App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iSmartRecruit Logo

Automate recruitment workflow with AI-based hiring software

(26)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

iSmartRecruit Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


116 reviews

Recommended

OA
AvatarImg

Oyinkansola A.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Feedback from using iSmartRecruit

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is a bit flexible and friendly to interface with.

Cons

It is impossible to shortlist applications for a particular role.

Vendor response

Hello Oyinkansola, thank you so much for your valuable review. We do have various options to filter applications for a particular role. We will arrange a personalised training session to explain the same.

BR
AvatarImg

Bhavesh R.

501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to Use, Powerful, Well Supported and Enhanced

Reviewed 8 years ago

iSmartRecruit has a great feature set out of the box. The greatest strength, though, is the degree to which you can customize it to meet your business needs and preferences. This is always being improved upon and the support team is extremely helpful in finding ways beyond the obvious to accomplish this, as well. Speaking of the support team, they are the 2nd best thing about this software - very responsive and knowledgeable and always follow-through.

Pros

Very quick to start with. Decent support over the chat and email. Promotions on job board and social network really helps to get matching profile. No long term contracts. Very good set of features which you never find in other products.

Cons

More detailed API integration could be good option to have better integrate website.

Vendor response

Appreciate your feedback and support provided to enhance the iSmartRecruit.

rm
AvatarImg

robin m.

Staffing and Recruiting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good CRM/ATS tool!!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use with the products and how easy it is to learn new features of the product. Organization with this product is great. Everything is all in one place.

Cons

There is nothing that I didn't like about this software.

JP
AvatarImg

Jay P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

King of ATS Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

I use iSmartRecruit ATS for recruiting and sales purposes. It addresses the issues of tracking candidates, organizing information for both candidates and clients, and assisting with both efficiency and productivity. It is used to track and store documents and important files, as well as to allow the entire organization to have access to information. iSmartRecruit had very strong reports for every process starting with Client/Job Reports, Team Reports, Performance Report, Attendance Reports, Prospect Reports and many more, That's a very big plus point to analyze our company growth.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Jay for the feedback. We keep on adding new features to simplify your work and increase efficiency.

AG
AvatarImg

Amit G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feature rich product - worth to have

Reviewed 8 years ago

It has all the features and functionalities which all the agency and corporate users do require to simplify their businesses. I highly recommend all the agency and corporate users to start with iSmartRecruit. I am sure you will get ROI within 6 months.

Pros

Best keyword based Boolean search, radius search, email integration, interview management, strong candidate management.

Cons

GUI could be improved.

AM
AvatarImg

Albanis M.

Law Practice, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Strengthens business processes and is a contracting solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is a very practical and simple platform. Is fantastic

Pros

the customization is fast and effective, it is very easy to use and to manage this complete structured

Cons

So far I have not had any problem with the platform. its functions are very simple and practical, it is a very complete and easy to use system

SV
AvatarImg

Sam V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy, Affordable and Powerful ATS

Reviewed 8 years ago

It is very easy to use. I've been using iSmartRecruit to keep track of candidate and client notes etc... and I love the adaptability and configuration available. It has very strong calendar functionality. I can create Interview, Task and Call reminder from calendar. Even you can manage your Email within iSmartRecruit. Very good searching by using keywords and locations, It save my time. It never crashes 100% up-time. I would strong recommend iSmartRecruit. Once you have the hands on then your daily recruitment process will be very smooth. And If your users are have some technical knowledge then you achieved your ROI within 3 months.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SB
AvatarImg

Subhashish B.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most cost effective and compliant ATS we have reviewed

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

1. Cost effective 2. GDPR and other compliances are covered well 3. Very lightweight, enables ease of use 4. Easy to administer

Cons

1. UI can improve 2. Website integration isn't comprehensive

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the review. We will try our best to meet your expectations.

MH
AvatarImg

Mohammad Hamza J.

Human Resources, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Advantage feature with respect to matching candidates with matching jobs are really helpful and support team is attentive.

Cons

No cons in general, but prefer having more job boards integrated.

PT
AvatarImg

Paulo T.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The customer support is superb and the system is quite easy to use.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I would like to recommend the Staffing Agency & HR to take the advantage of iSmartRecruit.

Pros

In iSmartRecruit the data migration is quite easy and the customer support team helped me a lot and the system is very easy to use. The customization are made and delivered at desired time.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ML
AvatarImg

Martin L.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great customer support and easy to manage.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Using iSmartRecruit saves a lot of time and it's easy to manage the candidates and clients. It also allow to publish jobs on social media networks and job boards .

