Humantelligence Reviews

Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

4.56/5 (9 reviews)

Fernando Blanco

Great Usability, Good Insights, Poor Follow Up

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's very simple to set up and use in any organization, the method utilized to get answers is good at allowing users to rank preferences. It's simple to learn, as it is structured like a social network. While not being perfect, it was fairly accurate at helping me identify what I consider to be my goals and drivers for performing at LIFE.

Cons
The software was provided with VERY little follow up on the organizations, so the value provided by it falls upon it the organization buying it, and in my case, it was just "gifted" to us, and up to us to figure out what to do with it. A tool is only as valuable as it's user, if you don't teach users, as was our case, after the novelty wore off, asides from self enlightenment, there was LITERALLY, no further value gained from it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Camilo Carvajalino

Culture analytics made easy

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

When we need to help our customers to align their team culture with the company strategy, with HT we have a really easy to use tool, to help teams to know their real culture, the opportunities that a given culture enable to execute their strategy, and the gaps to improve their capacity to be excellence in their execution. And HT help to empower all team leaders in the execution of the action plans to transform team culture, and close the gaps between current culture and desired culture.

Pros
Simple, easy and useful tool to help leaders to know culture teams and drive gaps to get desired culture.

Cons
Need to have tools to see culture targets reached with action management system, actions performed by the team members and leaders.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Anonymous

Humantelligence Assessment Tool

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The assessment product is very easy to use and administer. It is not time consuming to the candidate, and adds to the overall experience. This product has had a positive impact to our early service turnover.

Cons
I would like to be able to pull more in depth reporting from the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Heather Kent

Tried HT Free Trial

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

We used this to create an ideal profile for sales people to be able to measure certain aspects of our new applicants.

Pros
I liked being able to easily search candidates and job postings, the software is well organized.

Cons
It could be a little difficult to navigate once you'd moved candidates to hired. But not too bad!

Response from Humantelligence


Thank you for your feedback, Heather! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the free trial. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help going forward.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Anonymous

Worth trying - they do what they say

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The best thing is it gives you an opportunity to try out 1st and then make the decision. The free trial helps you make a confident decision. Also, the self-assessment is an amazing thing- you get the results instantly that helps you compare the candidate faster and hire the best fit.

Cons
NA- met my expectations got rid of 100 of phone screens and video interviews, and gets easy to reach to the final candidates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Joel Shuflin

Great way for businesses of all sizes to hire the best people

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The assessment is quick and easy to take from a mobile phone. For administrators, the dashboard is clean and simple. The ability to take individual's assessments and compare them to a group or teams is a phenomenal benefit. Plus the consulting services from The Sunesis Group (one of their resellers) was awesome.

Cons
The resume/applicant tracking is good for companies who handle hundreds of resumes per year, but maybe not for those handling thousands .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Rodrigo Gonzalez Paniza

Great platform... Waiting for more features

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

It's a great platform if its put to use correctly and with enough knowledge to manage your temas, even more when they are big. Fantastic for recruiting

Pros
Ease of use and accuracy of results, it can be put to use immediately in any organization. The value of the data gathered is amazing.

Cons
Need more feature too generate more interactions with the platform

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Alma Furey

World’s most advanced personality test!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
easy to use and only takes a few minutes

Cons
did not find anything I didn't like about it

Response from Humantelligence


Thanks, Alma! It's great to hear of your good experience with Humantelligence. I am glad that you are finding it easy to use!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams

Juan Rojas

Great Software

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Is very easy to use and very interactive, i like the desing and the dashboards,

Cons
I think more videos about how to use the software

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Humantelligence

Self-assessment & analytics platform for HR teams