App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ITCS-WebClock Logo

Cloud-based, payroll-integrated time and attendance tracking

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ITCS-WebClock Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


68 reviews

Recommended

NT
AvatarImg

Nancy T.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy punches, and tracking Personal time off

Cons

Neutral - I do not use all of the offered features

JS
AvatarImg

Jessica S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to go through as well as the support services received.

Cons

Not anything specific that I don't like or that doesn't make this product bad.

Vendor response

Jessica - Thank you for your review - it's very much appreciated! Have a great day Greg Thompson COO

MM
AvatarImg

Margaret M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ITCS-webclock review

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT]was fabulous helping me find the reports i needed to perform my payroll duties

Pros

still learning the new features of this new version

Cons

Not sure yet. This is my first Monday processing payroll.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, I appreciate it very much. Greg Thompson COO

TT
AvatarImg

Tonya T.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and ability to customize

Cons

There is nothing that I haven't been able to work through to dislike.

OT
AvatarImg

Orlando T.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

On-Time Services

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall service has been super great! Staff members are always friendly and willing to assist when the need arises.

Pros

User friendly, our employees can manage the portal with ease.

Cons

Too many steps to setup new hires and to make changes to the ISO Proximity Card.

ER
AvatarImg

Elise R.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Phenix Title

Reviewed a year ago

Switching to automated PTO accruals will make our lives easier over time; it is a bit of a learning curve, but the support team is amazing.

Pros

Being able to view accruals and the employees being able to know their time balances.

Cons

sifting through the reports to find what I wanted has been a learning curve

Vendor response

Elise - Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, your comments are appreciated! Greg Thompson COO

JR
AvatarImg

Jerry R.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Workforce Management Software!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and low cost. Also integrates with almost any tool.

Cons

None that I can see. This solution is self-contained and very intuitive.

Vendor response

Jerry, Thanks for your review and your partnership, much appreciated! Greg Thompson

TO
AvatarImg

Tammy O.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

altoona

Reviewed 2 years ago

very positive, reliable system, excellent customer service,

Pros

easy to use, time trackings, reports, time management, payroll connection

Cons

does not always register the finger punches

BC
AvatarImg

Brian C.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WebClock for independent contractors

Reviewed 2 years ago

The reporting features make it simple to prepare invoices for multiple clients.

Pros

This software is very easy to set up and use ongoing.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about this software.

Vendor response

BC - Thanks for your review!

DE
AvatarImg

Darrin E.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I'm very satisfied

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software has very easy access and very informal information, to lead you to a solution if there are any problems.

Cons

There is nothing to add other than you are doing a great job.

Vendor response

Darrin, Thank you for your review of WebClock, I appreciate that you took the time to fill it out. Have a great day! Greg Thompson

AB
AvatarImg

Antionette B.

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is the best!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of tracking time and running reports.

Cons

Not being able to customize the look and color.

Vendor response

Antionette, Thank you for your review. We are looking into the ability to change color customization for every customer. Thank you for the suggestion. Please let me know if you need anything further. Greg Thompson COO

ME
AvatarImg

Maria E.

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ITCS-WebClock review

Reviewed 4 years ago

n/a

Pros

easy to use. Accessible to all employees from phones, tablets and home computers

Cons

Limited reporting on attendance and changes. Mobil application not available

PD
AvatarImg

PEGGY D.

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NPS

Reviewed 4 years ago

ITCS since on boarding and now, always have the support email team, that is great.

Pros

The software was easy to use. The import feature with my Payroll company.

Cons

going to different screens for employees profile, timecard. But WebClock did an upgrade this year and combine that. Now it's even easier to use.

SD
AvatarImg

Sam D.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A effective software w/ a Super Team who makes a difference!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Since day one, many years ago when we purchased the software, the support has been flawless, and every Team Member went above and beyond to assist us to Excellence.

Pros

Easy to use on the field by each associate and providing awesome reports

Cons

All works fine, nothing to 'dislike' about the software.

