This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Peoplebox Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


90 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Like it

Reviewed 9 months ago

It is a great initiative to connect with people virtually.

Pros

I use it to connect with my peers in my organization. I won't know many things about them if i don't connect with them over coffee connect

Cons

When the links are shared along with the rapid fire questions for coffee connect, the link is not click friendly. We need to highlight, copy and then paste in URL section of browser which is not convenient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

For people

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I think it's a best way to meet people in a remote company as well as staying productive. It gives notifications about pending tasks and gives updates about upcoming 1:1s with others and gives some awesome feedbacks.

Cons

I think I can not find any cons till now. Will tell you if I find any.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We will make sure your expectation are met here at peoplebox

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Peoplebox Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

The team is a pleasure to work with and ensures that our needs are met. I would 100/100 for customer satisfaction and TAT.

Pros

I liked that the tool is AI powered and uses real time information to help us plan our next steps. We also aim to use it to ease manager and employee relationships. With the current shift in workplace and decrease in human interaction, the tools is aiming to help us bridge this gap. So far we like what we see and look forward to adapting more complex functionalities and upgrades.

Cons

The product needs to work a little more on UI and complex functionalities/processes.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We will make sure your expectations are met here at peoplebox!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Peoplebox usage

Reviewed a year ago

We were able to change few approaches in dealing with employees. Bridged the gaps through better communication.

Pros

The platform provides reports/analytics on various engagements across different divisions. This helped us to look into specific areas and made us change our approach in dealing with employees. The pulse survey also assisted in what overall the employees are thinking on few areas and allowed us to revisit those areas.

Cons

To early to comment anything as I have used the platform in the trial period only

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love peoplebox!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It does an amazing job of allowing me to create meeting agendas with suggested talking points, track goals and sent out satisfaction surveys! It’s an awesome tool

Cons

I wish the coffee talk was available on more than just slack - it’s a fantastic feature but we don’t use slack!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Peopleboxreview

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

easy to use and set goals for development

Cons

giving some example goals, and key results could be useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Let you manage Goals with ease.

Reviewed 7 months ago

My Personal and department-related goals are now easy to achieve with the help of Peoplebox.

Pros

People box lets you control almost every aspect of your organization's goals-related thing with a handy GUI.

Cons

It's Quite Good. Peoplebox should provide more flexibility over details.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Building a great company culture with PeopleBox

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

1. OKRs tracking - Is very intuitive and effective 2. Coffee Connect - Helped us with connecting well to our colleague, in the situation of Covid, this helped us in building relationships.

Cons

Nothing which comes in my mind, it has been super useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome thanks for the great product

Pros

Adding OKR and taking 1 to 1 sessions. Performance graph.

Cons

I can track my agents performance and discussions

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We will make sure your expectations are met here at peoplebox

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good to have tool

Reviewed 9 months ago

Its avg, experience, good to have tool but can be improved to become only one choice

Pros

1:1 auto reminder and note to track progress of my reportee and myself

Cons

Dashboard can be made better. Some graphs does not make sense and can be thought better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It was one of the best software I have come across

Reviewed 5 months ago

It helped me to check in my performance goals with achievement features and many more.

Pros

User-friendly software. Efficient results Helpful features

Cons

Few features of the software are not much clear and faced issues in understanding the same.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Manage your stuff and people meetings

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Managing people meeting is super easy with pre selected agenda even I get to assign agenda items before hand and other person can be ready with stuff.

Cons

Hard to tell but UI is not much that I like about.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great tool for remote teams

Reviewed 7 months ago

In one word, my experience with peoplebox has been cool.

Pros

Keeping track of team members productivity is hard, Peoplebox has streamlined the process - more insights no hassle involved. Setting it up is seamless even for newbies. Kudos to the Peoplebox team!

Cons

The fact that any team member can create a goal and tag other members doesn't sit well with me. Team goas should be set by team lead only and individual goal should be limited to just one user. When necessary, team lead can create a goal and co-assign it to multiple team members.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice Product

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to read UI, quite self explanatory, easily gets synced with your calendar

Cons

Dont find any yet. Very nice and clean software to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

People box review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

I really like the interface of the software its really easy to use

Cons

Nothing as such its a good product with good interface

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PeopleBox for an OKR driven organization

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Roll down view where each department can have their OKR tied to company's OKR; this makes sure everyone is following the same aim. Also linking cross-team ownership for a particular OKR is an excellent feature.

Cons

Employees can create goals for the entire company, making it troublesome to re-arrange the goals. Each user should be given a department, and the goals they are adding should belong to that department only

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The software is easy to use and was quick to be deployed through our company. Developers have been responsive and taken feedback which has improved the software applicability in our company.

Cons

No problems have been identified yet. Where we did want something changed, Peoplebox made a change that solved our problems.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Awesome service

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The talent management and the ability to mange request for leave is good for the team.

Cons

There was nothing that i didn't like about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Culture Tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Allows us to speak freely and allows people to say what they are thinking or feeling

Cons

I keep having issues with signing in which gets frustrating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy solution for 1on1s

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

We use it for 1 on 1s at my company. It is good that we can always see the historical discussion points and action points and see how far we got with them.

Cons

We use it only once every quarter, so it is hard to say what doesn't work well. It is a small part of what we do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing product, worth purchasing.

Reviewed 7 months ago

Helps in sharing anonymous feedbacks and in taking actions efficiently.

Pros

It's very convenient and user-friendly and does all the job in one go. You can take surveys anonymously and give feedback anonymously.

Cons

There are absolutely no cons that I might have come across.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Platform

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The interface is interactive and easy to access.

Cons

Checking a few details is a bit complicated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Tool to manage performance review cycle, okr and goal setting.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Peoplebox has helpmed me a lot in goal setting for OKRs and track the metrics.

Pros

Easy way to get review for your performance, the process is very simple for the okr communcation and update.

Cons

I feel the UI should be improved, right now it looks complex.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Friendly

Reviewed a year ago

I like working with it

Pros

User friendly, support service and how useful it comes when you use it as a management tool to create Goals

Cons

Sometimes I need more feature and a better design to make it more exciting for my colleague to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good OKR management tool

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Its an easy way to maintain and keep a track of your department and Org level OKRs. You also get automatic reminders via Slack integration for the same.

Cons

Nothing in particular but I feel the UI/UX could be improved.