This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Oorwin Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's user-friendly. Saves time. At a time we can work on multiple requirements using integrated portals. Profiles we go through, will save in internal database, in future that database helps to easily find relevant profiles.

Cons

In monster, power resume search, when I filter in "manage citizenship" - I chose GC, USC. When I go for search, am unable to get those particular GC, USC candidates, instead it showing all H1 and EAD candidates. Please look in to the issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good at posting a job

Reviewed 2 years ago

8 months

Pros

Job posting is good to get the profiles quickly

Cons

Strings are not working to get the quality resumes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High level of customization

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Cons

I don't see any problem on this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oorwin makes it simple and ease

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and access to the database is simple.

Cons

Sometimes, facing some bugs in the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is very useful to store database and easy to check the employee profiles. We can send the calendar invitation to the candidates. It is very flexible to use and easy guidelines are there in this software. It will be very helpful for the new company to store database and it is very best ATS.

Cons

There is no negative in this software as now observed. If any thing go to know i will give a feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons

Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This very much useful and user freindly ATS.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Here we have so many options like we can maintain day to day attendance, We can save our employee details, Tracking reports, We can easily tag and parse candidates resumes as well as job descriptions. We can also update each and every status of the candidate.

Cons

Here boolean strings and sourcing the candidate profiles are we need to improve some more. This is the only thing i found in it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very User Friendly and very satisfied

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very User Friendly and can access able in one day

Pros

we are into recruitment and staffing, Data Base is a really important for us, Oorwin helped to search candidates easily and suitable for the requirement and also it shows similar profiles

Cons

Some of the requirements need multiple language speakers and some are either or, Oorwin need to focus on that a bit more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

friendly user

Reviewed 3 years ago

overall very good tracking tool for daily use

Pros

all the portals are inter linked and very use to go for a search...good response from job postings...means our requirement is reaching most of the aspirants

Cons

in the migrated resume not all the details of the candidates are giving...for example no visa status of the candidate like wise

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ATS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use. Automates a lot of daily activities. We are very happy with the customer support.

Cons

Looking for more detailed reports. The onboarding module can improve as in be more practical.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quick and Accurate.!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros

The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away.. We can Publish In Job Portals with a click & At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons

Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Everything is ease to understand and excellent to use.

Pros

Everything is very useful and ease to use. I can see each and every information in one click.

Cons

Nothing is there as of now. Everything is useful even i am using sales access too. It is very useful for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One stop platform for resource management

Reviewed a year ago

Only using it for less than 6 months. Still to explore other features. Happy with what I have been using so far.

Pros

We can do everything related to a candidate on this platform. Right from job posting, follow up, onboarding, tracking, reports etc.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderfull ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Iam using since 3 months, it is very understandable and easy of use

Pros

Easy to source candidates Very good software Good tool for recruiting companies

Cons

Nothing. I like everything in this software. I suggest to my friends this tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Seamless Experience

Reviewed a year ago

It's has been good so far, Oorwin is used to the best for reporting.

Pros

Dashboard, job details at one place are the most impactful features.

Cons

Lag time And for every smallest of task we need access/permission

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EASY TO WORK AND USE

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using Oorwin is Quite good Experience and work load has decreased alot to me

Pros

Mass mailling , Job adding , adding candidates

Cons

No cons right now with me and I have good support with oorwin

Vendor response

Thanks for the review. This feedback is help us to improve more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin is User Friendly.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I can maintain my candidates details in this software. I can track my candidate details and the status of the candidate.

Pros

This Application is very user friendly.

Cons

TIll now no negative feedback for this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good for use and maintaining the list of the candidates

Reviewed a year ago

As first time I'm using the oorwin it is overall good

Pros

Upload the profile, and manage the candidate's with tagging the job

Cons

Not gone through overall because I am not having the proper excess

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It a Awesome ATS very much useful and it is user freindly. Easy to tack and access pulling reports.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, tracking reports, parsing candidates, submissions

Cons

boolean search,attendance, tagging candidates, updating the status of the candidate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must go

Reviewed a year ago

Very nice and user interface is good

Pros

Features that user friendly and good to manage

Cons

Might be but ll get to know later after frequently use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Suresh review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it is good and fair enough to use

Pros

User Experience, ease of use and its interface

Cons

Mode of operation, customizing the templates as required by individual

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Do not use this product.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Please do not subscribe to this product. They promise to refund you if you are not satisfied with the product, please note they do not keep to their promise. Since January 13th I requested to get my money back because their product was not working for me and since then, they have been tossing me up and down. From my experience, they are fraudulent.

Pros

Nothing fantastic about this product. I won't recommend it to anyone.

Cons

Oorwin is not a user-friendly ATS. It is difficult to navigate especially if you are using ATS for the first time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

User friendly product

Reviewed a year ago

Very good

Pros

User friendly& easy to work with all tools

Cons

Very easy to navigate and user interface also good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As a fresher iam very comfortable with this product and easy to use.

Cons

Some times we will get bugs which are being sorted out by oorwin team ASAP

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good product, easy to use, I wont feel any difficulties while using this product.

Cons

Having some bugs which are being fixed at the earliest.