Vendor response

Sam, thanks so much for your review of WebClock. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. Have a great weekend. Greg Thompson COO

ES
AvatarImg

Ed S.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank You [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Ease of use mobile and web access support staff

Cons

Nothing that i can think of easy to use

Vendor response

Ed, Thank you so much for taking the time to review ITCS-WebClock, very much appreciated. Greg Thompson COO

JR
AvatarImg

Jackie R.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great team, great product

Reviewed a year ago

The team is very responsive and helpful.

Pros

The service is easy to set up and extremely easy to use.

Cons

Any feature requests we had were acknowledges and either worked or are scheduled to be worked.

Vendor response

Jackie - Thank you so much for your positive review. Please let me know if there is anything you need, we look forward to a great working relationship! Greg Thompson

AS
AvatarImg

Amanda S.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Training needs work

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the idea of this software. Keeping track of PTO and employee time.

Cons

Taylored training is a must. Better set up is a must. When there is an issue, instead of figuring out what the issue was, they wanted us to force balance the time. Which means, we would be doing that forever. I let the trainer know, that instead of that, it would be better to figure out what was wrong so that it could be fixed going forward. That conversation was after I figured out what the problems were.

Vendor response

Hi Amanda - Thank you for sending in your review. I apologize that the software isn't performing to your expectations. Please reach out to me directly if there are still issues. Thanks again! Greg Thompson COO

AM
AvatarImg

Angela M.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed 2 years ago

Simple product that does the job we need

Pros

Product is simple with options to expand

Cons

occassional glitches when we cannot access the software online

DC
AvatarImg

Don C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WebClock

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use for users and the response of customer support

Cons

There are no items with the software that I would like to change.

Vendor response

Don, Thanks so much for submitting your review regarding WebClock. It's very much appreciated. Best regards, Greg Thompson COO - WebClock

CS
AvatarImg

Colin S.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Second Chance Jobs and ITCS - Webclock

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience has been top notch since day one. ITCS - Webclock has a great team from sales, development, training and customer support which shows me you have a well thought our system, strategy and logistical plan for your clients.

Pros

We love that your product is customizable and that you have a great team of specialists who listen, understand our business and helped create the product / service that we need. The ease of use is also a key factor. Your product is very user friendly and the reporting of data is unmatched.

Cons

Can't think of a negative or con at this time :)

TG
AvatarImg

Todd G.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

School review of WebClock

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good implementation team and customer service, professional.

Pros

Integration team was excellent supporting a complicated setup.

Cons

Our setup as a school with breaks, different pay groups was not easy but the team figured it out - there were a lot of "firsts".

Vendor response

Todd, Thank you for this outstanding review. I appreciate you taking the time to fill it out. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you going forward. Best Regards, Greg Thompson COO

SA
AvatarImg

Scott A.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of services

Reviewed 2 years ago

EXcellent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] with tech support was extremely helpful

Pros

It was a little rough implementing it but once I learned with help frmo [SENSITIVE CONTENT]in tech support is was great

Cons

We are very new using this software so currently there is nothing I do not like about it.

Vendor response

Scott - Thank you for your positive review. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. Best Regards, Greg Thompson COO

EA
AvatarImg

Elvia A.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love WebClock!

Reviewed 4 years ago

The most impact to our organization is that the WebClock system calculates and keeps records of PTO's for us.

Pros

The product is very user friendly. I like the bold colors and easy to find resources on the various pages.

Cons

The only issues we had were related to PTO balances and accrual. Once we ironed them out, everything worked well.

BB
AvatarImg

Bonnie B.

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Webclock is super easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of logging in and the reports that are generated

Cons

It is hard to tell when you're "clocked in" unless you log back in and check your status. I would like if there was a screen that popped up saying something like "clock in successful".

Vendor response

Bonnie, Thanks so much for taking the time to enter a review, it's much appreciated! Greg Thompson COO

RA
AvatarImg

Robert A.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham WA

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall experience is great.

Pros

The customer service and tech support are very good. Issues get fixed in a timely manner and they follow up as well.

Cons

Just learning the new system. Understanding the sick and vacation hours and how to make them acrual accordingly.