App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Leapsome Logo

Performance Management & Personalised Learning Platform

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Leapsome Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


62 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Just poor

Reviewed 4 years ago

The idea is great but the product quality is so low. The flows are not optimised, UI is ugly, it seems that Leapsome itself doesn't use this app or these "improvements" are too low in their priorities list. would not recommend.

Pros

Helps to get and receive feedback remotely.

Cons

User experience and bugs. Clunky piece of a software.

JT
AvatarImg

Jenson T.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leapsome leads to my achievement

Reviewed 2 years ago

I can keep pushing myself to achieve the goals mentioned in the leapsome

Pros

I can see the progress of my goal achievement

Cons

Dashboard with charts would help to understand more graphically Explain the terms by clicking ? mark icons

EO
AvatarImg

Esther O.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A user-friendly interface that makes it easy to set and stick to goals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I enjoy using Leapsome for goal setting and appreciate the email reminders with goal updates

Pros

I like the user interface - it is easy to use

Cons

I found logging into the system challenging the first few times

JR
AvatarImg

Jaime R.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for 360 Assessment

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We are a little company, and we use it to have a 360 evaluation of our working colleagues

Cons

I guess I will have some cons as we expand it´s use, but don´t have any at this point

HL
AvatarImg

Heckle L.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is great.

Pros

It keeps me on track with all my scores cards.

Cons

When you open the app or program it is understandable but less appealing to my eyes.

AS
AvatarImg

Alina S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Everything works well

Pros

Easy to use, overall great platform to manage peoples’ performance

Cons

N/a. Nothing comes up. The platform works smoothly

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rajagopalan S.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leapsome!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good

Pros

Ease of use for even a beginner and understandable

Cons

I have not used as much to find some cons

OO
AvatarImg

Olumide O.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leapsome a great tool for feedbacks and Surveys

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and very user friendly interface

Cons

Everything is cool with for me. However, if i find an area where i feel improvement is needed in the future i will definitely reach out to the support team

PD
AvatarImg

Pablo D.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quality tracking Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy and predictable tool for tracking management

Pros

Quick integration with all platforms, easy to understand and apply changes on the patform

Cons

Many features available are not well shown on the main menu

HA
AvatarImg

Hernan A.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for money GREAT

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great easy to use, value for money solution for performance management and 360 feedback

Pros

Usability, features, product design, overall very good

Cons

Integration with other solutions may be an issue

AV
AvatarImg

Ananthu V.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great platform for Performance reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The user interface is very easy to use, so user friendly.

Cons

Nothing, much but it would be cool if we have another way to show the positives for the Perforamance reviews.

MK
AvatarImg

Mustafa Kaan M.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Leapsome survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

i like to use it

Pros

user friendly i will advice to my friends

Cons

nothing generally good program but of course new updates will make the program better