This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Jobtoolz Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Finally and once again, the enthousiasm , the good service and hands-on mentality of the Jobtoolz team is a great plus and is completely in line with our own mentallity.

Mieke W.

Special kudos to the Jobtoolz helpdesk. They're easy accessible, very quick to respond and alwasy open for suggestions to improve the software even more.

Nina V.

The Jobtoolz plateform is very easy to set up, great backoffice functions and an incredible help from the team to make it your own tool.

Kristof V.

Cons

When a candidate has already applied, there is no notification.

Sarah S.

At the moment there are limited features to distinguish your company from the others.

Nina V.

Difficult to get started or to change everything.

Samyra C.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

16

18

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Galloo vs Jobtoolz

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall, we are very satisfied with the software, it takes some searching at first, but once you are done with it, it is efficient and time-saving.

Pros

Before we knew Jobtoolz, we worked with a mailbox, where every HR had its color. When an email arrived, it was linked to the right person based on the color. This made our mailbox cluttered and you sometimes did not see the start of processing the CVs. We have been using the platform since January and are gradually seeing that we are moving forward, it is easy to use and the follow-up is fast and user-friendly. Candidates can easily be followed up, are immediately assigned to the right vacancy, you can e-mail from the system, so that no information is ever lost. When a colleague is absent, you can quickly see what happened to a candidate or what phase he is in. In short: very user-friendly!

Cons

What I find less about the software is the interim module, which would be simpler for our company, that all temporary employment agencies can see all vacancies and present them on them, without us having to intervene every time. I already passed this feedback on to Jobtoolz and they are going to work with it! I'm curious ...

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your positive review, Marie!! Our IT team is building on the 'Interim module'. So, to be continued...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz, efficient tool for recruiters

Reviewed a year ago

With Jobtoolz we solved our poor employer branding on our company website. It was not a good representation of the highly dynamic company that we really are. Candidates know that their CV reached us and we can send well prepared templates in function of the process the candidate is in. We are a company that receives more than 2000 CV's every year, but we didn't have a well thought system to create...

Pros

Jobtoolz is a software tool that really helps you with employer branding and efficient recruitment for a relatively low cost. Jobtoolz helps you create an attractive jobportal on your company website without having to spend a lot of money upfront on webdevelopment . You just pay a licencefee /month. You make a choice in the sections of the Jobtoolz menu and just add nice pictures/video material...

Cons

Up till now, the only feature we like the least is the fact that you need to create a "recruitment procedure" for each jobadvertisement you place. It would be easier if you could add the same procedure for each advertismenent and then make specific adjustments/add when needed. We know the Jobtoolz team is working on it, so we are confident that this issue will be solved soon. When creating the sections...

Vendor response

Hi Mieke, Wow, thanks a lot for this amazing feedback!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

TP Connections / Jobtoolz

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's connected with the mailbox so no need for unnessairy login

Cons

Difficult to get started or to change everything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good ATS choice for SME's

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy to use, fast setup, good user experience, customer service, open to customer feedback

Cons

Still relatively young company so there are definitely other softwares that have more features. First example that comes to mind: for now no attachments possible in e-mail templates that are being sent via the system. However I must immediately add that a lot of the issues I report, are already on the roadmap. When they're not, they are put in and their curstomer service is always willing to inform you on their roadmap and priorities. Have complete confidence that features will keep on being added continuously.

Vendor response

Thanks Tinca for your positive review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz does the job!

Reviewed a year ago

Jobtoolz has improved our recruiting process massively. We used to collect resumes by email, by post of by hand-ins, had to work with an Excel file and lost track of many candidates. Now the entire process is bundled into one easy-to-use platform. We respond to applicants much faster and barely loose track of them. Special kudos to the Jobtoolz helpdesk. They're easy accessible, very quick to respond and alwasy open for suggestions to improve the software even more.

Pros

The software is easy to use and very efficient. The team behind is young and dynamic and very much aware of the latest developments. Candidates can easily see all outstanding vacancies and can quickly apply for a certain job. The underlying platform has been developed in such a way that a user can quickly assess candidates, email them with feedback or invite them for an interview. Integrating the software with our business went smoothly. Jobtoolz did most of the set-up so that our key-users only had to do some fine tuning to get started.

Cons

At the moment there are limited features to distinguish your company from the others. We all use pretty much the same software which makes our websites look a lot like each other. The software is relatively new and has yet to grow. However, this leads me to believe that in the near future we will get more functionalities that makes us able to distinguish our website more from the rest.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for this positive feedback!! To answer your feedback about the limited features to distinguish your jobsite from others: We've just launched some new options to present your jobs. More of those presentation updates coming soon...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wij zijn er van overtuigd dat Jobtoolz een succesverhaal is voor Braem

Reviewed a year ago

Via de intuïtieve en uitgebreide werken-bij site editor kunnen we zelf een aantrekkelijke werken-bij site creëren. Hierdoor leren kandidaten ons kennen als werkgever en kunnen ze op een eenvoudige manier solliciteren. Voor ons ligt de instroom aan kandidaten significant hoger sinds het gebruik van Jobtoolz. Concreet is dit voor een KMO zoals wij de ideale oplossing.

