Humantelligence Reviews

Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Humantelligence

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.6

(12)

5

4

3

2

1

7

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Humantelligence Assessment Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The assessment product is very easy to use and administer. It is not time consuming to the candidate, and adds to the overall experience. This product has had a positive impact to our early service turnover.

Cons

I would like to be able to pull more in depth reporting from the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Hiring Tool on the Market

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The fact that it takes much less time for the user to complete than the traditional job/personality assessment tests allows the Employer to administer the test in-person which guarantees the integrity of the results.

Cons

Would be good to see benchmarks from others in the industry in the dashboard.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Usability, Good Insights, Poor Follow Up

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very simple to set up and use in any organization, the method utilized to get answers is good at allowing users to rank preferences. It's simple to learn, as it is structured like a social network. While not being perfect, it was fairly accurate at helping me identify what I consider to be my goals and drivers for performing at LIFE.

Cons

The software was provided with VERY little follow up on the organizations, so the value provided by it falls upon it the organization buying it, and in my case, it was just "gifted" to us, and up to us to figure out what to do with it. A tool is only as valuable as it's user, if you don't teach users, as was our case, after the novelty wore off, asides from self enlightenment, there was LITERALLY, no further value gained from it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ROI Software Implementation

Reviewed 9 months ago

Use of HT has streamlined and standardized our interview and hiring process. This creates a more consistent on-boarding experience as we have multiple hiring managers. Due to the analytics provided in the assessment, we hire smarter, meaning we save money and retain employees longer than in the past

Pros

HT has become an indispensable tool for our management team in the hiring process. The assessment of potential hires in the areas of work place behaviors, motivators and ideal work create a detailed filter to determine fit to our culture. The team at HT is constantly updating and improving the software, they take end user feedback seriously and we occasionally see our recommendations implemented.

Cons

We have yet to fully utilize the training capabilities of the software. This is in part due to the interface.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Culture analytics made easy

Reviewed a year ago

When we need to help our customers to align their team culture with the company strategy, with HT we have a really easy to use tool, to help teams to know their real culture, the opportunities that a given culture enable to execute their strategy, and the gaps to improve their capacity to be excellence in their execution. And HT help to empower all team leaders in the execution of the action plans to transform team culture, and close the gaps between current culture and desired culture.

Pros

Simple, easy and useful tool to help leaders to know culture teams and drive gaps to get desired culture.

Cons

Need to have tools to see culture targets reached with action management system, actions performed by the team members and leaders.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Tried HT Free Trial

Reviewed a year ago

We used this to create an ideal profile for sales people to be able to measure certain aspects of our new applicants.

Pros

I liked being able to easily search candidates and job postings, the software is well organized.

Cons

It could be a little difficult to navigate once you'd moved candidates to hired. But not too bad!

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Heather! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the free trial. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help going forward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Worth trying - they do what they say

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best thing is it gives you an opportunity to try out 1st and then make the decision. The free trial helps you make a confident decision. Also, the self-assessment is an amazing thing- you get the results instantly that helps you compare the candidate faster and hire the best fit.

Cons

NA- met my expectations got rid of 100 of phone screens and video interviews, and gets easy to reach to the final candidates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way for businesses of all sizes to hire the best people

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The assessment is quick and easy to take from a mobile phone. For administrators, the dashboard is clean and simple. The ability to take individual's assessments and compare them to a group or teams is a phenomenal benefit. Plus the consulting services from The Sunesis Group (one of their resellers) was awesome.

Cons

The resume/applicant tracking is good for companies who handle hundreds of resumes per year, but maybe not for those handling thousands .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great platform... Waiting for more features

Reviewed a year ago

It's a great platform if its put to use correctly and with enough knowledge to manage your temas, even more when they are big. Fantastic for recruiting

Pros

Ease of use and accuracy of results, it can be put to use immediately in any organization. The value of the data gathered is amazing.

Cons

Need more feature too generate more interactions with the platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good value and great customer service

Reviewed 8 months ago

The best has been the open communication with the company, their fast replies and solutions, and the many features it has.. with many potential uses.

Pros

All the features you get, the quick and dedicated costumer service, pricing very flexible.

Cons

The only thing I would improve is to have more "studying" material so we can give better and more in depth feedback to our customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

World’s most advanced personality test!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to use and only takes a few minutes

Cons

did not find anything I didn't like about it

Vendor response

Thanks, Alma! It's great to hear of your good experience with Humantelligence. I am glad that you are finding it easy to use!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Is very easy to use and very interactive, i like the desing and the dashboards,

Cons

I think more videos about how to use the software