App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

BiznusSoft HR Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.56/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Our experience with the implementation team has been truly amazing.
Excellent, there team has been a pleasure to work with.
We have truly enjoyed the opportunity in working with BiznusSoft HR team.
Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company.
The inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines.
Units of measure are difficult to line up with how our business works.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

BB
AvatarImg

Brian B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dynamic HR Platform built within Salesforce

Reviewed a year ago

Our company has made multiple platform transitions since the end of 2019. Our goal as a company was to bring as many platforms together into a single platform. Salesforce has become our central system which extends to our brokerage, sales, accounting and now our HRIS and time clock platform! We began to build our HRIS platform with BiznusSoft HR in 2020. Our experience with the implementation team...

Pros

The ability to customize the platform to our business policy and needs. It was able to consolidate our other systems in to a more centralized location.

Cons

With customizations, it takes time to get the right logic in place. The team does an excellent job in getting us there.

GW
AvatarImg

George W.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

HR Solution in SFDC

Reviewed 4 years ago

They were good to work with, able to engage both in the planning and development stages of the implementation. They continued to check with us proactively for the first quarter to see if all things were working or any change requests were needed.

Pros

The level of Extensibility on to a core Framework allows for a vast number of solutions to HR Challenges.

Cons

Permissions management can be a bit of a challenge but that is due to the complexity HR can have.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company

Reviewed 4 years ago

Avoid this company and their HR product. They are very disorganized, they are unable to set and meet expectations, they are unprofessional in their approach, and they are unwilling to be accommodating while expecting the customer to accommodate all of their demands. We made the mistake of agreeing to purchase their product for HR even though a number of red flags surfaced during the lead up to a purchase decision. Their demo went reasonably well, they were able to answer our questions, and it appeared they understand both Salesforce customizations as well as HR and benefits needs for private companies.

Pros

The features and general impression of what it appears to be able to do for HR looks impressive. Having it run in a Salesforce instance was initially quite appealing.

Cons

The inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines. They completely lost our trust and caused us to walk away prior to getting their software implemented.

Vendor response

Thank you for your response and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We pride ourselves in our relationship with our customers and strive to work with them to ensure a successful customer journey. Our support team is always available for any issues or concerns you may have regarding the project timelines or schedule. If you haven't already, we strongly recommend reaching out to your account manager or email us at support@biznussoft.com so that we may address your situation.

AS
AvatarImg

Alvis S.

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BiznusSoft HR

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.

Cons

No issues with the software once I was trained.

MP
AvatarImg

Malika P.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and Easy time management software for our workforce

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ease of use and quick deployment

Pros

BiznusSoft helped us streamline our time management by deploying their time and attendance solution within a week when we needed it the most.

Cons

We have only used the core solution so far so can't comment much on it. We will be looking at deploying other modules in 2019.

ME
AvatarImg

Mike E.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happy Campers

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, there team has been a pleasure to work with.

Pros

Web browser based, Usable on mobile device and very customizable.

Cons

Units of measure are difficult to line up with how our business works.

GB
AvatarImg

Galina B.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use time and attendance solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

We can manage time of both our Hourly and full time workers using their time clock and mobile solution.

Pros

Team was easy to work with and deployed the solution within a week.

Cons

A little expensive for managing 20-25 workers but overall value is worth it.

BK
AvatarImg

Brent K.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very versatile service software package that can grow with your business.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very customizable & scalable product with a support team that is easy to work with. When we asked for changes the answer was always yes.

Cons

I'd like to get away from VF pages that don't look/perform like native salesforce in the mobile app. I'd like to see an offline app developed - often service is performed in remote areas.

SS
AvatarImg

Salavutdin S.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plug and play solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very easy to work with and available 24/7 to help us out.

Pros

Power of salesforce platform and a very intuitive solution

Cons

Being a small company, we don't have any IT manager. It is a very powerful solution so it takes time to configure to your needs but BiznusSoft team did a great job on it.

KK
AvatarImg

Karyna K.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Configurable HR solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very quick in getting back to us on any issues.

Pros

Mobile app is easy to use and our techs. can clock in and clock out remotely.

Cons

Nothing we could think of at this point but user interface can be improved.