PeopleBookHR Reviews

PeopleBookHR Reviews

PeopleBookHR

Online HR solution designed for administrators & employees

4.94/5 (47 reviews)
65    

Tonmay Rohaman

Supper HR Software

25/03/2017

I was try 3 or 4 HR software but service and support is not good and Finally I got Peoplebookhr is the best software because its user friendly and support is really good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
SK Tipu

Supper Software

25/03/2017

I am really happy to use this HR software because this tool help us a lot . i wanna give Best feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John Done

Great Software for my Company

22/03/2017

PeopleBookHR is one of the Great HR software and we are using this over 6 months and service ,quality and support is really good. And it is easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sam Gallhger

Good Software

15/03/2017

We are using PeopleBookHR over 7 months and its functionality and support is really great. I appropriate it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ehsanul Huq

Great HR software

13/03/2017

There are some User Experience aspects that could be improved for admins- it wasn't necessarily an intuitive experience and I found myself having to do a little research to resolve some queries but their excellent help resources covered most of that. I wish that customising forms could be part of the form interface for admins rather than having to seek out and change settings in obscure areas under separate menu items. For end users however the system is very intuitive. The interface could do with a small amount of modernization to give it a fresher / polished look and feel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Siddiq Abu Bakkar

Awesome app with all necessary features.

09/03/2017

Excellent job done by PeopleBookHR. All features are very useful with nice user interface! Keep it up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nick  Ward

Great Product

06/03/2017

Started using PeopleBookHR about 6 months ago and it's made onboarding new employees a lot quicker and easier and also unfriendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alfredo  Salazar

Great HR Solution

06/03/2017

They are Service and support really great and I appreciated highly.We are like to use Peoplebook, if i facing any problem using this software they are giving good support .Thanks PeopleBokkHR.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rose  Ongaya

Very happy with service

05/03/2017

I contacted a number of online HR services before choosing PeopleBookHR.But Their service and support is really Great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sharif Hasan

We are happy with PeopleBookHR solution

05/03/2017

After an impressive demo and much evaluation we decided to use PeopleBookHR. We are very pleased that we did.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lokman Redeby

Super ! User friendly, Good Customer Support

04/03/2017

Happy to use an affordable HR solution with great features. The best part is that their customer support which I have got instantly when I knock them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
shitul rahaman

It's really Excellent

01/03/2017

Excellent HR management solution. perfectly ready for managing HR of an organization.Both local and multinational company can adopt this software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tabassum  Ahmed

Good Product with Big Potentail

01/03/2017

PeopleBookHR allows us to have clarity and function well without the need to hire an employee to cover this post. Great platform, easy to use, and has served us well. Thank you, and keep up the great work!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Abdullah  Hassan

Excellent and innovative product

01/03/2017

Really happy with the software so far. Employees are loving the creative user interface anf for us management people making reports is just a piece of cake. Thanks PeopleBookHR.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ayakuth  Pathan

very useful software

01/03/2017

I have used this software. It is very easy to use for employee management. It's UI and workflow very easy to understand.

Pros

Very easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ariful Islam

Efficient and useful

28/02/2017

this app is very effective and useful in chatting,news post etc.all functionality of this app is very smoothly working.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
SAYED AL  MOMIN JOARDER

It's simply best

28/02/2017

An effective PeopleBookHR provides information on just about anything the company needs to track and analyze about employees, former employees, and applicants. Your company will need to select PeopleBookHR System and customize it to meet your needs. If your company is on a growth path, choose PeopleBookHR that can grow with you

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jony Howlader

Really great for me .

28/02/2017

it was so handy to use .... Easy to use for every one if need help their customer support very responsive . Smart features And useful functionality For saving time . I suggest to everyone for this , It was great value for money , yeas it is worth . Overall great experience .

Pros

Feature & Function

Cons

*Very responsive *Customer Support *Reliable *Easy to use for me *Smart feature and Familiar working experience .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PeopleBookHR

It was really great , You have to try it .

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rokan Mahmood

Beyond Expectation

28/02/2017

The software is designed in such a way that can easily meet user demand. Most user friendly...Unconditionally exceptional...:)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rayan  Selim

Stunning Application

28/02/2017

It is really an amazing software tool for HR Management. Though Some of the options of the application were not clear to me , but I felt very friendly by the user interface while using the software

Pros

User Interface

Cons

The menu options , they were a little hard to find.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Istiaque  Ahmed

Amazing Solution

27/02/2017

This is a great product . I love to use it in my company very much. My hr management system is so easy for this automation that I need only one employee to maintain the system only for controlling the management of like 40 employees of my company :)

Pros

Social Networking advantage.

Cons

windows platform built needed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering PeopleBookHR

Thank you dream71 for creating such a nice solution.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Imran H  Sardar

Outstanding Software!!!

27/02/2017

Very useful software. Personally I have been using this software. It was a great experience. Best of luck :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
md.yeasin mollah

good software

27/02/2017

its warking.... PeopleBookHR is really good HR Software solutions. We are using this 6 months and service and quality is great. I recommend to all . =)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Al Mamun Shaon

Excellent PeopleBookHR

27/02/2017

Excellent performance of PeopleBookHR. I like this. Thank's for this Software...............................................

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ali  Hasnat

Best HR Software

27/02/2017

I have been using this software over 7 Months. Quality and performance is really good. I recommended to all .

Pros

I like to use this software

Cons

Yeas!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more