This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Oorwin

ONE Platform to manage Sales,Recruitment and Human resources

visit website

Oorwin Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


83 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly to access the portal.

Cons

When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GOOD

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software

Cons

good in bulk mail system .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The dashboard and the search criteria.

Cons

The days back search option can be improved, sometimes errors while opening the resume.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 2 years ago

good

Pros

easy way to access,. time saving plateform

Cons

few minor issues to be sorted out that help us

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It is data capuring. we can search data base.

Cons

BY name of the candidate we can not search.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oorwin Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very User friendly integrated with well designed API's

Cons

Need to add more API's as well to improve much productivity

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Oorwin Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

I have a nice experince with Oorwin, it made my work a little easy and faster, we made oorwin as an internal database which helps to get the sourcing and Screening process easy.

Pros

Ease of Access Application Tracking Dashboard HR Solutions DataBAse

Cons

Their are few bugs in the application and few times It might get error while using the app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

AI software for recruitment and other

Reviewed 11 days ago

Great experience, I love anything AI.

Pros

Completely AI future forward-thinking company. Industry-leading semantic search algorithms to find the best candidate or any candidates for that matter. Offers suggestions so that we make better decisions.

Cons

It always comes down to cost for me, with endless software options, we have to be careful how many we subscribe to .

page 4 of 4

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.