Pros

Je kan heel gemakkelijk vacatures posten in de look & feel van je bedrijf. Je kan dan ook bij elke vacature het sollicitatieformulier personaliseren. Daarnaast kan je via de marketplace van Jobtoolz héél makkelijk vacatures doorposten naar externe jobboards (VDAB, social media...). Jobtoolz gaat verder daar waar het bij de meeste recruitment tools stopt. Ze zetten stevig in op employer branding, geautomatiseerde processen (ATS) maar ook op recruitment marketing. Ze ontzorgen ons op ieder facet binnen recruitment.

Cons

Ik kan niet meteen een negatief aspect opnoemen aan Jobtoolz. Laatst vroegen we naar een preview van een vacature, maar dit staat ondertussen ook al op de roadmap.

Vendor response

Dankjewel, An!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz als waardevolle tool voor ons rekruteringsproces

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Jobtoolz is een intuïtieve & dynamische tool die ons rekruteringsproces ondersteunt en bovendien zeer makkelijk is om te gebruiken zowel voor de werkgever, rekruteringspartners als sollicitanten. HR kan makkelijk vacatures aanmaken en afsluiten, foto's en filmpjes opladen, en het volledig rekruteringsproces op een gemakkelijke manier volgen. Bij vragen staat het Jobtoolz team altijd paraat waardoor je heel snel geholpen bent. Een absolute aanrader voor ieder bedrijf!

Cons

Geen opmerkingen, integendeel. Suggesties worden steeds meegenomen in verdere ontwikkelingen van de software.

Vendor response

Heel erg bedankt voor je positieve review, Annelies! :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TEVREDEN KLANT

Reviewed a year ago

Enthousiast team

Pros

Ingebruikname verliep vlot en correct Bij problemen is er een vlotte service Voorstellen om product te verbeteren worden snel verwerkt Eenvoudig in gebruik Grote hulp om overzicht in vacatures te bewaren Aantrekkelijke jobpagina

Cons

De overgang naar Jobtoolz 2.0 verliep wat moeilijker Een aantal reeds opgeloste problemen uit het verleden verschenen opnieuw of interessante troeven verdwenen.

Vendor response

Dankjewel voor je positieve feedback, Mie!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied

Reviewed a year ago

Ik vind het heel positief wanneer je iets doorgeeft over iets dat beter kan, dat daar iets wordt aangedaan en wordt geïmplementeerd. Bovendien wordt dit ook snel aangepakt.

Pros

Heel gebruiksvriendelijk en makkelijk om mee te werken.

Cons

Soms werkt het wat traag als je een kandidaat wilt opzoeken of terugvinden in het systeem.

Vendor response

Hey Laura, Dankjewel voor je positieve feedback! :-) Geef gerust een seintje wanneer je performance optimalisaties ziet!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and intuitive

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I have recently discovered job toolz since I joined REIN4CED as HR Manager. The tool is very user friendly and intuitive to use. This is one of the very few tools that really delivers an added value and efficiency in my daily work. I also appreciate the quick and clear responses from the support team. It's a pleasure to collaborate in such a way!

Cons

From time to time, we have some minor suggestions for improvement. There's no such thing as the ideal world. But, the important thing is, job toolz is very open to listen to its clients and follows up on our feedback.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for this positive review, Sofie! :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz met volle goesting

Reviewed a year ago

West-Vlaamse teamspirit! Aangename contacten en doen hun uitstekende best om met alle klanten en opmerkingen rekening te houden. Doe zo voort!

Pros

Eenvoudig in gebruik, mooie lay-out en tof dat je op een vlotte manier jouw eigen website kan creeëren.

Cons

Beginnersfouten met af en toe een bug, maar al bij al positief.

Vendor response

Dankjewel voor de super positieve feedback, Kim!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Jobtoolz is very easy to use, to set-up and to maintain. Even when you didn't use the tool for some weeks, you'll immediately find your sway again.

Cons

At some points, more personal lay-outing options would be better. It's very difficult to integrate images.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, William! We keep adding extra lay-out options. ;-) Adding images on the jobsite is already very easy. Adding images on vacancies will get an update too! :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wij zijn tevreden

Reviewed a year ago

algemeen tevreden

Pros

Het is gemakkelijk in gebruik. Gemakkelijk aan te leren en gemakkelijk op te volgen. Nu zeker met het bericht dat je ziet dat je ergens een boodschap hebt gemist of nog niet hebt opgevolgd.

