App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pause Logo

Don’t let things break ?when your team takes a break

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pause Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


340 reviews

Recommended

ss
AvatarImg

salma s.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed a year ago

it was very good to and user friendly to apply leaves and maintain our leave records .

Pros

it was very good to and user friendly to apply leaves and maintain our leave records .

Cons

it was very good to and user friendly to apply leaves and maintain our leave records .

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Risha K.

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Effective Time Management Tool

Reviewed a year ago

The platform automates many of the manual tasks associated with leave management, such as tracking time off balances and sending notifications to managers and employees.

Pros

The leave tracker tool is amazing and is easy to use. It offers a range of features and benefits that can help organizations to manage employee leave more efficiently and effectively. Its user-friendly interface, customizable workflows, automation, reporting, and integration capabilities can make it an attractive option for companies looking to streamline their leave management processes.

Cons

I am very satisfied with the Pause leave management tool that we are currently using extensively. It provides comprehensive features that enable my team to manage their leaves more efficiently. The ability to view their colleagues' leave requests in advance helps them plan their leaves accordingly. As a result, my team is happy with the tool, and it has been an asset in improving our leave management process.

SA
AvatarImg

Sridhara A.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied customer

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The user-friendly and smooth experience.

Cons

It takes some time to load the leave balance

GL
AvatarImg

Gandhi L.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software

Reviewed a year ago

The experience of the pause is very amazing and very easy to use.

Pros

The most likely feature about pause is the leave balance checking and all the things regarding leaves.

Cons

As such nothing is there which I didn’t like because all the feature are very amazing.

FK
AvatarImg

Fouzia K.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and usefull

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

pause helped us to apply leaves in a while it did not took very long time for the process of leaves.

Cons

we did not faced a single problem while applying the leaves or checking the leaves for, the leave balance it was very helpfull and easy

VS
AvatarImg

Vinayak S.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pause for Leave Management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use. The best part was that it is fully integrated with slack and it felt like the platform was part of slack only where I don't have to toggle between different portals to apply for leaves or check status or give approvals, etc. The integration with open channels for daily status updates was also very useful for our context. The entire design of the features and interface on slack is very intuitive and easily used by everyone in the organization across different functions.

Cons

The website to check for backend data and admin access is bit slow. The

rt
AvatarImg

rincy t.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its very much helpfull using pause no confusion using it very much handy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its very much helpfull using pause no confusion using it very much handy

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ZS
AvatarImg

Ziauddin S.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pause over all

Reviewed a year ago

It is a good tool to use every day to track our records and the leaves apply with proper off tracking and easy to use a nice interface and easy access it would be good if we have an app as well for the same.

Pros

It is a good tool to use every day to track our records and the leaves apply with proper off tracking and easy to use a nice interface and easy access it would be good if we have an app as well for the same.

Cons

usually it has the issue from page to page jump

AN
AvatarImg

Ari N.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pause is good to go

Reviewed a year ago

It quite smooth and easy to use. I can work and connect effectively with my company

Pros

I think it have notification to announce holiday and birthday, event. Easy to reach.

Cons

Dont have any to share. Maybe added more linked function with another app

AS
AvatarImg

Abhishek S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Review of Pause

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Pause has been positive. It has helped us solve a number of business problems related to time tracking and leave management. We have seen a number of benefits, including improved productivity and more accurate salary management.

Pros

I like the intuitive design of Pause, which makes it easy to use and navigate. The features that I find most impactful are time tracking and leave management. The integration with our existing business processes was seamless and didn't require much effort on our end.

Cons

One of the features that I feel is missing is the ability to customize reports. It would also be helpful if there were more advanced analytics and forecasting capabilities. There have been a few instances where some aspects of the product were difficult to use, but the customer support team was always quick to assist.

