App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

niikiis Logo

niikiis

People management software by and for frontline workers

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

niikiis Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Medline M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Onboarding Application

Reviewed 4 years ago

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some research I decided that niikiis was the best choice. It is designed to assist businesses in automating tasks, keeping track with their employee's performance, and also streamline engagement.

Pros

The most liked about feature from my clients is that niikiis allows companies to develop content and collect feedback by conducting sublibraries from employees'. This feature allows companies to see their business metrics visually and track their users easily.

Cons

I have seen other alternative products on the market and to be quite honest it is the best on the market and I simply have no cons about it.

Vendor response

Hi Medline, many thanks for your review. We hope you continue enjoying using niikiis.

CA
AvatarImg

Catarina A.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sheraton Lisboa Review

Reviewed a year ago

I recommend !!

Pros

Niikiis allowed one of our dreams to happen, to have an app that would put all our employees together, as if it were an internal facebook. This is, for now, one of his greatest valences of this platform. It made it easier for us to communicate internally, which was one of our shortcomings! Now all the news of the hotel is shared in niikiis and the staff loves it.

Cons

For us, the issue of shift management is not yet 100% resolved, but we know that we have a support team that will do everything to make it work on January 1st.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your appreciation, Catarina. We're happy to read that Sheraton Lisboa's staff loves our internal communication tools.

VT
AvatarImg

Victoria T.

Computer Networking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing for PYMES

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Niikiis is easy to use and allows HR managers have all the information in a single site. The most interesting part is the performance evaluation that allows us to give metrics to the managers and the evaluated ones.

Cons

The weakness of this software depends on the subscrition that you have. Perhaps it would be interesting to let managers control some of the information flows that are currently controlled by the Nikkis support team.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Victoria! We appreciate your feedback to keep growing.

MR
AvatarImg

Matteo R.

Photography, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Software buono per monitoraggio orari

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Per il monitoraggio dei turni di lavoro è discreto ma c'è da lavorarci su

Cons

Non ho trovato nessun inconveniente per ora

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

CA
AvatarImg

Cristina A.

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Functionality alignment Quality and Price

Reviewed a year ago

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Pros

attractive, usable, friendly, easy to implement, low cost, good commercial action and accompaniment

Cons

Sometimes the developments and evolutions requested to the tool do not follow the same speed as the needs of the company.

Vendor response

Hello Cristina, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments to continue improving. We hope to continue working and growing together.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Diego Alejandro U.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Uso de Niikiis

Reviewed 8 months ago

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor control de nuestros empleados

Pros

Niikiis nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor manejo del tiempo de nuestros empleados, así como una mejor comunicación entre ellos

Cons

En ocasiones el sistema no está totalmente optimizado, es muy complicado poner tareas a los usuarios, así como en ocasiones suele fallar al no cargar la página.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AM
AvatarImg

Alex M.

Program Development, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Profesionales y un programa muy intuitivo

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La facilidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y sencillo de implantar en la empresa.

Cons

La parte de gestión de los proyectos pueden haber implantaciones y mejoras, pero el software está bien.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Alex, thank you very much for your review and the trust in us. We keep working to give you the best service.

IL
AvatarImg

Iván L.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good option for employees time tracking

Reviewed a year ago

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Pros

the easiness to use it

Cons

Nothing

Vendor response

Hi Ivan, we really appreciate your review. We hope that we can keep satisfying your expectations and continue growing together.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Program Development, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Niikiis - Gestión de reclutamiento

Reviewed a year ago

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de utilizar y está bastante optimizada.

Pros

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de RRHH, concretamente para el reclutamiento de nuevos empleados. Es ideal para medianas y pequeñas empresas, ya que ofrece un control o seguimiento de cada uno de ellos. Posee gran funcionalidad y es sencillo de utilizar.

Cons

Por el momento todo me ha funcionado bien, no le he visto ningún inconveniente.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

¡Muchas gracias por tu recomendación! Seguimos trabajando para cumplir con tus expectativas.

XS
AvatarImg

Xavier S.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Get rid of intranets

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Allows individual creativity.

Cons

The voice of the avatar still sounds a little too "robotic"

Vendor response

Hi Xavier, thank you for the great review! We're happy you loved niikiis and can't wait to keep improving our platform. If you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via contact@niikiis.com.