App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iSmartRecruit Logo
iSmartRecruit

Best recruitment automation tool for Passionate Recruiters

visit website

iSmartRecruit Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

97
94%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.13/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

ISmartRecruit has a great feature set out of the box. The greatest strength, though, is the degree to which you can customize it to meet your business needs and preferences.
It would be a great pleasure of us that we have been servicing by your extraordinary software functionality.
Amazing product and ease of usage. Perfect for small and medium company usage as value for money.
Some features are missing / information cannot be captured. We are able to work around it, e.g. by using 'notes.
The color palate uses a lot of "pastel" colors which makes it hard to see.
Occasional connection loss and speed issues. Not to extend, however, that can be in the way of operations.

iSmartRecruit users...

Bullhorn ATS & CRM-logocaret
listing-logo

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

How would you rate iSmartRecruit?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


97 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The software makes applicant tracking during the recruitment process very easy.

Cons

I don't have any qualms with the software. Integration wasn't difficult.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely everything you need

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been running this solution for over a month and it has all the user features you could need from a recruitment side through to talent pipelining. After 3 years of researching solutions, I am happy to finally have found a solution that gives you what you need!

Pros

Highly customizable, very easy to use, one platform for all your recruiting activities.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Stepanie, appreciate your feedback. It's truly motivating for us. I will try my best to help your business in possible ways. Thanks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

It was a outstanding experience to use iSmartReruit considering simplicity, usefulness, automation. Various manual processes like spread sheet, career website update, resume management replaced by quick and automated processes. Reports and dashboard holds all the decision and tracking information which always makes your work simple. Recruiter feel relax as now iSmartRecruiter takes care of their schedule, it shoot notifications and alerts as and when it is required. Initially you need to understand the system and you can take advantage of customization to align software with your business processes. All over it's a perfect match for our organisation requirement and I am please to recommend it to new customers!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Alex, thank you for your feedback. We always strive to simplify your work with iSmartRecruit. Keep sharing new ideas!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ATS system

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have used three different ATS system in recent years, I found that the ismartRecruit is the best among all. It has both client and candidate management life cycle in ease of use. Its calendar fracture is very useful and helps you in many ways. Its resume import from different location is useful to saves you the time of manually entering candidate data , prevents the duplication of resumes. Many more fractures help us to recruit right candidate and maintain smooth relation with client. Overall we are very satisfied with this product and I would recommended it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feature rich product - worth to have

Reviewed 6 years ago

It has all the features and functionalities which all the agency and corporate users do require to simplify their businesses. I highly recommend all the agency and corporate users to start with iSmartRecruit. I am sure you will get ROI within 6 months.

Pros

Best keyword based Boolean search, radius search, email integration, interview management, strong candidate management.

Cons

GUI could be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Solid recruiting software choice

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

iSmartRecruit really streamlines what a recruiter does so it frees up a lot of time to get more out of your recruiting day. The software works without any issues that I have been aware of.

Cons

We all prefer to have pertinent record come up when a outside caller calls in and unfortunately, as far as we are aware that feature is not offered or in the works.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service always super helpful, the last update was a huge step ahead!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

All the functions - possibility of candidate creation automatically uaing CV upload, quick search options

Cons

We are still waiting for a plugin for Oulook on Mac to be able to upload candidates directly from the mailbox. But it seems it's not the ISmartRecruit fault

Vendor response

Thank you so much Marketa, it's really motivating for us and we try to bring plug-in for you if Microsoft co-operate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good ATS to track in recruitment

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its so far so good experience using the Ismart recruit.

Pros

Well its pretty simple and easy to understand and use, you can get most of reports on click of the button.

Cons

At times its shows error and once you refresh the page its all start again. Few useful functionalities are missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent ATS

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have nothing but great things to say about iSmartRecruit and all of their staff. My experience has been pleasant, professional, timely and awesome! It is very easy to map your business process with iSmartRecruit because of various customization hooks they have provided. The product is great - flexible, customizable, easy to use for sure. What makes it even better is that the people behind it are there for their customers. I've had nothing but great experiences from the initial sale contact to finalizing our implementation to follow up and questions. Just a first class organization with people who really care about their customers and want to deliver a top-notch product! Many thanks to iSmartRecruit team, you all ROCK!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

King of ATS Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use iSmartRecruit ATS for recruiting and sales purposes. It addresses the issues of tracking candidates, organizing information for both candidates and clients, and assisting with both efficiency and productivity. It is used to track and store documents and important files, as well as to allow the entire organization to have access to information. iSmartRecruit had very strong reports for every process starting with Client/Job Reports, Team Reports, Performance Report, Attendance Reports, Prospect Reports and many more, That's a very big plus point to analyze our company growth.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Jay for the feedback. We keep on adding new features to simplify your work and increase efficiency.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Strengthens business processes and is a contracting solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a very practical and simple platform. Is fantastic