AK
AvatarImg

Arpit K.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Decent experience with a good product but it can be optimized to enhance the experience

Pros

Visibility of co-workers' leaves on the calendarVisibility of teammates' leaves while applying for a leaveSlack integrationEasy-to-use UI

Cons

Pages take too long to load. Can optimize latencies

SK
AvatarImg

Syed K.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best application

Reviewed a year ago

Over I truly say that it's one of the best application for all the Origination.they must have this application on every company for the leaders and EMP I must say.

Pros

While using the application for applying my leave's or checking the other member leave request, I had very good experience. No complication or no difficult taps.

Cons

The way this application created I did not find any least or bad thing, because everything is in the other to play :)

MK
AvatarImg

Mirek K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy To Deploy, Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

It was great, it got us started from zero (nothing in place) really quickly.

Pros

Just pure simplicity of the product. it does what it says.

Cons

We needed a more sophisticated HR system, and most of them offer this as part of their products.

PP
AvatarImg

Parvez P.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pause

Reviewed a year ago

its really good

Pros

its very user friendly can directly connect to our company chat port portal from we can able to access our leaves

Cons

if company is not authorize to we acces, pause wont allow us to login in web page

ms
AvatarImg

mohammed s.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best app

Reviewed a year ago

if we need any updates we can create a thread and keep following and get the resolution.

Pros

Best app to track the leaves and its very user friendly and easy to handle

Cons

there is nothing to like the least about pause its perfect to use

AS
AvatarImg

Aman S.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pause and its vitality

Reviewed a year ago

It was an amazing experience.

Pros

Pause helped me keep a track of my leave balance, time off and many other features. It has been a very integral part of my work.

Cons

Everything seems to be fine and pretty well integrated

AS
AvatarImg

Ayesha S.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy learning

Reviewed a year ago

It was really great to use Pause, as i haven't face any issues while using it.

Pros

Easy to use and very much help full. made the work easier even while using with Phone also.

Cons

Nothing, have not faced any issues while using pause

VN
AvatarImg

Vandana N.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to apply leaves and easy to access.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MF
AvatarImg

Mohammad F.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice Using Pause App it was freindly App

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Nice Using Pause App it was freindly App

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NB
AvatarImg

Nishanth B.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A Review of Our Time Off Management Platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

User-friendly interface that is easy to navigate and useEfficient time-off request process that saves time and reduces administrative burdenAbility to customize the app to match the specific needs of your organizationAutomatic tracking of time-off balances, which ensures accurate and up-to-date records

Cons

Occasional glitches or bugs in the app that can affect its functionality

AP
AvatarImg

Akshay P.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pause a super product

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Leave Management was excellent. User Interface was excellent. Birthdays, Work Anniversary reminders all was super

Cons

Nothing was least everything was super. Everything was just super

AF
AvatarImg

Ammar F.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Benefits of using Pause

Reviewed a year ago

One of the best application I've used to manage my leaves.

Pros

The most important thing about using this application how easy it is use to access this application on your phones. I don't have to switch through multiple applications or run multiple queries to get the required data especially in slack. I can just ask a question in slack based on the required keywords and it will give me complete info.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike. However, if a suggestion, i can say more keywords could be added like who was on leave on a specific date.

ss
AvatarImg

sadaf s.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago

i was great useing pause to manage leave and to for time off

Pros

on pause i like most is basically and update

Cons

i like most lest thing about pause is time off and system management that is been updated

KG
AvatarImg

Kezia G.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pause - pause and enjoy

Reviewed a year ago

just enter /pause all the applied leaves , pending approvals will be listed just one scroll you will the data of your leave in a tip - that would like the most thank you pause for a good experience

Pros

yes product was easy and the service provided from pause is very helpful to check the approval status of applied leaves and will just keep a track of leave balance

Cons

nothing as such ,all good till now over all happy

PP
AvatarImg

Priyanka P.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

integration

Reviewed a year ago

good and user friendly experience

Pros

very user friendly we can connect pause directly to Slack to raise any request on a daily basis hassle-free

Cons

doesn't allow to login in the web directly