This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

HiFives

360° Employee Experience Software Platform

see alternatives

HiFives Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

An Easy recognition platform to get started & easier to be maintained. HiFives platform helps employees to make appreciation meaningful and visible.

MV

Mary V.

The platform is very user friendly. It is very easy to implement and we have great support from the team.

PM

Priya M.

The after-sales service has been the best. Overall, we have had a delightful experience.

MV

Mary V.

Cons

There is no corn as such however if we include live gamification in the software both online and offline then it will further enhance the experience.

NV

Neha V.

Overall experience was very good with Hifive. No negative point for now.

AK

Aditi K.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate HiFives?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is a hassle free software and the best part is the friendly team for customer support!!!

Reviewed a month ago

As a human resource associate, I have handled and administered various HR products. And I can say with conviction that this is the best team which provides a great customer support. The team responds to our queries and resolves it immediately. The team also patiently listens to us, understands our minute challenges and addresses them effectively till we understand it thoroughly.

Pros

• Simple and easy to use interface • User friendly access • Friendly crew • Immediate help for troubleshooting • Hassle free user logins • Good customization features • Smooth and quick implementation • Easier navigations within the portal • Provides transparency in the reward process to associates • Always up for enhancements • Listens and implements customer/user feedbacks

Cons

• No facility to redeem less than 50 points, will be great if the desired amount can be redeemed • 20 days duration to get the final redeemed points after redeeming it, will be great if the user gets the points in a week or so • Less options for redeeming points as cash, will be great if few more options can be added for that • Customizable analysis and report making features can be enabled

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We welcome your feedback and inputs to keep enhancing the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best platform for virtual recognition & Best in class customer service

Reviewed a month ago

HiFives is a very user friendly platform and is definitely a stand-out product in the market. The service provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] & team has been incredible. They have covered most of the recognition types that are trending in the industry over the last decade and have been upgrading to the latest policies too. They keep sharing new insights & best practices to their clients regularly, helps much in fine tuning our internal processes as well.

Pros

Easy to navigate and manage on own. Easy to adapt to the organizations recognition policy.

Cons

More redemption options can be provided.

Vendor response

Thanks, Prashanth for the support! The new version that will be launching in the coming weeks will hopefully enhance the employee experience further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Worth it , One of the best in his segment in today’s market

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

1. Good End User experience 2. Customisation feature as per the need 3. Simple & Clear Design layout 4. Customer Support 5. User friendliness

Cons

1. Look & Feel may improve 2. Multiple Dashboard of Reports

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We will be launching a new version in November 2021 with an enhanced UX.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HiFives empowers Recognition & helps in retention- Anyone, Anytime, Anywhere,

Reviewed 2 months ago

The rewarding platform has been fast, cost effective, timely & there is transparency in the overall Rewards process. Timely rewarding improves efficiency, and delivers a more personalized customer experience. Transparency in the process helps create a Just & fair culture within - since everyone is being assesses using the same lens Reduces the risk of manual errors, since everything is automated & seamless Employees are given various choices or redemption

Pros

Its customization, the ease of using the software, the overall workflow, the value additions. Its a recognition platform that provides solutioning towards business outcomes. An Easy recognition platform to get started & easier to be maintained. HiFives platform helps employees to make appreciation meaningful and visible Enables people to amplify recognition with likes and comments Integration process has been seamless The after-sales service has been the best Overall, we have had a delightful experience

Cons

None, thus far Overall process has been seamless and all inputs are taken seriously by the hifives team and we get immediate solutions as well

Vendor response

Thanks for the review and all the support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Platform for Employee rewards and recognition

Reviewed 2 months ago

We are happy with overall experience from the tool and especially with the support team. Always up for the suggestions and open for feedbacks and also share brilliant ideas with us, to make any new reward initiatives more productive.

Pros

The platform can be tailor made as per your requirement. Use for user to understand and implement. It helps to customize as per your branding.

Cons

Employee data upload can be made more easy and admin friendly. Currently, need to update twice.

Vendor response

Thanks for your reviews and feedback. We are always looking to improve user experience - the new version is focused at improving the end user experience. The subsequent releases would be focusing on improving the admin experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly & exceptional customer support

Reviewed 13 days ago
Pros

1) Turn around time on our queries is exceptional, their team is available whenever we need them. 2) Hifives team is flexible in terms of doing customization 3) The platform is really interactive & user friendly

Cons

There are not any Cons, I am using this tool since last 5 years as administrator from HR team

Vendor response

Thanks, Deepti for the tremendous support and collaboration over the years. This inspires to keep enhancing the product and taking it to newer heights.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly software

Reviewed 2 months ago

The customer service is great and the platform is easy to use

Pros

This platform is user friendly and easy to use

Cons

The look and feel of the software can be improved further

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. The new version of the platform launching in the next few weeks has a completely enhanced UI/ UX.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review from Guha

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and its user friendly for our employees as well.

Cons

Not really that I can think about as admin user and end user too

Vendor response

Thanks for the review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Employee Engagement & Recognition Platform

Reviewed 2 months ago

Amazing

Pros

Extremely user friendly interface, Hassel free transition and overall support strategic and administrative support

Cons

There is no corn as such however if we include live gamification in the software both online and offline then it will further enhance the experience

Vendor response

Thanks for your review and your support. Look out for the new versions of HiFives in 2022

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HiFive Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy implementation and user friendly software

Cons

Overall experience was very good with Hifive. No negative point for now.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the support!. We are launching the new version in the next few days which should take the user experience to the next level

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hifives review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

ease of use, easily configurable software

Cons

gamification can be enhanced, look and feel can be enhanced

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We will be launching a new version in November 2021 with an enhanced UX.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HiFives an ideal R&R platform for all

Reviewed 3 months ago

Awesome!!

Pros

Its simplicity. HiFives turned out to be the ideal platform that we were looking for. It is easy to use and configure and highly customizable. The implementation was smooth and integration with Microsoft Teams was seamless. We were happy that the platform can be used by all our employees spanning across multiple countries.

Cons

Nothing as such. We liked every aspect of Hifives. Of course, there is scope for improvement in

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the review. We will be launching the new version of the platform soon with a new UX and new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Appreciation anytime and anywhere

Reviewed 3 months ago

We wanted to build a culture of continuous appreciation and wanted to have a combination of both monetary and non monetary awards. We did not want any logistical nightmares. The platform was a perfect solution to our need

Pros

The platform is very user friendly . It is very easy to implement and we have great support from the team

Cons

The user interface could be more appealing

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We will be launching a new version in November 2021 with an enhanced UX.