This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

BiznusSoft HR Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BiznusSoft HR

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.

Cons

No issues with the software once I was trained.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

HR Solution in SFDC

Reviewed 3 years ago

They were good to work with, able to engage both in the planning and development stages of the implementation. They continued to check with us proactively for the first quarter to see if all things were working or any change requests were needed.

Pros

The level of Extensibility on to a core Framework allows for a vast number of solutions to HR Challenges.

Cons

Permissions management can be a bit of a challenge but that is due to the complexity HR can have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company

Reviewed 2 years ago

Avoid this company and their HR product. They are very disorganized, they are unable to set and meet expectations, they are unprofessional in their approach, and they are unwilling to be accommodating while expecting the customer to accommodate all of their demands. We made the mistake of agreeing to purchase their product for HR even though a number of red flags surfaced during the lead up to a purchase decision. Their demo went reasonably well, they were able to answer our questions, and it appeared they understand both Salesforce customizations as well as HR and benefits needs for private companies.

Pros

The features and general impression of what it appears to be able to do for HR looks impressive. Having it run in a Salesforce instance was initially quite appealing.

Cons

The inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines. They completely lost our trust and caused us to walk away prior to getting their software implemented.

Vendor response

Thank you for your response and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We pride ourselves in our relationship with our customers and strive to work with them to ensure a successful customer journey. Our support team is always available for any issues or concerns you may have regarding the project timelines or schedule. If you haven't already, we strongly recommend reaching out to your account manager or email us at support@biznussoft.com so that we may address your situation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and Easy time management software for our workforce

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ease of use and quick deployment

Pros

BiznusSoft helped us streamline our time management by deploying their time and attendance solution within a week when we needed it the most.

Cons

We have only used the core solution so far so can't comment much on it. We will be looking at deploying other modules in 2019.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use time and attendance solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

We can manage time of both our Hourly and full time workers using their time clock and mobile solution.

Pros

Team was easy to work with and deployed the solution within a week.

Cons

A little expensive for managing 20-25 workers but overall value is worth it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A very versatile service software package that can grow with your business.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very customizable & scalable product with a support team that is easy to work with. When we asked for changes the answer was always yes.

Cons

I'd like to get away from VF pages that don't look/perform like native salesforce in the mobile app. I'd like to see an offline app developed - often service is performed in remote areas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plug and play solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy to work with and available 24/7 to help us out.

Pros

Power of salesforce platform and a very intuitive solution

Cons

Being a small company, we don't have any IT manager. It is a very powerful solution so it takes time to configure to your needs but BiznusSoft team did a great job on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Configurable HR solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very quick in getting back to us on any issues.

Pros

Mobile app is easy to use and our techs. can clock in and clock out remotely.

Cons

Nothing we could think of at this point but user interface can be improved.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.