This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iSmartRecruit

Best recruitment automation tool for Passionate Recruiters

visit website

iSmartRecruit Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very comprehensive tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

iSamartRecruit has a lot of features that nobody have integrated in the market. You have the possibility to mantain, in an easy way, your communication trough social network with your market and not just that, you are able to promote your jobs also trough your social network making them viral and helping you to get the best talent faster than other ways. Also you have the tool to manage your leads and clients from the commercial point of view.

Pros

- Social network integration - Powerful resume pairing system - Chrome and Firefox extension to improve resume import into iSmartRecruit - Automated communication among your team, clients and candidates - Most of features are customizable - Super friendly Dashboard

Cons

Haven't seen a con until this moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

iSmartRecruit makes my life easy.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

As a startup company, I was looking for solution that could be implemented quickly and easily, also important that the price should be economic for us. iSmartRecruit balance everything for us and we are happy with the software and support delivered so fard. Highly recommend to startup companies.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I like it

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall my experience using this tool is really good.

Pros

It is a tool perfectly made for recruitment agencies. It means you can create clients, jobs and can manipulate with this info from different angles.

Cons

Unfortunately, I did not figure out all the features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software for Staffing Agency

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been using this system since last 2 years, it is very stable and use friendly. It has all the features which you need to operate your staffing business with the system.

Pros

Most valuable features are key word based search, strong mail management, strong security when you allow access to external users, power calendar and reminder system, marketing campaigns etc. Customization options are very useful to adjust system based on your need.

Cons

We have some french native users hence good if this software available in french along with spanish and english.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Achieved business growth with iSmartRecruit

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I am using this product since last 1+ years. This product is very helpful to Manage Team, Manage Recruitment Process, Analyze Company's Growth, Reports, Branding etc. It's user interface is very simple and user friendly. My team easily learn and very quickly start work on it.

Cons

Support from iSmartRecruit Team is excellent, fast and professional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A very good and affordable product with great support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, once you get familiar with it. Very good package for its price. Support is available and responsive.

Cons

Occasional connection loss and speed issues. Not to extend, however, that can be in the way of operations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am using iSmartRecruit for my recruitment process. Amazing product and ease of usage. Perfect for small and medium company usage as value for money. Our whole process got smooth for better candidate selection. The search is very powerful and linking with customers is very useful feature. Kudos to team for best service support.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use, comprehensive and great customer support

Reviewed 4 years ago

It has help my team in our recruitment process as well in keeping a database

Pros

It is flexible to accommodate to our requirements and very comprehensive. The team is great who is very supportive and always available to assist.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Sarah. I enjoyed a lot to work with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ismart

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

This is great software, easy to use and fab support. Integrates with web, email and social media easily. Highly recommended

Cons

None really, they have customised the bits I didn't like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are industry specialist recruitment firm and have tried several CRM before subscribing to ISMART.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer and candidate tracking, good system, ease of usage and great customer support

Pros

Very flexible, always take feedbacks and improve on product. Innovative features & functionality, this is a value for money product, would recommend to try it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EASY TO USE AND GOOD INTERFACE

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using the software for a month and find it very easy to use and the customer support phenomenal, they really go out of your way to make sure that it is meeting your requirements. They are open to suggestions and accommodating - especially in our environment which is constantly changing. I would recommend this software because of its functionality and outstanding customer service. Great job

Pros

Interface is easy to use

Cons

That I prefer my left screen to be smaller and I can't make that adjustment :-) its a minor

Vendor response

Hey Carmen, thank you so much for submitting review on Capterra. We will try to do our best for Talent Brand. Feel free to share suggestions if any.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Features & Ease of Use at a very competitive price !

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Technically Robust with Java based development Easy to configure with amazing set of features, certainly in the league of the top ATS systems of the world Very competitive pricing, best in the league Multilingual Support: English & Spanish

Cons

Relatively New in the market but looks promising. They are keep on adding new features in every release & they will be soon in the league of highly rates ATS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to Use, Powerful, Well Supported and Enhanced

Reviewed 5 years ago

iSmartRecruit has a great feature set out of the box. The greatest strength, though, is the degree to which you can customize it to meet your business needs and preferences. This is always being improved upon and the support team is extremely helpful in finding ways beyond the obvious to accomplish this, as well. Speaking of the support team, they are the 2nd best thing about this software - very responsive and knowledgeable and always follow-through.