Cons

soms duurt het laden wat lang, soms blokkeert het ook en dan moet je helemaal uit het systeem

Vendor response

Dankjewel voor je feedback, Evelien! We werken continu aan de snelheid & performance van de app ;-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review gebruik Jobtoolz

Reviewed a year ago

Absoluut positief. Heb de website vroeger als consultant vaak bij klanten geadviseerd. Niettegenstaande we er vandaag mee stoppen bij mijn huidige bedrijf, kan ik alleen maar positief zijn.

Pros

Het belangrijkste aan de Jobtoolzpagina's is het gebruiksgemak om zelf aspecten aan de jobwebsite aan te passen. Daarnaast is het handig dat er weinig extra's moet geprogrammeerd worden en dat de website makkelijk te koppelen is aan de homepage.

Cons

Elk nadeel heeft zijn voordeel - als je weinig moet aanpassen kan je ook niet superveel aanpassen. Daarnaast zie ik soms bij collega bedrijven die de website ook gebruiken af en toe bepaalde visuele bugs.

Vendor response

Dankjewel voor je positieve review, Ruben! :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great HR-software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

intuitive use much attention to employer branding

Cons

no negative comments The integration with our other HR-software was initially not foreseen but this was quickly resolved

Vendor response

Thanks a lot, Julie, for the positive feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Een absolute aanrader!

Reviewed a year ago

Een absolute aanrader en een zeer waardevolle investering op vlak van Employer Branding en recruitment.

Pros

Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk en gemakkelijk op te zetten. De look & feel is zeer mooi en professioneel en een fantastische ondersteuning voor de set-up vanuit het team.

Cons

Geen opmerkingen. Ik zou wel graag de URL volledig op de domeinnaam van onze eigen website willen krijgen.

Vendor response

Hi Christophe, You do have the possibility to get the URL completely on your own domain name. In this article, you can read how to do that: http://help.jobtoolz.com/nl/articles/3595438-kan-ik-de-url-van-mijn-jobsite-wijzigen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz to the rescue

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, also for collegues who are not IT-minded. Quick set-up and personalized approach. Open to suggestions to better the software and a very good follow-up.

Cons

When a candidate has already applied, there is no notification. (right now you can search by the name of the candidate if you want to make sure - a feature that would be great for the next release maybe?)

Vendor response

Hi Sarah! Very good news: in our last release, there's a new feature that gives you a notification when a candidate already applied in the past.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz is a great help to us!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of use, nice to personalize it.

Cons

The tool is not integrated in my other HR tools.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot, Stefanie! We'll send you an e-mail regarding the integrations in your other HR tools. :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gebruik van Jobtoolz

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Alle kandidaten in 1 oogopslag Beeld kunnen schetsen aan je voorziening Voor iedereen die er baat bij heeft, is deze te bezichtigen

Cons

Soms een beetje zoeken hoe en waar alles zit, maar wie zoekt die vindt en we kunnen steeds rekenen op jullie hulp.

Vendor response

Hi Valerie, Fijn om je positieve feedback te lezen, dankjewel! :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feilloos kandidaten selecteren

Reviewed a year ago

We zijn bijzonder tevreden over de customer service van Jobtoolz. Er worden constant verbeteringen doorgevoerd in het platform en geen vraag is te veel.

Pros

Met het Jobtoolz jobplatform kunnen we kandidaten makkelijk opvolgen en contacteren. Elke kandidaat heeft z'n eigen fiche met volledige historiek. De voorgeprogrammeerde sjablonen besparen tijd en komen erg professioneel over.

Cons

Voorlopig geen minpuntjes te bespeuren in het systeem.

Vendor response

Dankjewel voor je positieve feedback, Cathy!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very happy with the JobToolz software tool

Reviewed a year ago

With a limited amount of time & effort you can show a pretty nice jobplatform which is easy to use.

Pros

Very simple & straightforward. Easy to use!

Cons

There were a few things at the start, but most of them are already solved (reporting etc).

Vendor response

Hi Thomas! Thanks a lot for your positive feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Het moduleerbare gecombineerd met de goede ondersteuning vanuit Jobtoolz

Cons

De automatisch koppeling naar andere software

Vendor response

Bedankt voor je positieve review, Sem! We werken volop aan nieuwe koppelingen met andere software, dus to be continued...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz vergemakkelijkt het aanwervingsproces enorm!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gebruiksvriendelijk, mooi gestructureerd overzicht

Cons

een controle op het versturen/ontvangen van mails

Vendor response

Hey Charlotte! Toevallig zetten we vandaag een update online waarin een controle is op het versturen van mails, dus da's meteen in orde!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jobtoolz

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The follow-up of candidate is made easy.

Cons

There is nothing I could mention here. The platform is just fine.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for this positive review!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool to organize job vacancies

Reviewed a year ago

Very good tool

Pros

Easy to use. Good tool, good to handle. Good to have answering mails as template.

Cons

Nothing really that i can think about now.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for this positive review, Hein!