App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Juno Logo

The complete wellbeing solution for your people

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Juno Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


26 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dan M.

Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The flexibility our team is looking for

Reviewed 2 years ago

We'd previously used an alternative employee benefits/wellness platform and have found Juno to be superior in essentially every way, the team engage strongly with the platform and have used Juno to benefit from all sorts of products and services that we never would've considered.

Pros

They have a great range of curated offers to keep the wellness of my team front of mind, while also providing the flexibility to go outside the platform if they don't have exactly what we're looking for. Additionally the Juno team have been very responsive to queries or concerns regarding anything to do with the platform.

Cons

The user interface was initially difficult to use in places, however this improved following software upgrades

AD
AvatarImg

Amelia D.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Juno is a great platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its been a really positive experience and its a benefit that receives the most praise within our organisation.

Pros

Its a great platform that offers lots of flexibility and is able to suit the needs of each of our employees as each employee has different wellbeing needs and requirements.

Cons

I like how this platform functions I dont have any suggestions for improvements. Most of the improvements have been made that I suggested when we first started using Juno.

RM
AvatarImg

Rosie M.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Empowering our teams to invest in their wellbeing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Really positive, my team love Juno day!

Pros

I most like the flexibility offered by the Juno Card

Cons

I wouldn't say the integration was difficult as the customer service is excellent, but I've found the communication and changes to product and features difficult to keep up with.

KM
AvatarImg

Katherine M.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Juno Software Accountability

Reviewed 10 months ago

Unique feature adapted in organizing and categorizing all design elements such as fonts, images and icons. Most clean UFI/UX/GUI-D for navigating and reducing learning curve thus productivity maximisation. An exceptionally best for image edition among other services.

Pros

Super AVGE feature enable me to create mega presentable create stunning visuals and illustrations which popular file formats like SVG, AI, and EPS, thus I seamlessly share graphic design work. It an exceptionally incorporate essential tools, like bezier curves, shape manipulation, and layer management, enabling precise and efficient design workflows. Clean and intrusive UI/UX for easy navigation and reducing learning curve thus enhance maximum productivity on the go. It has unique SAM which help me to organizes and categorizes design elements, such as fonts, icons, and images.

Cons

Nothing to like least since it makes it happen beyond all we would expect.

FM
AvatarImg

Felix M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Juno IT Product in Action

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It has pre-designed templates and customizable components to accelerate the design process and support pre-built custom LMS for drag and drop options. Its CPG allows me to create visually appealing color schemes with ease thus eases generating color palettes based on specific branding guidelines. Updated TYEN, COLLABand IMGED adaptive to it functionality and services.

Cons

Since implementation, we've not encountered difficulties, so nothing to complain.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Martin K M.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Flexible Product for Limitless Workplace Wellbeing

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

My favourite aspect of Juno is the flexibility it provides when it comes utilizing my Juno reward points on their intuitive and friendly website for a wide variety of things such as wellness packages, nutrition advice, financial advice, among others.

Cons

My experience with Juno has been overly positive and I don't have any complains about their programs.

LP
AvatarImg

Lucy P.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The 'no-brainer' for team wellness

Reviewed 2 years ago

Wonderful - the team are an absolute dream to work with, questions are answered quickly and solved easily. I always recommend Juno and won't stop until every work place is signed up!

Pros

Setting up and implementing Juno was a breeze. The software is easy to use and really intuitive so took hardly any training. The team absolutely LOVE being able to decide what wellness means to them each month and gives them the flexibility to change when it suits them. Juno day is much anticipated in our studios across the globe! Juno takes away all the leg work and admin and it just makes sense!

Cons

The only thing I would love to see changed is the questions in the health score. The scale vs the question does not fit but it's just a small thing.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great option for employee wellbeing

Reviewed a year ago

This has been a great motivator to our team, knowing that their well being is taken cared of the company with Juno and since then has increased the productivity and resourcefulness of all teams and they've been more proactive to taking good care of the company as well.

Pros

This has been a great motivator to our team, knowing that their well being is taken cared of the company with Juno and since then has increased the productivity and resourcefulness of all teams and they've been more proactive to taking good care of the company as well.

Cons

I have nothing to complain about this tool as it has been a great help for us for the past few months.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jamie S.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Employees Wellbeing at Top Notch for 24/7

Reviewed 2 years ago

When wellbeing is at top, productivity increase - Juno is best in that.

Pros

I am able to take care of wellbeing expenses from anywhere through Juno virtual card.

Cons

I find nothing daunting on Juno - it has really helped me save time since no reconciliations nor admin hassle needed.

SM
AvatarImg

Sarah M.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

6 months into Juno

Reviewed 2 years ago

The whole team has jumped on board with it and we've even started talking about our #junowins on slack!

Pros

Juno's customer service is great - I understand at the moment, they're building out the offering on the platform, but you're able to use their concierge service to use Juno points for any wellbeing related purchase which means that the team's points are always spent because Juno allows truly personal benefits.

Cons

I think as they grow, they'll make some great partnerships and potentially be able to offer wellbeing activities and purchases at a discounted price. Currently things feel a little expensive.

