holaSpirit Reviews

holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

4.62/5 (89 reviews)

Pros
  • Easy to use Questions are answered very fast
  • the ease of using the app on a day to day basis.
  • Clear view, many possibilities, all organisation in one place
  • The flexibility of use and the support tool during governance.
Cons
  • No cons for now.
  • Nothing so far has come across as challenging.
  • everything is ok, I didn`t see any problems yet
  • Project management feature could be more developed.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Christian Reschke

Chose this one in evaluation because ease of use, great UX.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Amazing support direct to the team, fast feedback. I like the Team. Great User Experience and workflow.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Connie Pabon Green

holaSpirit Helped Organize our teams

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We love the product because it allows us to adhere to our Teal policies. We were looking for a product that created teams in a cooperative way rather that hierarchical. holaSpirit serves that purpose. The program is one that is easy to teach to our head teachers and easy to update!

Cons
The free trial ends too soon. This really isn't a problem for us. In fact, we couldn't find a better product for our company.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Luke Janus

Great app for clear and easy organization management.

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I'm amazed with the ease of use, clarity and design of this software. What's most important for me is to have key information easily accesible. HolaSpirit is really good at it. The idea of showing organization structure, roles, responsibilites in one click works very well in HolaSpirit. HolaSpirit is both functional and beatutiful.

Cons
Project management feature could be more developed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Konstantin Grupp

The tool to use

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Clear structure good overview. Good handling for processing tensions. "Out of governance" tensions can be easily processed.

Cons
In my opinion a heavy price since not each user is as involved usually.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

OLIVIER RICARD

HolaSpirit simplifies the Holacracy practise

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The platform is super simple to use. The integrations Trello, Slack are killer features when we use many tools.

Cons
Some details in the UX can be improved. During the meetings some points in the agenda are not updated

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Gerard MAULINO

Ease of use and work efficeincy improvement

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-03-07
Review Source: Capterra

Run efficient Holacracy process

Pros
Holaspirit really helps to make the meetings and holacracy workflow efficients. The outside of meetings governance action is pretty usefull

Cons
It would be greate to get a better integration of Holaspirit meetings with Google Calendar. Especially when one needs to change/cancel meetings the synchronization is not really working

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Marjorie Cany

Use in the context of the work. Simple, practical and very well explained

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is simple, very good presentation the organization of the Holacratie is more visible and clarified. We can organize meetings that synchronize with the Outlook calendar. Each step is explained simply

Cons
The colors are not very attractive The My Roles section is not readable. Roles are too much online find another layout for roles

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

David Frei

I have been working with this tool for some months now and have to say, I am satisfied with it. I

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Usability is great, Holaspirit is easy to use and offers all the functionality and features needed. What I like most is the customer support, feedback is very quick and I feel that customer opinion is valued

Cons
Not a big fan of the design, but thats a personal opinion. the look of the tool is a bit boring, but thats the only issue I have

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

romain rubin

Easy to plan an organisation with my team and to save all we decided.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The possibility to plan a meeting, to know who does what and to facilitate the team governance. This is what we expect : a tool which helps us in our governance, accessible to all, easy to use. And the free part of this software is enough to someone who just want to test it to know how it works.

Cons
Probably the interface

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Ton Geerlings

holaSpirit; Working differently

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-02
Review Source: Capterra

Superb

Pros
Ease of use; support in maintaining the disciplined way of working

Cons
The userinterface could be more up to date. It sometimes will not work with Explorer

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Anonymous

Great support for holacratic organization

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-21
Review Source: Capterra

We keep clear and up to date organization governance Meetings are very structured

Pros
Easy to use Questions are answered very fast

Cons
No cons for now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Anonymous

Great product for holacracy

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Everything you need to see related to your holacracy circles is available

Cons
Sometimes, it can be hard to find some of the available functionalities

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Julien Perrot

Very useful database to evolve an organisation into holacracy or similar managment

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

A database to follow the evolution of our organisation

Pros
The capacity to follow evolution of each member of my team, to see grow their responsability and the maturity of the organisation. It's amazing!

Cons
Some small details in interface could be improved... but it s not so important. It's very intuitive and cool to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Adrian Lo

holaSpirit makes the daunting task of working with Holacracy easy and fun.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-10
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
The interface is clean, intuitive and you are seamlessly guided along the Holacracy process. The team is constantly adding new features and replies to questions get answered really quickly.

Cons
Nothing that comes to mind. The software is young so there may be a couple of bugs but these are very minor.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Rian Kuippers

Very helpful and useful tool

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The setup is very easy to use for everyone in our organisation. The clear structure of HolaSpirit keeps up the speed of meetings

Cons
Besides a little mix up of languages (English and Dutch) it is not possible to select Dutch language or full English. I cannot add a a screen shot, otherwise I could show

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Anonymous

holaSpirit Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Best thing for me is that the meetings we have with this tool are quick and structured.

Pros
That it's real time, great for teams that work remote. I also like the meeting format, it helps with making the meetings quicker.

Cons
There are some small bugs, but they are always fixed quite quickly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Patrick Ooms

great workapp thatnI have been missing for years now

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-22
Review Source: Capterra

see above; reporting is done instantedly, quick failure is the option in worikng with HolaSpirit.

Pros
the ease of using the app on a day to day basis.

Cons
You have to log in too often on a day to day basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Felix Siswanto

Nice management tools for holacracy organization

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of manage meeting, tasks n sorting governance in holacracy weekly and daily jobs n meetings, info and step by step help menus is very useful

Cons
Nothing so far except some lagging on low internet bandwidth or low ram computer..personalization is never tried so far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Timmo Verlaan

Great overall and good integrations

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It has integrations with JIRA/Asana/Email/Slack so collaborating becomes easy with different type of teams. At the same time it supports all the processes that you get with Holacracy and then makes it accessible in a way you would expect from "normal" company processes (eg like meeting notes).

Cons
It's not easy to get an overview of the circles you're in. The interface is a bit cluttered.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Diogo Azevedo

Amazing way to apply Holacracy metedology in a efficient way

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

More efficiency and productivity on tactical meetings

Pros
The way it allows everyone to follow all the meetings from their own computer and to immediately create actions and tensions to solve problems

Cons
When you put a task discussed in the checklist with for instance, weekly periodicity, the task to be accomplished is to be completed on a tuesday and we decide to have a tactical meeting on mondays we'll never know if that task will be completed that week. It woulb be helpfull to especify delivery dates for tasks, projects and all activities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Paul Round

Switch to self Org

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easily enables us to see who the appropriate individual for the problem is and quickly find a solution.

Cons
Nothing so far has come across as challenging.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Devanshi Desai

Great tool to holacracy

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Use it mainly to run meetings.

Pros
The flexibility of use and the support tool during governance.

Cons
The way outputs are generated. I wonder if there is a better way

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Jaromir Holski

Very helpful

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Clear view, many possibilities, all organisation in one place

Cons
everything is ok, I didn`t see any problems yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Marek Wzorek

Great for self-management

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy and innovative solution for organizational structure setup

Cons
Should work easy also on mobile devices and go in direction of Asana, Trello or Pipedrive where mobile aps works faster then desktop

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations

Luana Marques Soares

Excellent product to power up and organize O2s.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-03
Review Source: Capterra

Overall is amazing! It really helps to understand and navigate through the concept of Organic Organizations.

Pros
It simplifies the process of the meetings and clarifies the structures and needs of the organization.

Cons
Some of the functionalities could be better arranged to easily flow through the meetings and to structure the, like appearing the actions right after the projects during the circle meetings and being able to share a project with another person.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


holaSpirit

Web platform designed for Self-Managed organizations