Pros

I am using this product for the last few months i like the customer support and the system is easy to use and easy to manage it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Andrea R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Useful Recruiting Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

For the entry level agencies, I would highly recommend this software because initially cost is very important aspect and also to automate things and centralization of data is also equally important aspect. iSmartRecruit has a fair pricing model which fit into your budget and you can start using all the features and functionalities of the software. The tool has all the capabilities which you require to manage your business so don't worry on the functionality part. If you are interested, just send a demo request through iSmartRecruit website. I highly recommend this software. Good luck!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GC
AvatarImg

Germán C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to Use, Powerful and Stable System

Reviewed 8 years ago

iSmartRecruit has been our recruiting software since last 2 years, and we are not willing to go anywhere else now. We are able to integrate iSmartRecruit with our website and it has wonderful feature of branding your organization. Job board posting and social recruiting tools works great. Client and Candidate can also access the system and keep everything in SYNC all the time which is very great. Powerful email management keeps your life simple and straight forward. I would like to recommend this product to all the staffing professionals, this product will solve your problems for sure.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Lf
AvatarImg

Luke f.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Value for the Money.

Reviewed 7 years ago

The daily manual filing work takes a lot of time and using iSmartRecruit saves huge time to manage the clients/candidates record, tracks, activities can be seen and managed easily. It helped to grow my organization growth.

Pros

iSmartRecruit offers array of advanced features that makes value for money. The Multi language option makes iSmartRecruit a step ahead and few features like:- Candidate management, client tracker, auto parse resumes, outlook, boolean search helped me a lot and saves manual filing work.

Cons

The customer support can be improved, overall the system is error free and it is completely secure so your data are secure.

RJ
AvatarImg

Riya J.

Human Resources, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent tool for start-up.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

AI based candidate and job matching is very useful and support provided is amazing.

Cons

The UI/UX is not up to the mark and apparently they are working on it.

CR
AvatarImg

Chirag R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This Applicant Tracking System is fantastic!

Reviewed 8 years ago

For the Applicant Tracking System my search ends at ismartrecruit.com. I was checked many softwares but no one was perfect. When i read iSmartRecruit features i impressed with it and planning try once. After using this i highly recommend this software to all. Key features are: -Configurable Notification and Alerts. -Auto-match Cadidate -Automated Attendance -Document Storage -Security and Safety These most awesome and complete features to meet all your needs!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Chirag, Thanks for the feedback. It's pleasure to work with you always.

LP
AvatarImg

Lenka P.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I enjoy the choice of function offered and that the software is user friendly and relatively easy to navigate.

Cons

N/A I would not think of anything that I would not enjoy

VD
AvatarImg

VIREN D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was a great experience

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very ease to use,user friendly and understandable. Helpful in storing & recollecting the data as required. Strong candidate tracking and easy to have the updated information on the candidate status. I would surely recommend this platform to my friends working in recruitment agencies

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Sir, I wish our solutions helps more and more business areas where manpower is the key. Thank you for the feedback and stat tunned for the new release. We are brining more features to simplify your day to day work and increase efficiency. Thanks again!!!

JL
AvatarImg

John L.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great ATS worth value for Money.

Reviewed 7 years ago

iSmartRecruit helped me a lot, few of features like Parse Resume that saves time and it's also easy to manage and track the clients.

Pros

As it offers huge features that makers it more flexible and it is a complete robust with Multilingual options.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome support team!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

-Support -Agility -Customization -Integration with other tools

Cons

-The design can be better -There could be more support videos

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, we will try to bring more support tutorials and UI improvements.

JM
AvatarImg

Jayendra M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Features & Ease of Use at a very competitive price !

Reviewed 8 years ago

Being a software product consultant, I got a chance to review iSmartRecruit & I must say it is a very amazing product in the league of ATS products. Pros: Technically Robust with Java based development Easy to configure with amazing set of features,certainly in the league of the top ATS systems of the world Very competitive pricing, best in the league Multilingual Support: English & Spanish Cons: Relatively New in the market but looks promising

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BJ
AvatarImg

Barbora J.

Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Studio Moderna review

Reviewed 3 years ago

great

Pros

It´s very user-friendly and visually appealing.

Cons

I feel that sometimes the reports are not precise.

HM
AvatarImg

Hetal M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Tool

Reviewed 8 years ago

This is a good product for our company. They will be a great partner to any company that wants to venture into the ATS realm. Very easy to use, and the support staff is always ready to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BC
AvatarImg

Beverly C.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ismartrecruit Survey from Beverly at TalentPartners.careers

Reviewed 8 years ago

As a new user I was very impressed with the product, future capabilities, and friendliness and response of the Customer Support team.

Pros

Capabilities and customer support.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AH
AvatarImg

Adolfo H.

Staffing and Recruiting,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful ATS that helps you manage Recruitment processes

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Easy administration of Recruitment processes and customer service

Cons

In case you are not familiar with ATS systems, takes a while getting use to the platform.