This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Oorwin

ONE Platform to manage Sales,Recruitment and Human resources

visit website

Oorwin Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


83 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Vendor response

Thanks for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful product

Reviewed 2 years ago

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros

It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons

I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the market

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Good ATS, one of the leading ATS in market now

Cons

Ease of use, user friendly, good features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for Recruiting

Reviewed 8 months ago

I'm happy to use this software for job postings, interviews updates and onboarding

Pros

Ease of use, Job postings, resume search, Interview update and onboarding

Cons

Flexibility, Ease of use, Job postings, resume search, Interview update and onboarding

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

Sometimes it is time taking to migrate a candidate and while we are sourcing the resumes in career builder integrated with oorwin, getting the same profile many times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent UI

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros

Easy to adapt with minimal training Smart report generating Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons

•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

Reviewed 2 years ago

A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros

This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons

As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Vendor response

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin

Reviewed a month ago

Overall it is excellent.

Pros

easy for Application Tracking, Saving the Job Boards clicks.

Cons

Interview scheduling have some issues getting multiple times for same application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Best experience

Pros

Bulk mailing is so good, it is really helpful when working with the daily requirements.

Cons

There is nothing bad about Oorwin. It is perfect

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Product has multiple features

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

They have plugins and also mail tracking which is very useful on daily basis.

Cons

I have no concerns till today because of good support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Need Improvement in ATS tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Its really user friendly but most of the time recruiters can find loop holes to update the data without adding right information or fake information

Cons

Reports are very confusing at times. And they keep changing it without any prior notice

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on Oorwin

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

While sourcing the resumes in CB will get the same profile many times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Director

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent

Pros

Dice sharing was best almost and it was good Apps

Cons

Mass mailing is some how need to change few things

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Doing Massmail, Search Profiles, Creating On-Boarding

Cons

Some times It's not working Properly and getting hang

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent ATS Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A very easy to use tool and quick way to sort candidates. Extremely easy to post jobs on various job boards with just a single click.

Cons

We have given many change requests and now we have all the features needed by a recruiter to source quality candidates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A-Z excellent tool

Reviewed 7 months ago

It's very easy to use, and easy to understand. Anyone can understand it easily and fast.

Pros

Everything is very useful, I usually use this tool on a daily basis which is very useful for me in every aspect.

Cons

Nothing is there as of now, I am using this tool very effectively

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the Best ATS

Reviewed a year ago

overall excellent product, it makes our job easy on day by day, one of the best ATS

Pros

Easy searching on job boards through oorwin and directly email them feature, i like the most

Cons

i'm happy with this product, not facing any issues with this...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Integration of Job Boards

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Mass Emailing, Power Search, Multiple search options in one place, Superb integration of Job Boards.

Cons

Sometime it take time to load resume but it depend upon network. any how everything is good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It decreased my work friendly access Very Nice

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Customer Care Availability, very polite behavior. way of clarifying about oorwin tool and fixing the problems.

Cons

I didn't get any big problem till now. let me find to tell.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ease of storing the details of employees, candidates and To find the accurate profiles.

Cons

I liked about this software is Ease of Access, Recruiting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Applicant tracking system

Reviewed 7 months ago

amazing think to work on

Pros

best ats i have ever worked on-supports the user very well and takes less times t

Cons

all Superb no cons,everything is going well

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

we do have many filters which the best advantage.

Pros

easy to search and reach the candidates.

Cons

internal data base got updated making my search easier

Vendor response

Thanks for the review.

page 2 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.