This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Lever Reviews - Page 19

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


471 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product, great onboarding experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Reports are complete. Design of the product makes it easy to use. Onboarding was smooth and very professional

Cons

There is not much, There is no complete integration with AngelList Otherwise I love it and I dont have much cons to say

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Useful for hiring

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's a very intuitive program to use, and it's helpful to keep everyone on the same page about potential hires.

Cons

This software is a little expensive, and it would be useful if there was a mobile app. Otherwise I'm fine with this program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great recruiting tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like Lever because it is very easy to use. Lever is also priced very well which makes it competitive among other softwares.

Cons

There aren't any cons to using Lever. This is one of many great softwares out there for recruiting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy tracking

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Nice and easy to track candidates along the process, no one gets lost/forgotten about and hiring managers get reminded about giving feedback.

Cons

Difficult transition from our old recruitment platform - it took a little longer than expected, could be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Take away the admin load and use that time to focus in your business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The suite helped free a lot of time that otherwise was consumed by admin tasks, specially when hiring sales teams (where you may hire 4+ at a time). Software is very easy to adopt and use. Can't say it's intuitive so take the proper time to configure workflows and links.

Cons

As with all platforms that will work at the core of the business, it requires an initial investment and you will need to train/educate the team that will use the platform thus ensure things run properly. Company local expertise will developed as they use the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lever is the best ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Lever is intuitive and makes organizing candidates easy. Lever is responsive to feedback and makes updates accordingly.

Cons

No strong dislikes. Lever is open to feedback and makes change!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

For hiring managers/team members this is not that bad

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy of use to actually give feedback on candidates that we were interviewing.

Cons

Options for the feedback is too black and white and there’s needs to be some room for more flexibility on choices. It feels very limiting

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Manage your hiring process with Lever

Reviewed 3 years ago

I had to use this for interviewing and hiring someone, and I don't know what other systems out there do this. I felt it was kind of clunky in some spots. Certainly useable, but I feel like it could be easier.

Pros

It was cool to see all the applicants, their parsed resumes, and information all in one screen.

Cons

It's just not as easy to use as it should be. This could easily be changed with a UI and UX refresh.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good individual contributor features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I never get overwhelmed as I only see the features I need as a candidate reviewer.

Cons

Not a lot to dislike, I find the monotone gray interface kind of confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the better ATS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy way to track applicants, develop interview schedule, and gather feedback.

Cons

Job site is not the most attractive, could use more customization features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use ATS System

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use applicant tracking system that keeps the full interview panel in the loop. Particularly easy to write and share feedback on the candidate.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lever Makes Job Posting Management a Breeze!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Lever made it extremely simple to get our jobs out there in front of the top candidates

Cons

There are really no negatives that come to mind

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great product created by a great team!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Lever has a very dedicated team, and it really shows in their product's user experience! The easy to use software makes the recruiting experience both more efficient, and more effective.

Pros

Great user experience! Great team to work with!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and simple

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

UI is not confusing and it's easy to find my interview info or refer people

Cons

Nothing I don't like about this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good because it's there...not super clear or easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love using it for employees to refer other business. I think that is its best feature as a streamlined way of getting new leads for positions.

Cons

It is not easy for them to use. I don't think it's the clearest software available. Would like to have access to monitoring the process for the referer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lever Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Although I don't use Lever that regularly it is a great platform.

Cons

Not the easiest user interface to pick-up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good but getting better...

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far so good. I have only used Lever for less than one year and its been going well. Easy to get up to speed.

Pros

Simplicity of use and ease of navigating.

Cons

Lack of additional features such as internal posting board.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Free version definitely feels limited but this is a great application tracking tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Organization of candidates by status, easy to find and streamline applications for easy comparison

Cons

The free version can be difficult to export for data analysis, but fixable by upgrading to paid!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Beautiful UI and great ease of use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The simple UI makes this application incredibly easy to use, as a simple reviewer and user. The integration with the gsuite makes it a HUGE plus as well!

Cons

I honestly could not find a single con when utilizing the software; I am not an administer, but as a user it makes the use incredibly easy and friendly!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome tool for referrals

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It makes referring former colleagues and close friends very easy to help grow my organization

Cons

nothing comes to mind - it's a great tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review