App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Jolt Logo

Jolt

Comprehensive Digital Food Safety & Operations Software

see alternatives

Jolt Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


260 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service - responsive, resolution oriented, friendly!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

There are always questions with any new system. The folks at JOLT have been extremely helpful and responsive!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Prime Car Wash and Jolt

Reviewed 6 years ago

Jolt has been great from the first call I made. So user-friendly and endless potential for any business. GREAT MANAGEMENT TOOL

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Jolt review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Really simple to use and there are a lot of resources to reference when I have questions. I appreciate the training. We're excited!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Jolt Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Every time I call for questions, or concerns they are amazing to walk me through it. Customer service is amazing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We believe that JOLT is a great tool to help us manage several Cafes across several different markets!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good group of guys.

Reviewed 6 years ago

- Really easy to use - Good customer service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Start

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Vendor has been great to work with, understands the product and uses, very repsonsive.

Cons

Product does not fit 100% for our needs, but it seems future features are being worked on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like jolt because Jolt is easy to use and cost effective. It makes team communication better and secured.

Cons

Some function is not working on my Android app, but it's still ok to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jolt is a game changer!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer support is unmatched. Tim is very patient and willing to have multiple conversations in order to help our team learn how to use jolt. It is helping our team tremendously with communication and accountability!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review