App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iSmartRecruit Logo

Automate recruitment workflow with AI-based hiring software

(26)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

iSmartRecruit Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


116 reviews

Recommended

sl
AvatarImg

stacey l.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ismart Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

I find Ismart to be really helpful tool and easy to use. This system helps me maintain and manage all my administration work

Pros

Quick and Easy to use via Linkedin Plugin

Cons

Ismart can be time consuming especially when Importing profiles from Likedin. It does not transfer all the information required to complete the candidate profile and has to be done manually at times There can be improvements made to Ismart such as value of salary and notice period of employment etc

VR
AvatarImg

Vimal R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice Tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have been using the tool for the past 1 year and have found it very satisfactory in meeting our goals. The posting and applicant submitting, bulk emailing, pipeline, interview management, calendar features are great. I would like to recommend this software as best sourcing and applicant tracking tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Bk
AvatarImg

Bhavyen k.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kratos Fintech Review for IsmartRecruit

Reviewed 5 days ago
Pros

Super User friendly and very easy to go live

Cons

None i can think of. The system is actually pretty good

TL
AvatarImg

Tyler L.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Data Migration is very easy and completely userfriendly.

Reviewed 7 years ago

By looking the entire system I would recommend using the iSmartRecruit.

Pros

Overall the entire system is well designed according to the requirements and i would say about few features that i really liked:- Outlook integration, Mobile Recruiting.

Cons

Well overall the system is working well and data migration is pretty easy, a little efforts of the customer supper support would be better.

SA
AvatarImg

Sakib A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best place to find employee

Reviewed 7 years ago

The software is very intuitive. It really seems that lots of hard work has gone into making iSmartRecruit ease to use. I personally have seen that even our non techy employee are finding this iSmartRecruit incredibly simple and easy to pick up and operate.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PB
AvatarImg

Prakash B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very smart and simple

Reviewed 9 years ago

I admire elegance and have an appreciation of your software. You have done a good job, and I want you to know that your presence and work are acknowledged and they are helping us to reach our targets and goals. I really treasure the extra effort you have put into it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks.

JC
AvatarImg

Jack C.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Useful ATS for better profit of organization

Reviewed 7 years ago

As the interface is quite easy, it makes work easier and saves time.

Pros

Previously i used an ATS that was complex to manage, later i tried iSmartRecruit ATS System and its the best fit for my organization and easy to manage the candidates and clients.

Cons

It is not possible to place a call directly to the client except that all the features are working well.

MM
AvatarImg

Mr. Mihir B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A must have tool for recruitment agencies

Reviewed 9 years ago

Indeed, I extend thankful wishes and appreciate your support of making such skillful software in a conscious, disciplined way might help one to do better work. It would be a great pleasure of us that we have been servicing by your extraordinary software functionality.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

IS
AvatarImg

Ian S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice Outsourced Recruitment Company

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is actually a great opportunity for those people who are still getting some proper posts for their skills. It will go to support them in achieving a job that will help them to endure and receive something.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Ian for the review.

JS
AvatarImg

James S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A excellent recruiting solution

Reviewed 8 years ago

I love there powerful searching based on radius search,Boolean query and search on notes which you include for particular candidate profile. There Calendar is simply super. All things at one place.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

WB
AvatarImg

Warda B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Support

Reviewed 7 years ago

Ismart has a great team, who are always willing to help. They are efficient and always follows up on queries logged. They are also very friendly!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NL
AvatarImg

Nick L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome system

Reviewed 7 years ago

i found the system pretty easy to use, it has a great interface and lots of short cuts which speed up the search process.. great system!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

FI
AvatarImg

Farghana I.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great CRM ISmART

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great CRM and customer rep was great to deal with and he was very helpful and answered my questions efficiently.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HM
AvatarImg

Hetal M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 9 years ago

This is an easy tool to use, but still have a lot to explore.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PA
AvatarImg

Pedro A.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 7 years ago

Tracking of the new employees

Pros

Is really easy yo use and understand. Since we have been using it's easier to have a tracking of the new people

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GT
AvatarImg

Gabriel T.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly and Great customer support.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The thing I liked most is that it's very much responsive and iSmartRecruit also offers alternative language to learn easily.

Cons

No cons were added to this review