This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

jacando Match

Applicant matchmaking solution for recruitment

see alternatives

jacando Match Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The ease of usage is a clear advantage, the pro-active customer support helps to keep potential frustration levels as low as possible.

René S.

Great web-based solution that is very user-friendly and easy to set up.

Roger M.

The communication with the applicants is also professionalized and gives the applicant a good feeling. In addition, job postings are automatically displayed on the website and updated automatically.

Sabine S.

Cons

There are not a lot things to say. We had some problems with the exchange on other provider.

Paolella C.

Some Problems with interfaces to show the right job offers online /offline. The layout and preview of the job offers is sometimes not so easy to handle.

René S.

The text editor functionality has had a few bugs, but was recently improved considerably. The response time of the customer service team is very low in case of problems.

Roger M.

Overall rating

3.8

5

4

3

2

1

1

7

3

0

0

73%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our recruiting is much more efficient and very fast!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The use of jacando Match enables us to carry out an efficient applicant management. The tool offers a wide range of functions and is constantly developing considering customer needs. Despite the numerous functionalities the software is structured, easy to use and therefore absolutely user-friendly.

Cons

No cons so far. The tool offers a wide range of functions and is constantly developing considering customer needs. Despite the numerous functionalities the software is structured, easy to use and therefore absolutely user-friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy-to-use software for our human resources management and recruiting

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

With jacando Match it is possible to centrally store templates for job advertisements for our HR users. This makes it easier to create jobs in the stressful daily business in a fast and uncomplicated way. The communication with the applicants is also professionalized and gives the applicant a good feeling. In addition, job postings are automatically displayed on the website and updated automatically. This saves time and money.

Cons

We had many questions from our employees and managers during implementation - it should be emphasized that jacando will support you during the training and can be contacted at any time if you have any questions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

great overview of all announced jobs as well as applications

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

centralisation of all job applications at a certain point, your job offers can be devided automatically in other service provider (if desired) communication with candidates with different masters integration of application by letter

Cons

there are not a lot things to say... we had some problems with the exchange on other provider. but: they were very helpful and made an effort to solve the problem

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Tool to manage your job offers and save time and money

Reviewed 3 years ago

more time and save money

Pros

You can create a new job offer within minutes and share it on other job plattforms, very easy. To manage all the oustanding applications saves you a lot of time Finally you have a pool with all the applications to search for further job vacancies

Cons

Some Problems with interfaces to show the right job offers online /offline. The layout and preview of the job offers is sometimes not so easy to handle.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The workflow and the user-friendly frontend. We can also handle all personnel matters from the application to a professional applicant search via Jacando. With the additional "apply directly" function it is also possible for applicants to send us their application in just three clicks.

Cons

All application workflows in one system, so we do not need differnet software for our recruiting processes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

the tool is easy to use and very intuitive

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transparency on certain HR LifeCycle topics.

Pros

the ease of usage is a clear advantage, the pro-active customer support helps to keep potential frustration levels as low as possible

Cons

the maturity of the software, still some space for improvement from a technical and tool point of view

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

We have introduced Jacando Match to make our Recruiting process easier and we see now first results.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like most about this software that it is easy to handle and changes will be made by the support team quickly.

Cons

I think some features have to be reviewed by Jacando. The software could offer some more functions that will make it more comfortable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

dynamic, flexible, modern

Reviewed 3 years ago

dynamic and modernity

Pros

we appreciate Jacando as a young and dynamic company up to date with the needs of companies the software "Match" corresponds to these features: dynamic, modern,flexible

Cons

many of our users miss on an overview and do find fault with the user friendliness the collaboration with external channels should happen much faster then the current solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great web-based solution that is very user-friendly and easy to set up.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overview and efficiency gains

Pros

The functionality of the software has made our HR recruiting process very efficient. One has always an overview of the applicants within the different process brakets. With the implementation we could also increase communication quality with our applicants, despite divisional boarders.

Cons

The text editor functionality has had a few bugs, but was recently improved considerably. The response time of the customer service team is very low in case of problems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The software is user-friendly, even for HR with basic knowledge of IT!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

With jacando we could improve our response times and administrative effort, with departments across multiple locations and our staff in HR working part-time.

Cons

There are no major points to add other than some more features for editing job postings would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to handle; many functions; top value of money

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Integrating this software is quite easy. The Customer Support was great in the beginning. The features and functionality is good.

Cons

In general, it is quite a good software. For most companies, it is enough regards to functions and features.