This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

iStratgo

Cloud-based human capital management solution

see alternatives

iStratgo Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I am complelety happy with this system and would recommend anyone to use it.

Bongani M.

We basically use IStratgo for everything in our Company ,and so far I personally am happy with it.

Bongiwe M.

Able to customize to suit our business requirements. Excellent reporting functionality.

Lesley Y.

Cons

No automatic adding of score individual have to keep ticking each box.

dries p.

Performance Management was a huge pain point within our business due to the manual process we were following.

Lesley Y.

Please log onto iStratgo and navigate to to Reports -> Dashboard -> My Dasboard. This confused our staff members.

Helani M.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

9

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iStratgo - Performance Management made easy

Reviewed a year ago

Performance Management was a huge pain point within our business due to the manual process we were following. Digitizing our Performance Management process has gained the appreciation and participation of all concerned. It does not detract from the need to spend time with your employees face to face, but the quick return of KPA Scores which can easily be channeled into Development Plans and subsequent Succession Plans makes the effort so much more worthwhile. The use of a variety of difference measurement channels allows for far more objective analysis.

Pros

User-friendly Able to customize to suit our business requirements Excellent reporting functionality

Cons

Initial set up was a bit tedious, but that applies to ANY software system

Vendor response

Thanks for the Review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Life made easy

Reviewed 2 months ago

We basically use IStratgo for everything in our Company ,and so far I personally am happy with it .

Pros

What I like mostly about this software is that it is an All in one !We do our Performance reviews ,Manage our Leave ,Access to All Reports and manage our Employees profiles with this software. It is very convenient

Cons

I Think if the system could show people who have anniversaries on a monthly basis ,it would somehow motivate some of our staff. Anniversaries of people that have worked for 2,3,4,5,10,15 years ! If we could also get a section of posting our employee of the week or employee of the month, it would be awesome

Vendor response

Thank you for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

ability to measure performance, capacity and productivity

Pros

Employee database accessibility and the dashboard

Cons

Certain reporting options lacking. e.g. performance appraisal summary report of scores

Vendor response

Thank you for the review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performance Reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago

iStratgo is a great tool to measure performance and projects. It is an all in one tool to manage staff and HR requirements.

Pros

iStratgo is easy to use and adopt. The setup is quick and you start generating value immediately.

Cons

We do not use all the features that the system offers.

Vendor response

Thank your for reviewing us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

iStratgo is the way

Reviewed a year ago

Employee database Leave Management, Performance Management , and Talent Management and Reward

Pros

Easy to use either on the phone or computer and it saves time

Cons

nothing much there is always help from Development team

Vendor response

Thank you for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Professional Performance Management Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Proper discussion of PDP between Managers and Staff

Pros

I am the admin user, it is easy to use.

Cons

The email below was sent to all staff without discussion Below is a list of tasks awaiting to be completed: • Complete 3600 (1) Please log onto iStratgo and navigate to to Reports -> Dashboard -> My Dasboard. This confused our staff members

Vendor response

Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Managing made easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

Performance issues with staff - this will assist

Pros

Easy to use and in-depth if you need it to be.

Cons

Haven't noticed any yet. In depth package that could be split into various needs - that way could gain more market share. Example, marketing does not need all of the options available like HR does.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why I like iStratgo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing and easy to use

Pros

It is very easy to use. setup is presentable

Cons

There was nothing that I did not like, everything was perfect

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing iStratgo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What I like about iStratgo

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its amazing and wonderful.

Pros

User friendly and it looks very professional.

Cons

Nothing I can mention, everything was to my expectation.

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing iStratgo!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Istratgo review

Reviewed a year ago

easy access to historical data

Pros

Statistics reports - birds view eye of my data

Cons

Rejected leave should be delete. its more manageable to see what has been approved

Vendor response

Thanks for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Istratgo Easy & Convenient

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am complelety happy with this system and would recommend anyone to use it.

Pros

This software is absolutely user friendly, You apply for leave and get it approved almost instantly. Leave balances are easy to see.

Cons

The live chat staff take a bit long to reply

Vendor response

Thank you for rewarding. We really appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease of referernce

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fair and user friendly

Pros

Specific data related to each itemized agreement

Cons

No automatic adding of score individual have to keep ticking each box

Vendor response

Thank you for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

faster

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to operate and quicker in terms of under using it.

Cons

nothing all is good, but there's always a room for improvement.

Vendor response

Thank you for the Review.