App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Multirater Surveys Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

13
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.4/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

This gives me the ability to refine the 360 Surveys to ensure they are truly relevant for the organisation and appropriate for the country we are working in.
I was very impressed and pleased with the results I received from using this platform.
Multirater team has been extremely supportive and agile in adapting to our needs, and have also consulted us on certain requirement, which was very helpful.
Our biggest challenge is that there are no Arabic language capabilities, which we had to work around.
The only criticism we would have is that an individual scores are excessively low or high for that matter it can sometime skew the overall results.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

John H.

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Level Five Selling

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far excellent due to rep personal support.

Pros

The support from rep has been very important

Cons

Lacks pre post comparison of results. This is a important feature.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback John. We have recently released a new download feature which will allow you to create an excel format of the report. This means you will have access to compare data between past results.

ME
AvatarImg

Mazen E.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Fit & Support For Our Needs

Reviewed 4 months ago

Multirater team has been extremely supportive and agile in adapting to our needs, and have also consulted us on certain requirement, which was very helpful.

Pros

The ease of use and customizability to match our needs.

Cons

Our biggest challenge is that there are no Arabic language capabilities, which we had to work around.

Vendor response

Hi Mazen, thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate the relationship we have built over the past few years and will certainly continue supporting your organization. Multilingual capability is currently in the development pipeline. We hope to introduce that shortly.

AM
AvatarImg

Andrew M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The multi rater survey system are an excellent tool for evaluation

Reviewed 7 years ago

Perception is not always reality and apart from providing an easy but detailed picture of all facets of an employee's performance and suitability for a particular role. Further they generally provide a very clear picture of a teams' performance. The only criticism we would have is that an individual scores are excessively low or high for that matter it can sometime skew the overall results. Having...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Andrew, thank you for your review and comments. I have requested that our tech team investigate whether it is possible to provide functionality that will assist our clients to manage extreme scores from survey raters.

MA
AvatarImg

Mohamed A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I have been using Multirater Survey for 3 years,its a user friendly system

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its help us to groom our employees with profession competencies and the succession planning/Career path can be carried out in an efficient and accurate manner

Pros

As a logistic & transport company we are working with different type of employees and this system is very User Friendly and the Question bank questions are straightforward and easy to understand which helps the employees to provide us the accurate feedback

Cons

What ever the features available fits our requirement

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Mohamed, we are glad that our platform can support your organization's growth. We are especially grateful that many Logistics & Supply Chain organizations such as yourself, find our platform to be highly impactful.

GW
AvatarImg

Gary W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Benefits a'plenty!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been utilising the Multirater Surveys for quite a few years and can confidently say that our organisation's strengths can be attributed to the evolving outcomes provided by the surveys be it at Management, Employee or at Customer level. Being a multi-sited business Multirater ensures we can cover the broad spectrum required to have our finger on the pulse with all business units and, importantly, it is very cost effective. We run most surveys annually and have found a consistency in responses over time that gives us the foundations for managing our people at all levels. This has led to an extremely low attrition rate amongst the workforce and multiple career advancements within the business, all of which enhance the bottom line.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Gary, thank you very much for your glowing endorsement. We look forward to continuing our contribution to the ongoing success of McPherson Wines

DL
AvatarImg

David L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been using Multirater Surveys for 3 years, excellent system that is easy to use.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: As an independent consultant working with a wide range of local and internationally based organisations, I find the feature of being able to customise the surveys excellent. This gives me the ability to refine the 360 Surveys to ensure they are truly relevant for the organisation and appropriate for the country we are working in. The built in question bank is comprehensive with professionally developed probing questions. Designing a survey is simple and the administration of the site is straightforward and self -explanatory. Con's: Have not had any negatives using this survey.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

David, thank you for your valuable feedback. As a long term user of MRS we certainly appreciate you taking the time to review our survey platform.

PB
AvatarImg

Peter B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An excellent tool for understanding the innate qualities and attributes of people

Reviewed 7 years ago

A series of detailed questions whose answers give greater insight into the drivers and behaviours of employees both current and prospective. I have found these tools particularly useful in driving successful change management and transformation within many different organisations. First rate service at an economic cost

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Peter, thank you for your review and your candid comments. Appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lee-Anne H.

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multirater Surveys

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have used Multirater surveys for Managers/Leaders wanting feedback on their leadership and also as part of the probation period. I have found their customer service to be outstanding. The demo and instruction initially provided was very thorough and whenever I have encountered a problem it has been answered on the spot. I have never had to wait for a response! I'm a big fan.

Pros

The ability to customise all the fields. The ability to preview the survey. The ability to set up templates to reuse later. I like that I didn't have to think of all the questions myself and could use the standard questions. Like the ability to get Net Promoter Scores

Cons

That I have to scroll through and select all the recipients manually from the list.

Vendor response

Thanks Lee-Anne. Appreciate your feedback. We are currently developing our new scheduling functionality to automate the process. We will be sure to let you know once this is live.

AP
AvatarImg

Ashley P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and very cost effective

Reviewed 7 years ago

Having multiple sites this product has improved our efficiency and greatly helped with leadership improvement

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Ashley, thank you for your review. As a long standing client of ours your feedback means a lot to us.

AO
AvatarImg

Alex O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was very impressed and pleased with the results I received from using this platform.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and feedback Alex. It is very much appreciated

AP
AvatarImg

Alister P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All companies should use this product if they are serious about better managing their staff.

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've been using these tools/products for some time and would highly recommend to improve management performance. There is no doubt that our management team has improved in all facets of people management which has, in turn, led to dramatic improvements in company and staff productivity.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Al, we really appreciate your feedback

PH
AvatarImg

Phil H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Employee Engagement Survey

Reviewed 7 years ago

Simple to use, very cost effective and customer friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Phil

DW
AvatarImg

Danielle W.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing software with a great support team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent support Ease of set up and automation of the program Confidence in the data and survey Question banks

Cons

Nothing to note - it worked well for our business

Vendor response

Thank you Danielle for your review.