NB
AvatarImg

Nick B.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Benefits employees actually want

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Juno makes offering proper benefits super easy. There are countless providers who offer "2 for 1 cinema tickets" that you can get basically anywhere. Juno offers tons of thoughtful benefits that people actually want to use, which are super easy to roll out, and span a really broad range that's always expanding. It's great as a company leader to set this up and then let it run itself.

Cons

The reporting is a bit basic but it gives us the essentials we need.

CJ
AvatarImg

Cris John S.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a must have for all companies!

Reviewed a year ago

We are really loving using Juno, and it works so well for a remote team and it has great user interface and is simple to use

Pros

It's a fantastic platform that provides a great deal of flexibility and can be tailored to the demands of each of our employees, as everyone has unique wellness needs and requirements. From supporting well-being programs to facilitating communication and engagement, providing data-driven insights, aligning with our brand's values, and recognizing employee efforts.

Cons

Nothing to dislike about Juno, very impressive.

EP
AvatarImg

Emmylou P.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Monitor engagement levels and track program performance

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Juno is a very comprehensive wellbeing platform that offers a range of features offers lots of flexibility which allows us to suit the needs of all our employees for their different wellbeing needs and requirements. Our HR department is very happy as well.

Cons

Nothing negative, this is pure help for all our employees.

JB
AvatarImg

Josh B.

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy Staff Benefits Option

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

When we went fully remote and closed down our office at the beginning of the pandemic, Juno provided a very easy way for us to replace some of the soft benefits that team members gained from our office.

Cons

The actual website isn't the best from a UX standpoint, but it's not enough of a problem to get in the way of using it. Additionally the name / lack of SEO. Not being able to Google "Juno" is a small (but not insignificant) barrier to usage - it's not even on the front page of results. You've got to use a bookmark or remember the domain.

RK
AvatarImg

Rob K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great solution to employee wellness perks

Reviewed 2 years ago

Minimal admin, always excellent customer service and great flexibility means we have been able to adopt Juno as our total employee wellness perks platform.

Pros

Lots of great options for employees to spend their points on and the flexibility to use virtual cards to cover existing subscriptions or memberships.

Cons

There used to be a great integration with amazon kindle credits which is no longer available but apart from that the platform offers pretty much anything for an employee wellness perks solution.

CF
AvatarImg

Cecelia F.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We love Juno

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall we have had an exceptional experience

Pros

I can not rave enough about the customer service and customization of the use of points

Cons

We really haven't come across anything that stands out that we dislike

SK
AvatarImg

Stephanie K.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a team we are really enjoying using Juno and it works so well for a remote team to all benefit.

Pros

Juno is so easy to use - great selections of items and fantastic customer service

Cons

There is not really anything that I do not like about Juno!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Annita W.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible and fantastic!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the flexibility offered by Juno and it is very great for my wellbeing. It has a lot of great options for us to spend the points on. Flexible use of the virtual card is also a very great offering.

Cons

Nothing to dislike Juno as of the moment since their offerings are fantastic.

PG
AvatarImg

Patricia G.

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic tool that every company should have

Reviewed 2 years ago

Juno is a fantastic platform for all of us at Oyster. They have fantastic options that go from donating your points to cause that is important for you to pay for a pottery class. Juno is a platform that every company should offer to their employees for their wellbeing.

Pros

How easy it is to explore different activities/options that I can do in my area. Also, their reimbursement option if you can’t find a specific activity. On top of that, they send great newsletters that cover very interesting topics.

Cons

I love this software, I don’t have anything for this.

JE
AvatarImg

Jenneez Earl M.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

For the well being of your employees

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This has been a great platform for us. It offers lots of flexibility and is able to suit the needs of each of our employees including any wellbeing related purchases for employees.

Cons

No complaints. This is essentially helpful

LB
AvatarImg

Leonie B.

Executive Office, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

10/10! So worthwhile.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Delightful. We will be using the platform for a very long time to come.

Pros

The varied range of products and the fact you can choose what you'd like your points to go towards by using their reimbursement tool.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind - we are extremely happy with the platform.

LW
AvatarImg

Lindsay W.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great employee well-being perk!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing, would definitely recommend as an employee perk!

Pros

Really easy to use and a great way to cater to all employees on an individual level and make them feel valued. Juno have a such a wide range of fab products, and you can also submit your own receipts if you have more personalised well-being needs. Love it!

Cons

I’d like to have products suggested based on t company / what others in my company are doing.

EP
AvatarImg

Eesha P.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great benefit for employees

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love the function of the platform but useability could be better

Pros

The platform is easy to use and as well as having suggestions for how to spend points on you can use your points on anything wellness related which gives our team the flexibility they need.

Cons

The platform has had improvements over the last 12 months but it can still be quite clunky and the UI isn’t the best.

PW
AvatarImg

Philly W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Makes life easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It makes it easy for me to offer employees benefits that are wide ranging without having to process lots of expenses. People have the freedom to choose what would help them, and the virtual card makes this even more diverse.

Cons

No major dislikes, some people find it confusing to use the virtual card but easy to explain!

MP
AvatarImg

Margherita P.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- user friendly platform - customer service - many options to use the juno points

Cons

- could have a bigger database of services - a few tech bugs (but they are already working on that!)