Pros

the customization is fast and effective, it is very easy to use and to manage this complete structured

Cons

So far I have not had any problem with the platform. its functions are very simple and practical, it is a very complete and easy to use system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy, Affordable and Powerful ATS

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is very easy to use. I've been using iSmartRecruit to keep track of candidate and client notes etc... and I love the adaptability and configuration available. It has very strong calendar functionality. I can create Interview, Task and Call reminder from calendar. Even you can manage your Email within iSmartRecruit. Very good searching by using keywords and locations, It save my time. It never crashes 100% up-time. I would strong recommend iSmartRecruit. Once you have the hands on then your daily recruitment process will be very smooth. And If your users are have some technical knowledge then you achieved your ROI within 3 months.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most cost effective and compliant ATS we have reviewed

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

1. Cost effective 2. GDPR and other compliances are covered well 3. Very lightweight, enables ease of use 4. Easy to administer

Cons

1. UI can improve 2. Website integration isn't comprehensive

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the review. We will try our best to meet your expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The customer support is superb and the system is quite easy to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would like to recommend the Staffing Agency & HR to take the advantage of iSmartRecruit.

Pros

In iSmartRecruit the data migration is quite easy and the customer support team helped me a lot and the system is very easy to use. The customization are made and delivered at desired time.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great customer support and easy to manage.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using iSmartRecruit saves a lot of time and it's easy to manage the candidates and clients. It also allow to publish jobs on social media networks and job boards .

Pros

I am using this product for the last few months i like the customer support and the system is easy to use and easy to manage it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Useful Recruiting Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

For the entry level agencies, I would highly recommend this software because initially cost is very important aspect and also to automate things and centralization of data is also equally important aspect. iSmartRecruit has a fair pricing model which fit into your budget and you can start using all the features and functionalities of the software. The tool has all the capabilities which you require to manage your business so don't worry on the functionality part. If you are interested, just send a demo request through iSmartRecruit website. I highly recommend this software. Good luck!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to Use, Powerful and Stable System

Reviewed 6 years ago

iSmartRecruit has been our recruiting software since last 2 years, and we are not willing to go anywhere else now. We are able to integrate iSmartRecruit with our website and it has wonderful feature of branding your organization. Job board posting and social recruiting tools works great. Client and Candidate can also access the system and keep everything in SYNC all the time which is very great. Powerful email management keeps your life simple and straight forward. I would like to recommend this product to all the staffing professionals, this product will solve your problems for sure.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful ATS that helps you manage Recruitment processes

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy administration of Recruitment processes and customer service

Cons

In case you are not familiar with ATS systems, takes a while getting use to the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Value for the Money.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The daily manual filing work takes a lot of time and using iSmartRecruit saves huge time to manage the clients/candidates record, tracks, activities can be seen and managed easily. It helped to grow my organization growth.

Pros

iSmartRecruit offers array of advanced features that makes value for money. The Multi language option makes iSmartRecruit a step ahead and few features like:- Candidate management, client tracker, auto parse resumes, outlook, boolean search helped me a lot and saves manual filing work.

Cons

The customer support can be improved, overall the system is error free and it is completely secure so your data are secure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Advantage feature with respect to matching candidates with matching jobs are really helpful and support team is attentive.

Cons

No cons in general, but prefer having more job boards integrated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This Applicant Tracking System is fantastic!

Reviewed 6 years ago

For the Applicant Tracking System my search ends at ismartrecruit.com. I was checked many softwares but no one was perfect. When i read iSmartRecruit features i impressed with it and planning try once. After using this i highly recommend this software to all. Key features are: -Configurable Notification and Alerts. -Auto-match Cadidate -Automated Attendance -Document Storage -Security and Safety These most awesome and complete features to meet all your needs!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Chirag, Thanks for the feedback. It's pleasure to work with you always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I enjoy the choice of function offered and that the software is user friendly and relatively easy to navigate.

Cons

N/A I would not think of anything that I would not enjoy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was a great experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very ease to use,user friendly and understandable. Helpful in storing & recollecting the data as required. Strong candidate tracking and easy to have the updated information on the candidate status. I would surely recommend this platform to my friends working in recruitment agencies

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Sir, I wish our solutions helps more and more business areas where manpower is the key. Thank you for the feedback and stat tunned for the new release. We are brining more features to simplify your day to day work and increase efficiency. Thanks again!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great ATS worth value for Money.

Reviewed 5 years ago

iSmartRecruit helped me a lot, few of features like Parse Resume that saves time and it's also easy to manage and track the clients.

Pros

As it offers huge features that makers it more flexible and it is a complete robust with Multilingual options.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome support team!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

-Support -Agility -Customization -Integration with other tools

Cons

-The design can be better -There could be more support videos

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, we will try to bring more support tutorials and UI improvements.