PARIM Reviews

PARIM Reviews

PARIM

Excellence in Workforce Management

5.0/5 (11 reviews)
321     1,642

Louisa Brown

Verified Reviewer

Parim review

22/10/2015

We only signed up to use PARiM last month but it’s already become integral into how we work and the potential for use in our business and industry is huge. It saves us a lot of time and makes it much easier for us to manage and connect with the staff we provide our clients. Also impressed with the advice and support given by the team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daren Weeks

Like going for a walk on a beautiful spring morning

18/08/2015

We use PARiM¿s Event feature to manage our exam schedule and coordinate our invigilators, supervisors and qualified Cambridge English Examiners. It has made life a lot easier for us with everyone being able to see the exam schedule and Open Shifts. Support and help is immediately available whenever we have had issues. The system is a breath of fresh air and saves us a lot of time. PARiM share their development pipeline with us and keep us posted with new features that are coming out. As our qualified examiners are monitored by Cambridge English Language Assessment, Parim has proven to be an immensely useful tool when it comes to allocating examining staff as it doesn't allow you to add staff unless they are qualified for that position and level. The reports we need are all there and available when we need them. Well done. A great job indeed!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amy Platt

Everything runs smoothly with PARIM

12/08/2015

Using PARiM has revolutionised the way the Customer Services department at the theatre is run. We use a large flexible workforce and for the most part, thanks to PARiM, they self schedule. It has meant we have been able to control and manage our uniforms and staff details all in one place. We can contact PARiM through any careen within their program and they answer queries really quickly

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Peter Chulu

Verified Reviewer

Staffing management tool – Recommendation

12/08/2015

Field Scope International has been using PARiM for 9 months to manage staff absence, our staff, their details and any extra work needed. Everyone has their own portal which means communication is simplified it saves on repetitive emails. We are always looking for tech tools like to help simplify what we do and PARiM has definitely ticked that box.

Pros

Before Parim we had quite a few staff members overlapping on holidays, Parim organises holidays and shift at a click of a button making staff management incredibly simple.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Zweidorff

IT WORKS!

11/08/2015

We have been using PARIM for 6 months and it has saved us a lot of time and effort managing our staff and scheduling their shifts/ creating a rota for them. The system automatically produces our timesheets and shift or schedule information is communicated automatically at the click of a button. We have encouraged staff to download the Apps to save on phone calls and texts. Customer support has been excellent and is very quick when compared to other software we¿ve tried."

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
James Bancroft

Verified Reviewer

Everything we need

10/04/2015

Using PARiM saves me time and money and makes my team’s job easier. The PARiM team are always available to help and support their programme and listen to feedback. Our staff also benefits because they can see their schedule online as well as site maps and directions together with any site specific instructions. We have looked at a number of similar systems but have found that PARiM offers far more than any other solution. PARiM are constantly adding new features and looking at ways to improve the system. The recent check call addition has meant that PARiM is now able to compete with some of the more 'established' systems.

Pros

Great support, a development team that listens easy to use portals.

Cons

Can't think of any that are worth mentioning.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Oliver Gardiner FdA

Verified Reviewer

Outstanding in everyway

08/04/2015

A professional team that have produced and outstanding product. This has reduced our administrative challenges with workforce management down to almost zero. The look and functionality of the system is great. Clean and crisp the dashboard features are excellent. The ability to swiftly communicate with specific groups of staff or our entire workforce at the click of a button has had a significant impact on the smooth running of our team. We estimate that the implementation of PARiM has saved nearly 40% of our entire booking team time. This has meant that we have been able to increase the capacity of our booking team and maximise the time we spend on positive engagement with our team members.

Pros

Time saving Massive increase in accuracy of team member booking Assists in the development of quaality team members

Cons

Touch of a button information for team members out on the ground

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Oliver Gardiner

Outstanding in every way

08/04/2015

A professional team that have produced and outstanding product. This has reduced our administrative challenges with workforce management down to almost zero. The look and functionality of the system is great. Clean and crisp the dashboard features are excellent. The ability to swiftly communicate with specific groups of staff or our entire workforce at the click of a button has had a significant impact on the smooth running of our team. We estimate that the implementation of PARiM has saved nearly 40% of our entire booking team time. This has meant that we have been able to increase the capacity of our booking team and maximise the time we spend on positive engagement with our team members.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sunny Araf

Great System - Easy Interface - Only pay for what you use!

12/12/2014

As a National Security provider it is imperative we found a people management system that was both cost effective and most importantly ease to use for both our Control Room Staff and Security Officers on site. Creating new shifts, booking officers on, sending out rotas has previously been time consuming and a major burden on our limited resources, with this new software all of these tasks have been made simple. Within days of using the software I have seen increased productivity and finally feel we have found a solution that will allow us to improve the service offering we currently provide our clients. The Parim staff are quick to respond to our needs and we are very excited about the future. Overall I would recommend this system to those companies that are looking to either change their existing software or need a helping hand in managing their workforce.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nick Elliott

Total Business Management System

09/12/2014

We are never anything but Impressed with the team at PARiM - The system not only manages our workforce but also enables us to control documents relating to customers and staff. The Development team at PARiM are constantly updating and developing the system to ensure that it meets the Business Critical Demands that we have.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Riko Muttik

Verified Reviewer

10/08/2015

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more