This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LeaveMonitor Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Straightforward easy-to-use app to manage all employee leave processes

Reviewed 5 years ago

My company has hundreds of employees across three countries and many branches. It's been a significant challenge tracking who is in and out of the office on any given day. This includes planned annual leave and breaks as well as unplanned absences like sick leave. We needed a way to manage leave entitlements, leave applications, and report on who is away today, or tomorrow, or any future time. At...

Pros

No infrastructure needed Simple set up and simple to use Risk-free trial allowing full evaluation Allows employee self-service Provides management reporting

Cons

Nothing really, we found it pretty simple to use and it met our needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Straightforward, easy to use tool to manage company's leave processes

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

My company has hundreds of employees across three countries and many branches. It's been a significant challenge tracking who is in and out of the office on any given day. This includes planned annual leave and breaks as well as unplanned absences like sick leave. We needed a way to manage leave entitlements, leave applications, and report on who is away today, or tomorrow, or any future time. At...

Cons

Nothing really; it worked fine and was simple to set up, and the trial was risk free.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Make lots of the manual works simplified since because it has various good features in tracking

Reviewed 4 years ago

good

Pros

This is one of best tracker in daily attendance where it captures every day attendance and generating reports accordingly to every months. It has a very good backup for across 5 years. The best part of this is its graphical representation gives us the clear picture and status of the attendance

Cons

We are expecting automated mails for the employees when their leaves are about to expire and we are also looking for additional alarms when your timesheet not submitted

Vendor response

thank you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Holiday and Sickness recording tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using this within my organisation for about 6 months and it has been great method of recording annual leave. The approval process is excellent, the notifications and dashboard summaries work extremely well in instant information. The system is extremely easy to use and my team love it.

Pros

Clean and simple interface, holiday approval process is quick and easy to use. The calendar widget is great. The site receives improvements and new features, it's completely online.

Cons

When booking annual leave you select the start date of your leave through a calendar widget. When entering your annual leave end date, the calendar widget isn't smart, it defaults to today's date, instead of when your annual leave starts. I have contacted the creator who has advised me this will be an upcoming improvement to the site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for any business small or large

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This is a simple to use and understand, although I only have a staff of 20 there was issues with holidays, leave and such with staff, and the 30 day trial was an amazing door opener, after just 7 days I was ready to sign up and use this for my business. Its affordable and user friendly you won't be disappointed.

Cons

Simple to use, there was nothing I could personally fault with this program and the tasks it provides.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

One of the best tool in the market

Reviewed 10 years ago

We have been using LCT planner for the last one year and we can confirm that the system is one of the best in the market at this moment

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

full of features

Reviewed 10 years ago

lct planner is full of features. Travel plans are a plus point on the top of leave plan.

Pros

travel plan

Cons

cost plan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 9 years ago

one of the best in the market

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review