This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Infotemp Suite

Time tracking, payroll & analytics solution

see alternatives

Infotemp Suite Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy time & performance tracking solution!

Reviewed 3 years ago

the most important benefit was the simplification of our payroll processes and the reduction of paper copies, faxes etc.

Pros

- simple, modern & intuitive - helpful analytics and report section - helped simplify payroll processes in our company significantly - applicable in various ramifications (different wage types, working hours etc.) - 5 star customer service!

Cons

there are some features in the application that are not available yet, but should be in the next months.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We are working hard to serve you even more in future :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes hourly-based business awesome, i have to manage a larger group of installation staff!

Reviewed 3 years ago

No more paperwork everything ist digital and you can handle staff easily also including clients approvals

Pros

Infotemp kills the paperwork and bureaucracy, i see in realtime where someone i working and which project is active. I have eliminated all the paper & excel timesheets and can concentrate more on my core business. I see also all the complete performance of my team and i have increased the productivity more the 15% in the last months. Also the Project-Controlling is direct available in Analytics.

Cons

I'd like to have more connections to other non-common applications in our Software landscape but thats up to us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

schnell & einfach

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Einfache und schnelle Bedienung; alle wesentlichen und wichtigen Punkte zur Zeitbuchung auf einen Blick und Klick

Cons

Zeiterfassung Export nicht monatsübergreifend möglich

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great solution, makes my day easier

Reviewed 3 years ago

improved performance, lower costs and faster processes

Pros

# overall view # missing minutes # realtime status # virtual terminal Save my time in payroll-calculation

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Infotemp helps me to easy manage time and attendance of my team.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the simple approval process of absences and the clear design of the application. It is really easy to use and we actually never had a training because it`s intuitive.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great HR Performance App

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Keeps managers and supervisors informed, great reporting and analytics, fast customer service, easy to track employees that are off, all in all a great solution for all HR needs.

Cons

I wish we could set up our Invoicing with infotemp's application, but this feature is not available so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I`m really impressed by the convenience of the software application.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have a small team and I don`t need the rich features of roles and rights but this can be a Pro for someone with a bigger team.

Pros

Automated clocking is really awesome. I literally don`t need to take my phone out of my pocket because reports are clocked automatically when I enter my WiFi or GPS location.

Cons

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. We are happy you enjoy Infotemp :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really like using Infotemp because it helps me to manage my time and project hours.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like most the easiness and the clear structure of the software. What I'm also really excited about is the automated clocking when I connect to WiFi network.

Cons

The pricing for single user could be more favorable because todays pricing seems to fit best for small or bigger teams but not for single user.