This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PossibleWorks Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful customization and service

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

We built our Recognition platform with customized workflows and specific requirement. The team was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and responsive to all our requests. We enabled peer recognition, Business unit and org level awards using this platform. It also allowed service anniversary publishing.The post launch support was also excellent.They have multiple redemption platforms inbuilt in the portal. The designs were also customized basis org requirements.

Cons

Overall great, would have loved a feature to inform admin incase one user gets peer recognition above a threshold.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Our experience with Peoplecart has been delightful so far.

Reviewed 4 years ago

The site created by Peoplecart makes it possible to automate all our R&R ideas and proposed enhancements. It has become a one-stop shop for us to view, participate and experience all the reward programs.

Pros

The user interface offers a simple clean background with minimal colours which makes any award program/module created by us stand out distinctively. It is easy to navigate through the site. Having more than 50 different online/physical brands to redeem our credits from just goes on to make the experience all the more rewarding and memorable.

Cons

The only suggestion for improvement is to upgrade the capacity to handle a heavy load of users logged in at the same time, particularly when we launch a week-long poll that requires multiple users to navigate through the tool. Also, instead of having email ID identified as usernames, we can look at using the associate's respective unique employee ID as their username.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best OKRs tools out there for rapidly growing organizations

Reviewed 2 months ago

The customer success team is very helpful and had been very supportive through the onboarding process. Our team loves the simplicity and ease of setting and tracking Goals on Possible Works.

Pros

We were able to setup our OKRs and onboard our team in record time!

Cons

Insights provided on the dashboard and the ease of use of the Feedback module can be improved a tad bit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My experience in all has been quite good. The prompt reply to concerns is one thing i like the most.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Immediate response to queries The tool made is multi faceted i.e, it covers a lot of dynamics and factor to ensure basic hygiene in an organisation

Cons

Time taken to implement any product changes There can be more option of customization given as the product caters to multiple industries.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gamification to drive Employee Engagement, KPI Productivity and Cost in Contact Centre

Reviewed a month ago

Awesome partnership to create something that many have said that could not be done

Pros

The ability to easily custom design for the organization need

Cons

The upgrade to next version was slow for certain features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product, Amazing Service!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our experience with the Peoplecart team on this product we call "Srei - Sampark" has been amazing. We looked at the vanila product and liked it but wanted a lot of customization to suit our requirement. We were not sure if so much of customization would be possible as we had not received great response from few other vendors. Two months of close coordination and work with the Peoplecart team and we have the product almost as we wanted it. Icing on the cake has been the support we have been receiving from the team post launch of the product. I would strongly recommend this product to everybody, mostly for the service from the Peoplecart team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use for admin and users, great workflow process, and is a overall great system!

Reviewed 4 years ago

security, reports, easy to use for admin and users

Pros

Easy to use from user and admin, great format on the update that they just released, standards reports are great to use

Cons

Approval on approved/rejection process as admin. Would like the ability to select multiple nominations at one time to approve/rejected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Manager -HR Ops & Shared Services

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to Use and execute it. Our employees are using for peer recognition (Pat on the Back) . Good R & Tool

Pros

User Friendly, Lot of Features Rewards catalog

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product accompanied by good service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Kohler India has been using Peoplecart's product for over 60 days now. We are happy with the new platform iterations provided almost on a bimonthly basis. Their service has been spot on too.

Pros

Comprehensive Rewards & Recognition solution. Employee referral module is being customized for us.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This has helped us build the culture of appreciation and reward with ease and convinience.

Reviewed 6 years ago

" Future Group has been using Peoplecart for close to 6 months now and we are very pleased with the platform and the positive impact it has created. What I love most about the platform is its flexibility to configure a wide variety of RnR schemes and the new gamification tools and features that they keep launching. They have superb team who are open to customize the product to suit your needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

PPLCRT was easy to adapt and implement.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Peoplecart is an excellent platform to make your reward & recognition program social. In our organization more than 70% of the employees are the millennials and hence this change in our RNR program has made a great difference to the way the program was administered and has given the necessary visibility for the RNR beyond the event. We are very excited and are working with Peoplecart team to even further enhance the usage & features for our use. The platform is flexible and the Peoplecart team super responsive to accommodate our requests.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, easy to manage.

Reviewed 6 years ago

-- cost effective -- comprehensive R&R modules covering social recognition, performance clubs, gamification and spot awards -- wide range of redemption options, excellent delivery timelines

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: Highly User Friendly, One of the most robust R&R Modules,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review