App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Leapsome Logo

Performance Management & Personalised Learning Platform

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Leapsome Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


62 reviews

Recommended

RW
AvatarImg

Richard W.

Computer Games, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Global Manager Use

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been using Leapsome for almost 6 months and it has become a valuable resource in my work day.

Pros

The ease of use and integration with my Google calendar and Google mail.

Cons

When my calendar changes, the changes sometimes don't catch up until the next day.

FC
AvatarImg

Francesco C.

Medical Devices, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Software professionale

Reviewed 7 months ago

Buona e positiva e sicuramente continuero' ad usarlo

Pros

Offre sicurezza e affidabilita' ma soprattutto ben organizzato sulla formazione del personale

Cons

Alcune sono sempre migliorabili soprattutto i test di auto-valutazione

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

ST
AvatarImg

Sumbul T.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very useful tool for performance management

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is a useful tool that offers a lot of flexibility for users looking to measure performance against objectives and goals. It can be used daily while still allowing users to track performance for goals.

Pros

Measuring performance becomes easier for teams like ours that are entirely remote. What I particularly like about Leapsome is the way it lets me manage the meeting agendas, keeping track of all objectives decided earlier and the progress on them.

Cons

I would say integrating objectives from different meetings together should be a useful feature to add.

CS
AvatarImg

Carlyn S.

Facilities Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

leapsome review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is user friendly, easy to access and a huge benefit to my day to day tasks.

Cons

There is nothing that I can fault about the product.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Tolles Feedback Tool

Reviewed 4 months ago

Alles in allem eine schöne Oberfläche und gut darin zu arbeiten

Pros

Man kann im Tool sehr gute Ziele festhalten und auch den Fortschritt dementsprechend jederzeit immer aktualisieren

Cons

Ich finde es manchmal etwas unübersichtlich und man kommt nicht gleich klar mit allen Funktionalitäten

Showing original review in German. See translation

KP
AvatarImg

Kamilla P.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You can build own questions and create assessments according to questions. Splitting to departments and seeing averages of the answers

Cons

Might be I am not aware, but if to remove the Head of the departments answers /team leads answers, you cannot sort the answers according to the seniority levels of each vertical. To see what is the common answers of each seniority level within the same position to pull out relevant data

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Khallyl A.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Leapsome is characterized by its simplicity and user-oriented design

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's amazing how easy yet impactful it is to monitor employee performance and interact with individuals in you network.

Cons

Up until now, everything has been smooth sailing and I haven't encountered any problems while using it.

AH
AvatarImg

Ara H.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good experience with leapsome

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very good to use ui easy to get everyone in especially using google sso function

Pros

Easy to use ui and very good customization of survey options

Cons

Free trial is too short to understand if its needed for your company or not

FR
AvatarImg

Fernanda R.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy to use, user friendly, self explanatory, I love the help chat box!

Pros

Easy to use, very self explanatory !

Cons

n/a

AJ
AvatarImg

Ashwini J.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Leapsome is Awesome

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Intuitive and easy to use. Deployment is also seamless

Cons

It is all in one color and visually not so fancy

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Angelica H.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una interfaz fácil de usar, fácil de establecer y alcanzar objetivos

Reviewed 2 years ago

En general, disfruto usar Leapsome para establecer objetivos y valoro los recordatorios electrónicos que incluyen actualizaciones de objetivos.

Pros

Me gusta la interfaz de usuario, es más fácil de usarla a comparación de otras plataformas.

Cons

Al principio, era algo complicado lograr ingresar a la plataforma, pero ah mejorado .

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RR
AvatarImg

Richa R.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Performance Management System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of browsing feedbacks. Easy management and impressive UI.

Cons

Nothing as such that I disliked. So far it is good.

KP
AvatarImg

Kumar P.

Information Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best employee related Saas product.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience with Leapsome have been amazing, with the help of leapsome we are able to centralise all the performance management goal setting and are also able to automate it to a large extent.

