 50 lines but it only affects new team members. The existing team members did not have it change for them and only see 50 lines per page. I have to go in and manually update the over 700 team members profiles to have them see 100 lines per page.

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GyrusAim is one the best software that is designed to meet your unique needs.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is easy to use, has a good capacity of storing the data in one place, and has an awesome report and tracking feature that allows you to generate a piece of quick and sorted information.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback for GyrusAim. Its been wonderful until now. I think all administrators, managers, and learners should use this Learning Management System for useful and easy features it's offering.

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gyrus Aim is easy to navigate, with great customer support!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

GyrusAim has undoubtedly increased our ability as an organization to train employees with ease and is extremely user-friendly to ensure that even the least tech-savvy professionals can make the most of this LMS. Due to the 100% cloud-based feature of GyrusAim, remote eLearning and assessments are possible which only add to the ease and experience for employees!

Cons

Nothing to say! GyrusAim tool has almost everything that we need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product with great features- GyrusAim

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

If you are all set to invest in a new learning management system, GyrusAim is for you. It has proved to be the best Learning or Training Management system for businesses, schools, colleges, and universities. It has everything that I ever thought of.

Cons

Nothing. It does everything I want it to do!

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful features offered by GyrusAim.

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

There are so many best features packed into the system, even in the mobile versions.

Cons

It offered the best functions. Our whole organization is happy with this advanced technology.

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Complete Training Package

Reviewed 6 years ago

GyrusAim provides a platform for maintaining all of our training in one location. We have been able to place the responsibility of training into the hands of our employees due to the tools that this software provides. The company has the best customer service and product enhancement is spectacular. I highly recommend this powerful platform to any company that wishes to maintain all of their training in one location.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GyrusAim is the perfect LMS!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

GyrusAim is so powerful and easy to use. Their staff is so nice and friendly. The company itself is great to work with.

Cons

Out of the box solution at a reasonable price. Loved everything about this!