App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

isolved Reviews - Page 21

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


521 reviews

Recommended

DB
AvatarImg

Dotti B.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

TimeForce

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

It is a fairy simple program to use, so I do believe it is user-friendly.

Cons

Trying to get customer support to returns calls and not having to wait so long.

HL
AvatarImg

Hal L.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vacation Software

Reviewed 9 years ago

Vacation Software

Pros

Quick and Easy to use. Very simple to understand and record time off with.

Cons

Remembering the password each time you go to log on.

CB
AvatarImg

Chris B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Nice try but Alpha Product not for prime time

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

They tell you it will do a whole lot. They say they will do a whole lot. People have high expectations

Cons

The product is Alpha level software. Lots of bugs, support is lacking. If you are using to import to Quickbooks forget about them helping with it expect to be on the phone with Quickbooks support to troubleshoot there import.

JB
AvatarImg

Jennifer B.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Frustrated User

Reviewed 4 years ago

Not good

Pros

Nothing comes to mind since it is so difficult to access

Cons

Have to login multiple times to access my payroll! Waste of my time and very frustrating! The software is difficult to use on a smartphone.

LA
AvatarImg

Lance A.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iSolved Time Review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like about this it has a manageable yet convenient in one app. This helps a lot in working from hr to payroll without any hassle. It can track real-time scheduling.

Cons

None so far, it serves a lot convenience in HR job.

DM
AvatarImg

Dal M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hartman Window

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

I like the timecards and the ability to talk to the vendor.

Cons

Sometimes, it's hard to change timecards to spreadsheets.

DD
AvatarImg

Deana D.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Timeforce review

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

This product is fairly easy for the employees to use.

Cons

I have some areas that I can't seem to fix in admin.

AD
AvatarImg

Arvin D.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of iSolved Time

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

this is an employee-friendly app because it is manageable, reliable, very useful for tracking schedules, monitoring payrolls.

Cons

nothing to complain about this. So far it's a thumbs up!

SA
AvatarImg

Sue A.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It is easy to schedule time off.

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of requesting time off.

Cons

It is hard with shift work and getting time in right.

JG
AvatarImg

Jo G.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love Timeforce!

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

The product and the vendor are very easy to work with.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like.

JH
AvatarImg

Jennifer H.

Consumer Services,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TimeKeeping

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The people helping me with implementation have all been very friendly.

Cons

The time it has taken to implement has been quite lengthy, our needs are unique, i understand that, but i feel that the person in charge should be more proactive about helping us.

RL
AvatarImg

Richard L.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TimeForce 2

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of use.

Cons

They have made changes that make reporting more difficult.

JH
AvatarImg

Jeff H.

Computer Software,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great time management software

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Really good time management and attendance tracking system. The way Calendar is set up, it looks really great! Easy can be accessed and managed.

Cons

Can think of any feature as of now. Most features works good.

KJ
AvatarImg

Kay J.

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Time card review

Reviewed 8 years ago

too hard to navigate. I should not have to call every time I want to change something. It should be more intuitive. Can have mgmt sign off on and send to hr automatically.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LV
AvatarImg

LaLonde V.

Construction,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I believe it will save tons of time, once we get it going properly.

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I love the AWESOME help the Tech support advisers give at Infinisource, they are top notch!

Cons

It is a little difficult to set it up, in my opinion, you will need a walk-through.

TJ
AvatarImg

Tessa J.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Liked it at first

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Pretty inexpensive, but other than that, I haven't been too happy with it

Cons

Not user friendly at all, very difficult for the employees and they became frustrated

LW
AvatarImg

Lesa W.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid Product

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Timeforce is a solid, web-based software solution for managing employee's time.

Cons

The reporting is lacking. I wish there was a report designer included, or available.

TL
AvatarImg

Tyese L.

Philanthropy,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New Purchase online. Used hosted tool before

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Allows for maximum in house control. Ease of use.

Cons

There is a slight day when you process a punch. But it is not bad.

MS
AvatarImg

Mary S.

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A Bit Confusing

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The design of the website is nice and decently easy to navigate. Customer Service seemed helpful as well.

Cons

TimeForce was okay at first, but I quickly learned that the simple task of tracking time was being over-complicated by too many features that didn't add any value. They also recently changed names to iSolved Time so that will be a bit confusing for users.

JP
AvatarImg

Jordan P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Time Card Software!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This has been a total game changer for us! Prior to bringing on iSolved Time, we were literally scrambling with no time. iSolvedTime made our payroll process so streamline it's amazing!

Cons

It took some time to fully make the shift but once we did it was an unbelievable time saver!

RD
AvatarImg

Ronni D.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I solved

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Everything is what I like about it. It’s very easy to use.

Cons

There isn’t really anything I don’t like about it.