Pros

What I like the most about the product, is the range of things that it cover related to performance management , goal setting , dashboard, analytics, reviews etc

Cons

Since Leapsome covers so many operations, its somewhat harder to implement and introduce to the team as compared to other solutions.

MF
AvatarImg

Mélanie F.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Utilisation des Review sur Leapsome

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Il est très facile de créer des sondages.J´utilise également l´outil pour tracker mes meetings avec les collaborateurs - quels sont les points à aborder, ceux qui ont été abordés dans le passé. Cela permet un réel suivi des RDVs.

Cons

Je ne le trouve pas intuitif. Il est difficile de supprimer un RDV. Si un collaborateur n´est pas dans mon équipe, je ne peux le trouver. Alors que je communique avec des départements différents.

Showing original review in French. See translation

BD
AvatarImg

Berengere D.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vezeeta x Leapsome

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Super easy to use software, that was easily adapted by all employees. Definitely helped the overall company morale in sharing positive feedback and praise for one another.

Cons

UI could be further beautified, and further personalized to company's core interests and structure.

AK
AvatarImg

Anirudh K.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good OKR tracking tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to setup and scale for a small org like ours.

Cons

Depth of features when compared to other established tools

SF
AvatarImg

Sylvie F.

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Feedback Tool for each Company

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The whole setup is very easy for understanding and very clear. The whole tool is self-explained. Absolutely user friendly!

Cons

You can't add an individual development budget and individual development ways.

AS
AvatarImg

Ataf S.

Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A nice tool to develop teams and businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked that all my team's reviews and mine are now in one place rather than scattered across multiple emails! this makes it supper easy to track development. The software could be used as an unbiased way to get your views across and be heard.

Cons

the site design looks a little outdated! not the most user friendly

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outil de feedback professionnel simple et efficace

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Leapsome me permet de suivre mes progrès de manière transparente et que l'on me fournisse des commentaires et des évaluations continues tout au long de l'année. Je peux également donner mon avis sur mes objectifs et leurs progrès, et participer à des discussions avec mon manager pour obtenir des commentaires en temps réel.

Cons

Je n'ai pas de point particulier que je n'ai pas apprécié sur ce logiciel

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pedro L.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Herramienta de gestión del talento

Reviewed a year ago

Es una herramienta que es muy útil a la hora de gestionar el talento de un departamento o compañía.

Pros

Tiene una iterfaz de usuario muy intuitiva. Puedes definirte fácilmente objetivos marcados para cada empleado y ver su desempeño. Proporciona una valiosa información para una eficiente gestión de os recursos humanos.

Cons

De momento en el tiempo que llevamos usándolo no hemos encontrado ningún punto negativo que sea reseñable.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SB
AvatarImg

Sarah B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product & Support!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- Software is intuitive - Help text and clear permission explanations throughout the modules - Customer Succes and Support Teams are fantastic

Cons

- As with most software at a similar lifecycle stage, it is lacking some robustness and maturity of features, reporting, and administration, but they are constantly rolling out new features and very open to customer feedback and priorities

SS
AvatarImg

Shaq S.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality Product.

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has gone well so far. Clear guidelines, ease of access and use. No complaints.

Pros

I enjoy that I can interact with my reviews in a modern way. My reviews are more like dialogue encouraging improvement rather than a data dump of my performance.

Cons

There are no missing features from my purview.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use it although I use this monthly.

Cons

For the moment i am not consider that something is wrong.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Keep your managers updated!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have been using this tool and find it easy to update my direct manager on bottlenecks and wins. It's easy to use and keeps people updated on your work.

Cons

It's not a con, but I spent a few minutes learning how to use it. I don't use it as often as I should.

MR
AvatarImg

Maria R.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Alles was unser Herz begehrt

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Abbilden der OKR im Zielebaum Reviews werden automatisch ausgewertet Umfragen können damit getätigt werden Meetings mit Notizen (Übersichtlich und Transparent für alle Teilnehmer) man kann eigene Kompetenzen nach unseren Bedürfnissen anlegen

Cons

es gibt nichts, was ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt bemängeln könnte.

Showing original review in German. See translation