Pros

Very quick to start with. Decent support over the chat and email. Promotions on job board and social network really helps to get matching profile. No long term contracts. Very good set of features which you never find in other products.

Cons

More detailed API integration could be good option to have better integrate website.

Vendor response

Appreciate your feedback and support provided to enhance the iSmartRecruit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I loved iSmartRecruit features and functionality.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is completely user friendly so works can be done easily and saves much time.

Pros

The features are good enough and few of them makes it a step ahead like:- Automation Parse Resume, SMS & Email integration, Multilingual, Candidates management etc.

Cons

Minor improvements needed, In case you are not familiar with ATS systems, takes a while getting use to the platform but its all good as support is great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive and easy to use software.Saves a lot of time!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It has made our job easy of getting candidates on-board with us.All the things get organised in such a good manner.Keeps track of everything with ease.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Swati for this review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Software to Complete our tasks in a easy way

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The features provided to reduce our Difficult tasks .

Cons

update of the software and need more features .

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We will try our best to deliver more features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good CRM/ATS tool!!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use with the products and how easy it is to learn new features of the product. Organization with this product is great. Everything is all in one place.

Cons

There is nothing that I didn't like about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely everything you need

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been running this solution for over a month and it has all the user features you could need from a recruitment side through to talent pipelining. After 3 years of researching solutions, I am happy to finally have found a solution that gives you what you need!

Pros

Highly customizable, very easy to use, one platform for all your recruiting activities.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Stepanie, appreciate your feedback. It's truly motivating for us. I will try my best to help your business in possible ways. Thanks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was a outstanding experience to use iSmartReruit considering simplicity, usefulness, automation. Various manual processes like spread sheet, career website update, resume management replaced by quick and automated processes. Reports and dashboard holds all the decision and tracking information which always makes your work simple. Recruiter feel relax as now iSmartRecruiter takes care of their schedule, it shoot notifications and alerts as and when it is required. Initially you need to understand the system and you can take advantage of customization to align software with your business processes. All over it's a perfect match for our organisation requirement and I am please to recommend it to new customers!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Alex, thank you for your feedback. We always strive to simplify your work with iSmartRecruit. Keep sharing new ideas!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ATS system

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used three different ATS system in recent years, I found that the ismartRecruit is the best among all. It has both client and candidate management life cycle in ease of use. Its calendar fracture is very useful and helps you in many ways. Its resume import from different location is useful to saves you the time of manually entering candidate data , prevents the duplication of resumes. Many more fractures help us to recruit right candidate and maintain smooth relation with client. Overall we are very satisfied with this product and I would recommended it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feature rich product - worth to have

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has all the features and functionalities which all the agency and corporate users do require to simplify their businesses. I highly recommend all the agency and corporate users to start with iSmartRecruit. I am sure you will get ROI within 6 months.

Pros

Best keyword based Boolean search, radius search, email integration, interview management, strong candidate management.

Cons

GUI could be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Solid recruiting software choice

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

iSmartRecruit really streamlines what a recruiter does so it frees up a lot of time to get more out of your recruiting day. The software works without any issues that I have been aware of.

Cons

We all prefer to have pertinent record come up when a outside caller calls in and unfortunately, as far as we are aware that feature is not offered or in the works.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service always super helpful, the last update was a huge step ahead!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

All the functions - possibility of candidate creation automatically uaing CV upload, quick search options

Cons

We are still waiting for a plugin for Oulook on Mac to be able to upload candidates directly from the mailbox. But it seems it's not the ISmartRecruit fault

Vendor response

Thank you so much Marketa, it's really motivating for us and we try to bring plug-in for you if Microsoft co-operate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good ATS to track in recruitment

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its so far so good experience using the Ismart recruit.

Pros

Well its pretty simple and easy to understand and use, you can get most of reports on click of the button.

Cons

At times its shows error and once you refresh the page its all start again. Few useful functionalities are missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent ATS

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have nothing but great things to say about iSmartRecruit and all of their staff. My experience has been pleasant, professional, timely and awesome! It is very easy to map your business process with iSmartRecruit because of various customization hooks they have provided. The product is great - flexible, customizable, easy to use for sure. What makes it even better is that the people behind it are there for their customers. I've had nothing but great experiences from the initial sale contact to finalizing our implementation to follow up and questions. Just a first class organization with people who really care about their customers and want to deliver a top-notch product! Many thanks to iSmartRecruit team, you all ROCK!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review